Netflix上最佳的20部最佳中國電影,狂歡2022

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

Netflix是數百場最佳電視節目,系列,電影,紀錄片和Netflix Originals的所在地。 您的內容’LL在Netflix ISN上找到’僅限於某個年齡段或國家 - 您’LL在各種流派中找到了許多最好和最著名的外國節目和電影。中國人也是如此 Netflix上的電影 ,這在英語的聽眾中很受歡迎,因為他們被英語配音並帶有英文字幕!

本文將重點介紹Netflix上的中文電影,前20位 Netflix上最好的中文電影 您肯定會現在就狂暴,以及如何輕鬆地將帶有Netflix官方應用程序的Netflix中文電影下載到移動設備上。

1. Netflix 2022上的20個最佳中文電影

Chinese movies on Netflix

由於中國電影即使在講英語的觀眾中也變得非常受歡迎,因此Netflix一直在擴大其中國電影和電視節目的產品。此外,它通過獲取多個經典電影和電視節目的權利,繼續在其平台中添加更多的中文內容。

是’T探索和觀看Netflix上令人興奮的新類型和內容?誰知道您可以遇到一部值得狂歡的電影或系列!因此,我們列出了前20名 Netflix上最好的中文電影 您絕對需要觀看!

1) 北京:Wan Jiu Zhao Wu

這部電影位於北京,這是夢想成真的地方。此外,它涉及有夢想和野心的年輕人,對城市的命運以及浪漫,心碎和疑問。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

觀看這部電影成為這次圍繞職業和合作夥伴的冒險的一部分,並且必須在兩者之間進行選擇。

2) 紅色刺客

如果你’VE閱讀Shuang Xuetao撰寫的短篇小說,您’肯定也喜歡這部電影。這部電影的故事是關於一個最近被暗殺的小說家。這種暗殺是由一個神秘的女人和一個正在尋找失踪女兒的父親進行的。如果你’在紅色中採取行動,刺激,懸念和神秘,刺客絕對是您必須看的!

3) 天火

對於所有驚悚片愛好者,以及那些看過拉拉·克羅夫特(Lara Croft)的人:古墓麗影,這部中國電影是必看的!這個故事圍繞著一位科學家,他認為她即將對一座著名而改變人生的發現,該火山很快就會在母親也去世的島上爆發。因此,火山很快爆發,遊客為了拯救自己而奔跑。觀看Skyfire,成為這次激動人心的冒險的一部分!

4) 這麼久,我兒子

那裡’這是為什麼我兒子這麼久的原因是Netflix上的前20部最佳中國電影 - 這部電影贏得了兩個表演獎,並在第69屆柏林國際電影節上被選為金熊。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

這部電影圍繞著愛情,婚後的生活,跌宕起伏,撫養孩子,悲傷以及復雜而艱難的挑戰,人們必鬚麵對生活中。此外,它重點關注中國的巨大社會變革。

5) 徘徊地球

如果你’是關於科幻小說和冒險的電影的粉絲,您應該真正考慮在我們的推薦下觀看徘徊地球。這個故事在2019年取得了巨大的成功。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

它圍繞著一群宇航員,他們出去尋找人類的新家,因為太陽快要死了,時間的終結就臨近了。因此,他們必須找到一個新家,因為他們留在地球上的時間被編號。

6) 漫長的一天’進入夜晚

什麼’這部電影令人興奮的是,它部分是在3D中拍攝的!這部電影是關於冒險的,圍繞著一個回到他的家鄉的男人旋轉,以便他最終可以與他從未忘記的老人團聚。這絕對是您可能從未看過的電影。

7)天使穿白色

這部電影是您最有趣的電影之一’在談論中文內容時,請在Netflix上找到。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

這部電影是一個真正的驚悚片,圍繞著一名婦女目睹了在海邊的一家酒店中襲擊了兩個年輕的學校女孩。

8) 浮萍

這部電影是一種自傳,圍繞著一個在致命事故中倖存下來的男人。他可以回到‘90年代,發現了有關他的家人的幾件事。

9) 青年的口味

這個故事位於中國,由中國三個不同城市講述的三個故事,都是基於年輕人和成年的喪失。電影中的所有這些故事都認識到過去的舒適感,並試圖恢復被忽視的青年風味。

10) 美人魚

誰沒有’t喜歡一點幻想?美人魚是一部著名的浪漫/喜劇電影,圍繞著一位愛上企業家的美人魚。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

但是,這位企業家準備結束所有海上生活,以製定開墾項目。此外,這部電影有一個重要的人生課,這使它成為必看。

1 1)回家

回家是一部著名的電影,圍繞歷史情節劇,該電影是基於Yan Geling的一部著名小說。它的故事是關於一位教授,該教授因其政治觀念而被送往勞動營。幾年後回到家後,他的妻子不再記得他了。

12) 黑煤,薄冰

黑煤,Thin Ice去年在柏林音樂節上應該在金熊隊獲得勝利,這就是為什麼它也列入了我們的前20名。這部電影的故事發生在中國北部的一個工業小鎮。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

在那裡,發現一個屍體被肢解。然而,在調查期間,一名偵探努力解決此案。他倖存下來,但與以前不同。 5年後,兇手再次襲擊,他再次被拖入案件中。

13) 告別

這部電影確實是一部情感上的電影,並飾演一名中國裔美國人,當她的心愛的祖母被診斷出患有末期疾病時,她回到了中國。她掙扎並面臨與家人的問題'決定讓奶奶對自己的疾病保持黑暗。

14) 首爾搜索

這部電影是基於1980年代外國出生的韓國少年,他們在首爾夏令營上穿越道路。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

有三個男孩’LL將其視為主要角色,來自美國,另一個來自墨西哥,第三個來自德國。這三個男孩都遇到了三個震撼世界的女孩。

15) 野鵝湖

這部電影非常獨特,因為它圍繞著奔跑的黑幫和最終團隊合作的妓女旋轉。 這部電影是犯罪和浪漫的獨特融合。

16) 免費,簡單

免費而輕鬆的是另一部著名的中國電影,該電影圍繞著到達中國城鎮的旅行肥皂推銷員。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

在那裡,發生犯罪,並以悲慘的結果使陌生的居民相互對抗。

17) 然後

這部電影是關於生活在中國的不同人,他們是通過慾望,巧合和一部失落的手機聯繫在一起的。

18) 榮譽詞

這部電影的故事圍繞著周·舒(Zhou Zi Shu)圍繞著,後者在他辭去了負責保護皇室的組織的領導人的工作後,捲入了武術界的陰謀中。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

然後,他遇到了溫凱寧’死亡人數。他們彼此與之交友,並一起進行了這一奇蹟般的冒險。

19) 特級大師

誰沒有’t知道布魯斯·李嗎?但是人們對製作布魯斯·李的人幾乎不了解。這部電影是迄今為止可用的最好的武術電影之一。因此,如果你’是布魯斯·李(Bruce Lee)的粉絲,愛武術,唐’t看這部電影前三思而後行!

20) 子彈走了

如果你’這部電影是關於動作,戲劇和喜劇的電影,是這三部電影的完美混合!這部電影於1920年代在上海舉行,圍繞兩個最好的朋友成為拱門敵人。

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

2.結論

作為最後的總結,讓'S快速概述了我們在本文中談論的內容。我們在Netflix上談論了中國電影,還列出了前20名 Netflix上最好的中文電影 。如果您還想了解Netflix上的其他最佳電影,例如 4K電影 ,80年代的電影和 寶萊塢電影 ,您可以轉到我們的電影頻道獲取它們。

而且,如果您想知道 如何下載Netflix電影 在您的設備上,我們還可以掩蓋! StreamFab Netflix電影下載器 這將幫助您輕鬆地在您選擇的任何設備上下載最佳的Netflix內容,以進行完整的離線查看。您可以單擊上面的鏈接以了解有關它的更多信息。

相關文章

Top 20 Best Chinese Movies on Netflix to Binge 2022

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Netflix is home to hundreds of the best TV shows, series, movies, documentaries, and Netflix originals out there. The content you’ll find on Netflix isn’t restricted to a certain age group or country- you’ll find many best and most famous foreign shows and movies, that too in various genres. The same is the case with Chinese movies on Netflix, which are quite popular among the English-speaking audience as they are dubbed in English and come with English subtitles as well!

This article is going to focus on Chinese movies on Netflix, the top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix you would definitely want to binge on right now, and how you can download your favorite Netflix Chinese movies with the Netflix official app to mobile devices with ease.

1. Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix 2022

Chinese movies on Netflix

Because Chinese movies have been gaining quite popular even among English-speaking audiences, Netflix has been expanding its offering of Chinese movies and TV shows. Moreover, it continues to add more Chinese content to its platform by acquiring the rights to multiple classics and blockbuster movies, and TV shows.

Isn’t exploring and watching new genres and content on Netflix exciting? Who knows you can come across a binge-worthy movie or series! Therefore, we have listed the top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix you definitely need to watch!

1) Beijing: Wan Jiu Zhao Wu

This movie is based in Beijing, which is the place where dreams come true. Moreover, it involves young individuals who have dreams and ambitions, with romances, heartbreaks, and questions about their fate in the city.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

Watch this movie to be part of this adventure revolving around careers and partners, and having to choose between the two.

2) Assassin in Red

If you’ve read the short story written by Shuang Xuetao, you’ll definitely love this movie as well. The story of this movie is about a novelist who recently got assassinated. This assassination was done by a mysterious woman and a father who had been searching for his missing daughter. If you’re into action, thrill, suspense, and mystery, Assassin in Red is definitely a must-watch for you!

3) SkyFire

For all the thriller lovers out there, and those who have seen Lara Croft: Tomb Raider, this Chinese film is a must-watch! The story revolves around a scientist who believes that she is about to make a prominent and life-changing discovery of a volcano that will soon erupt on the island where her mother had also passed away. Therefore, soon the volcano erupts and the visitors run for their lives in order to save themselves. Watch the SkyFire and be part of this thrilling adventure!

4) So Long, My Son

There’s a reason why So Long, My Son lands on the top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix- this film has won two acting awards, and was chosen for Golden Bear at the 69th Berlin International Film Festival.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

This film revolved around love, life after marriage, ups and downs when raising children, grief, and complicated and tough challenges one must face in life. Moreover, it focuses on the prominent social changes in China.

5) Wandering Earth

If you’re a fan of films that are all about sci-fiction and adventure, you should really consider watching Wandering Earth, on our recommendation. The story was a huge success in 2019.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

It revolves around a group of astronauts who are out to find a new home for the human race, as the sun is dying out and the end of time is near. Thus, they must find a new home as the time they have left on earth is numbered.

6) Long Day’s Journey into Night

What’s exciting about this movie was that it was partly filmed in 3D! This movie is all about adventure and revolves around a man who is returning to his hometown so that he can finally reunite with his old sweetheart, whom he had never forgotten. This is definitely a movie that you might not have seen before.

7) Angels Wear White

This movie is one of the most interesting ones you’ll find on Netflix when talking about Chinese content.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

A true thriller, this movie revolves around a woman who has witnessed an assault of two young school-going girls in a hotel by the sea.

8) Duckweed

This movie is sort of autobiographical revolving around a man who had survived a fatal accident. He gets to travel back to the ‘90s and finds a few things about his family.

9) Flavors of Youth

This story is based in China and consists of three stories told in three different cities of China, all based on the loss of youth and entering adulthood. All these stories within the film recognize the comfort of the past and attempt to revive the neglected flavors of youth.

10) The Mermaid

Who doesn’t like a little fantasy? The Mermaid is a famous romantic/ comedy film revolving around a mermaid who has fallen in love with an entrepreneur.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

However, this entrepreneur is ready to finish off all sea life in order to develop a reclamation project. Moreover, this movie has an important life lesson, which makes it a must-watch.

11) Coming Home

Coming home is a famous movie revolving around historical melodrama, which is based on a well-known novel by Yan Geling. Its story is about a professor who had been sent to a labor camp because of his political ideas. After coming back home after several years, his wife does not remember him anymore.

12) Black Coal, Thin Ice

Black Coal, Thin Ice deserved its win at the Golden Bear at the Berlin Festival last year, which is why it has landed on our top 20 list as well. The story of this film takes place in an industrial town in the north of China.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

There, a body was found which was dismembered. A detective works to solve this case, however, gets shot during his investigation. He survives but is not the same as before. After 5 years, the murderer strikes again, and he is dragged into the case yet again.

13) The Farewell

This film is truly an emotional one and stars a Chinese-American woman who returns to China when her beloved grandmother has been diagnosed with a terminal disease. She struggles and faces problems with the family's decision to keep grandma in the dark about her own terminal sickness.

14) Seoul Searching

This film is based on a group of foreign-born Korean teenagers in the 1980s who cross paths at a Seoul summer camp.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

There are three boys you’ll see as the main character, one from the U.S., the other from Mexico, and the third one from Germany. All three boys meet three girls who rock their world.

15) The Wild Goose Lake

This movie is quite unique, as it revolves around a gangster on the run and a prostitute who eventually team-up. This film is a unique blend of crime and romance.

16) Free and Easy

Free and Easy is another famous Chinese movie, which revolves around a traveling soap salesman who arrives in a Chinese town.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

There, a crime occurs and sets the strange residents against each other with tragicomic results.

17) Here, Then

This film is all about different people living in China, who are connected together by desires, coincidence, and a lost mobile phone.

18) Word of Honor

The story of this film revolves around Zhou Zi Shu, who gets embroiled in a conspiracy in the martial arts world after he quits his job as the leader of an organization that is in charge of protecting royalty.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

Then, he meets Wen Ke Xing, who is a mysterious martial artist who has escaped from the Ghost Valley in order to avenge his parents’ deaths. They befriend each other and embark together on this miraculous adventure.

19) The Grandmaster

Who doesn’t know about Bruce Lee? But little do people know about the man who made Bruce Lee. This movie is one of the best martial arts films available to date. Thus, if you’re a Bruce Lee fan, and love martial arts, don’t think twice before watching this film!

20) Gone With the Bullets

If you’re into movies that are all about action, drama, and comedy, this film is the perfect mixture of those three! This movie takes place in Shanghai in the 1920s and revolves around two best friends becoming arch enemies.

Top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix

2. Conclusion

As a final wrap-up, let's have a quick overview of what we talked about in this article. We talked about Chinese movies on Netflix and also listed the top 20 best Chinese movies on Netflix. If you also want to know about other best movies on Netflix, such as 4K movies, 80s movies, and Bollywood movies, you can turn to our Movie channel to get them.

Moreover, if you are wondering how to download Netflix movies on your device, we also have you coverd! StreamFab Netflix movie downloader that will help you to easily download the best Netflix content of your choice on any device of yours, for complete offline viewing. You can click the link above to know more about it.

Related Articles

Spider-Man: No Way Home Review
Here to look about everything you need to know about streaming spider-man no way home.Get inside to know its box office and when will it be on dvd...
Most Anticipated Hulu Originals 2022
As a Hulu subscriber and a fan of Hulu originals, what are your most anticipated Hulu originals of 2021? In this article, we will break down the most widely awaited Hulu originals you can expect from the 4th biggest streaming service provider.