前4名最佳孔雀視頻下載器軟件2022

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

孔雀是康卡斯特(Comcast)的子公司NBCuniversal提供的美國頂級視頻流服務。流媒體服務於2020年推出,並提供了幾乎有趣的內容。

與其他流媒體服務一樣,孔雀電視訂閱者可以從網絡下載內容以離線流式傳輸。現在,從孔雀流媒體服務中下載電影和節目的最佳方法之一是使用專​​業 孔雀視頻下載器軟件

第1節:為什麼下載孔雀視頻以離線觀看?

每個人都可能有不同的理由選擇孔雀作為他們首選的流媒體服務,而不是其他流行的選擇。談論離線下載 - 這已經成為許多流媒體在註冊流媒體服務之前考慮的分類功能。

您可能想下載在孔雀上發現的系列的原因有很多。您可能正在旅行,並且不知道目的地的互聯網可能有多強大;因此,您可能決定下載您的剩餘劇集’重新流媒體,所以你贏了’當您走出去時,娛樂會繼續存在任何問題。

另一個人可能有不同的理由希望從孔雀下載視頻。但是,無論原因如何,有很多方法可以做到這一點 - 主要是,您可以將視頻保存為移動應用程序中的離線下載,或使用孔雀電視下載器。以下是最佳的軟件應用程序,可讓您從孔雀流服務中獲取視頻。

第2節:前4個最佳孔雀視頻下載器2022

1.使用手機

Peacock TV

官方網站: https://www.peacocktv.com

價錢 :免費試用,孔雀高級($ 4.99/mo)和孔雀高級Plus($ 9.99/mo)

Peacock TV具有內置功能,可讓您下載其脫機流的節目和內容。這意味著你'D保存您最喜歡的系列的情節,即使無需連接到互聯網即使將它們進行流式傳輸。但是,此下載功能僅在移動應用程序版本上可用,這意味著您必須在兼容的智能手機上安裝該應用程序才能訪問下載功能。

優點:

  • 非常簡單明了
  • 你不’t需要下載/安裝其他軟件或應用程序
  • 移動應用程序可用於Android和iOS

缺點:

  • 並非所有孔雀上的電影都可以脫機下載
  • 離線視頻限制為30天,之後他們’D從您的圖書館中刪除
  • 只有高級計劃訂戶才能訪問離線下載功能

2.溪流孔雀下載器

download any video from Peacock

官方網站: https://streamfab.us/peacock-downloader.htm

價格: $ 129.99

溪流孔雀下載器是默認值的理想選擇"下載"服務中可用的功能'S移動應用程序版本。該軟件具有大量的靈活功能,可讓您在旅途中下載多個劇集。它在所有Windows OS計算機上都可以平穩運行,並允許您下載在孔雀上發現的任何視頻。

更重要的是,Streamfab孔雀下載器將您的電影與EAC5.1音頻一起保存為清晰的1080p質量 - 對於沉浸式播放體驗來說,這真是太棒了。它繼續為免費用戶刪除廣告,並為您提供選擇以SRT文件下載孔雀電影字幕或將其刪除到下載的視頻中。

優點:

  • 易於使用靈活,可自定義的設置
  • 可以下載孔雀上的任何電影/視頻
  • 能夠同時下載系列的所有劇集
  • 快速可靠

缺點:

  • 沒有MacOS版本可用

3. Audials高級屏幕錄音機

download Peacock movies to computer

網站 https://audials.com/audials-movie

價格 :$ 29.99

將孔雀電影下載到計算機上的另一種肯定方法是將它們記錄為這部遊戲。但是,這需要一個專業的屏幕錄製軟件應用程序,因為您不能為此目的使用免費的屏幕錄製應用程序。有趣的是,Audials Movie軟件為此目的工作。它是一個專業的軟件應用程序,可讓您從流行的流媒體服務中錄製流,其中包括Netflix,Peacock,YouTube Premium等。

您需要做的就是安裝軟件,啟動它,選擇孔雀並播放要下載的電影。該軟件將記錄並保存電影的播放 - 保存的副本將保存在PC上的確定文件夾中。您可以將其用作流媒體孔雀下載器軟件的替代方法。更有趣的是,Audials電影在所有Windows OS計算機上都運行。

streamfab peacock downloader

優點:

  • 與所有Windows OS版本兼容
  • 支持孔雀和其他高級流服務
  • 負擔得起的價格
  • 以不同的格式保存錄製的電影和視頻

缺點:

  • 您必須等待視頻完全播放該軟件以捕獲視頻中的所有場景
  • 不刪除免費訂閱者的廣告
  • 您下載的質量取決於您流式傳輸的質量

4. Playon流錄錄像機(SVR)

screen recording software

網站: https://www.playon.tv/what-to-record/the-ofce

價格: $ 29。99

Playon是另一個屏幕錄製軟件,可幫助您錄製自己喜歡的孔雀電影。該軟件應用程序與Audials Movie App類似。在PC上下載後,您必須從應用程序內訪問孔雀,登錄到您的帳戶,然後開始流式傳輸要下載的電影。

錄製的電影將以MP4和MKV等通用視頻格式保存,因此您可以在包括遊戲機在內的任何設備上播放它們。該應用程序幾乎在所有Windows OS計算機上運行,並且使用最小的系統資源。

優點:

  • 在所有Windows OS計算機上平穩運行
  • 具有在任何設備上運行的基於雲的版本,包括移動智能手機
  • 記錄孔雀質量的電影
  • 好定價

缺點:

  • 您必須等待視頻完全播放,以便軟件記錄所有場景
  • 沒有MacOS版本

第3節:編輯’最終選秀權

Streamfab孔雀下載器軟件顯然是總體上最好的。它更容易使用,您不’必須等待電影完全播放。更重要的是,由於批處理模式和快速速度,該軟件使您可以隨時隨地下載多個孔雀電影,並以不錯的速度下載。

更重要的是,流媒體孔雀下載器將下載電影字幕和元數據信息(標題,演員,縮略圖等);那裡’毫無疑問,它擊敗了Audials Movie和Playon SVR軟件應用程序。

此外,流媒體下載器授予您從1000多個流媒體服務(免費和付費)中訪問下載高級內容(包括原始內容)。

最後一句話

目前,與Netflix,HBO Max和其他高級流媒體服務不同,孔雀電視下載器還不多。這項服務仍然是新的,在東京2020年奧運會期間流行。如果你唐'請注意該應用程序上可用的限制,您可以使用該應用程序保存您喜歡的劇集,以便在旅途中進行離線流媒體。希望本文解決您的需求。

推薦閱讀孔雀電視

==

相關文章

前9名最佳Funimation下載器軟件2022
選擇最佳的Funimation Video Downloader應該幫助您根據自己的喜好和喜好獲得最佳選擇,以選擇正確的動漫。選擇正確的Funimation下載器必定會幫助您進行這項工作。

Top 4 Best Peacock Video Downloader Software 2022

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Peacock is an American over-the-top (OTT) video streaming service offered by NBCUniversal, a subsidiary of Comcast. The streaming service launched in 2020 and has pretty much interesting content to offer.

As with other streaming services, Peacock TV subscribers can download content from the network to stream offline - while on the go. Now, one of the best ways to download movies and shows from the Peacock streaming service is by using professional Peacock video downloader software.

Section 1: Why Download Peacock Videos to Watch Offline?

Everyone may have different reasons for choosing Peacock as their preferred streaming service against other popular options. Talking about offline downloads - this has come to be a sort-after feature many streamers consider before signing up to a streaming service.

There are many reasons why you may want to download a series you found on Peacock. You could be traveling, and do not know how strong the internet in your destination could be; hence, you may decide to download the remaining episodes of a series you’re streaming so you won’t have any issues continuing with the entertainment when you go afield.

Another person may have a different reason for wanting to download videos from Peacock. But, regardless of the reason, there are quite many ways to do that - mainly, you can save the videos as offline downloads in the mobile app, or use a Peacock TV downloader. Below are the top best software apps that allow you to grab videos from the Peacock streaming service.

Section 2: Top 4 Best Peacock Video Downloaders 2022

1. Using the Mobile

Peacock TV

Official Website: https://www.peacocktv.com

Pricing: Free trial, Peacock Premium ($4.99/mo), and Peacock Premium Plus ($9.99/mo)

Peacock TV features a built-in feature that allows you to download its shows and content for offline streaming. This implies you'd save episodes of your favorite series and stream them even without connecting to the internet. But, this download feature is only available on the mobile app version, which implies that you must install the app on your compatible smartphone to access the download feature.

Pros:

  • Very easy and straightforward
  • You don’t need to download/install additional software or app
  • The mobile app is available for Android and iOS

Cons:

  • Not all movies on Peacock are available for offline download
  • Offline videos are limited to 30 days, after which they’d be deleted from your library
  • Only Premium plan subscribers can access the offline download feature

2. StreamFab Peacock Downloader

download any video from Peacock

Official Website: https://streamfab.us/peacock-downloader.htm

Price: $129.99

The StreamFab Peacock Downloader is the ideal alternative to the default "Download" feature available on the service's mobile app version. This software comes with a ton of flexible features and allows you to download multiple episodes at a go. It runs smoothly on all Windows OS computers and allows you to download any video found on Peacock.

More so, the StreamFab Peacock Downloader saves your movies in clear 1080p quality, along with EAC5.1 audio - this is awesome for an immersive playback experience. It goes on to remove ads for free users and provides you the option to download Peacock movie subtitles as SRT files or remux them into the downloaded videos.

Pros:

  • Easy to use with flexible, customizable settings
  • Can download any movie/video found on Peacock
  • Capable of downloading all episodes of a series at the same time
  • Fast and reliable

Cons:

  • There is no macOS version available

3. Audials Premium Screen Recorder

download Peacock movies to computer

Website: https://audials.com/audials-movie

Price: $29.99

Another sure way to download Peacock movies to your computer is by recording them as this play. However, this requires a professional screen recording software app as you cannot use free screen recording apps for this purpose. Interestingly, the Audials Movie software works for this purpose. It is a professional software app that allows you to record streams from popular streaming services, which includes Netflix, Peacock, YouTube Premium, and others.

All you need to do is to install the software, launch it, select Peacock and play the movie you want to download. This software will record and save the movie as it plays - the saved copy would be saved in an identified folder on your PC. You can use this as an alternative to the StreamFab Peacock Downloader software. More interestingly, Audials Movie runs on all Windows OS computers.

streamfab peacock downloader

Pros:

  • Compatible with all Windows OS versions
  • Supports Peacock and other premium streaming services
  • Affordable pricing
  • Saves the recorded movies and videos in different formats

Cons:

  • You must wait for the video to play completely for this software to capture all the scenes from your videos
  • Does not remove ads for free subscribers
  • The quality of your downloaded depends on the quality you streamed the movie

4. PlayOn Streaming Video Recorder (SVR)

screen recording software

Website: https://www.playon.tv/what-to-record/the-office

Price: $29.99

PlayOn is another screen recording software that helps you to record your favorite Peacock movies. This software app works similarly to the Audials Movie app; after downloading it on your PC, you have to access Peacock from within the app, log in to your account, and start streaming the movie you want to download.

The recorded movie would be saved in common video formats like MP4 and MKV so you can play them back on any of your devices, including gaming consoles. This app runs on virtually all Windows OS computers, and it uses minimal system resources.

Pros:

  • Runs smoothly on all Windows OS computers
  • Has a cloud-based version that runs on any device, including mobile smartphones
  • Records Peacock movies in good quality
  • Good pricing

Cons:

  • You must wait for the video to play completely for the software to record all the scenes
  • There is no macOS version

Section 3: Editor’s Final Pick

The StreamFab Peacock Downloader software is obviously the overall best; it is much easier to use, and you don’t have to wait for the movie to play completely. More so, the software allows you to download multiple Peacock movies at a go, and at a decent speed, thanks to Batch Mode and Fast Speed.

More so, StreamFab Peacock Downloader would download the movie subtitles and metadata information (title, cast, thumbnail, etc.); there’s no doubt that it beats the Audials Movie and PlayOn SVR software apps.

Furthermore, StreamFab Downloader grants you access to download premium content (including originals) from over 1000 streaming services, both free and paid.

Final Words

Currently, unlike Netflix, HBO Max, and other premium streaming services, there are not many Peacock TV downloaders yet. The service is still new and rose in popularity during the Tokyo 2020 Olympics. If you don't mind the limitations available on the app, you could use the app to save your favorite episodes for offline streaming while on the go. Hopefully, this article solves your need.

Recommended Reading about Peacock TV

Related Articles

Top 9 Best Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Choosing the best Funimation video downloader should help you arrive at the best options to pick the right animes as per your preferences and liking. Picking the right Funimation downloader is bound to help you in this endeavour.