如何在受支持的設備上流式ESPN Plus

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

如果您是體育怪胎,您會發現ESPN以及流媒體服務是有史以來最重要的服務之一,可以在體育中最好的內容中渴望渴望。但是,在您繼續前進並決定在您喜歡的設備或設備上觀看內容之前,找到哪些設備支持ESPN Plus和 如何流式ESPN Plus 在那些受支持的設備上。

哪些設備支持ESPN Plus?

在前進之前找到 如何觀看ESPN+ 在您的設備上,必須找到支持ESPN Plus的設備。讓我們首先查看可以與ESPN和訂閱一起使用的主要設備和平台,然後找出如何流式傳輸 ESPN Plus 在這些設備上。

ESPN Plus是在各種平台和設備上可用的流行ESPN網絡網站和ESPN應用程序的一部分。 ESPN和ESPN Plus應用程序幾乎所有主要平台都可以使用。如果您想在大屏幕上享受ESPN Plus,那麼您就可以掩蓋自己。

Which devices support ESPN Plus

這是ESPN Plus支持的所有設備和平台的列表–

  • iPhone和iPad(運行iOS 11.0及以上)
  • Android手機和平板電腦(運行Android 5.0 Lollipop及以上)
  • 亞馬遜火平板電腦(運行Fire OS 5.0及以上)
  • Apple TV(第四代)
  • Android TV(OS 5及以上)
  • 亞馬遜消防電視(所有世代和火力電視動力智能電視)
  • Google Chromecast
  • Roku(包括Roku動力智能電視)
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • 現代網絡瀏覽器

如何在受支持的設備上流式ESPN Plus

學習如何在多個設備上流式傳輸ESPN Plus取決於您所使用的確切設備和平台。在幾乎所有平台上,流式傳輸ESPN內容的選項保持不變,但是步驟可能會略有不同。如果您的任何設備沒有任何作用,或者您沒有針對特定設備的應用程序,則可以簡單地啟動瀏覽器並使用Web門戶立即啟動ESPN Plus。

如何在智能電視上播放ESPN Plus

如今,大多數智能電視都帶有ESPN和兼容性。他們可能沒有預裝ESPN Plus應用程序,但是您會在相應的App Store上找到可用的應用程序。步驟 Stream ESPN Plus 在智能電視上,電視應該像在電視上啟動ESPN Plus應用一樣容易。

以下是如何在智能電視上觀看ESPN Plus的步驟–

  • 在電視上啟動ESPN Plus。您應該能夠在 應用和遊戲 電視設置下的部分。
  • 單擊ESPN Plus的設置圖標,然後轉到 設置
  • 向下滾動 帳戶信息
  • 登錄到您的ESPN帳戶並獲取激活代碼
  • 轉到PC,平板電腦或智能手機上的ES.PN/acrivate

How to stream ESPN Plus on your Smart TV

  • 請按照說明登錄您的帳戶。您將需要輸入電視上收到的激活代碼。
  • 等到您的電視確認激活。

這樣做。您可以立即開始在智能電視上流式傳輸內容。

如何在Android手機上播放ESPN Plus

Android手機確實提供了Google Play商店可用的官方ESPN Plus應用程序。實際上,ESPN Plus訂閱是ESPN應用程序的一部分,您可以首先下載並安裝ESPN應用程序,然後選擇ESPN Plus。

How to watch ESPN Plus on your Android phone

這些步驟應該非常簡單,易於遵循–

  • 從Google Play商店下載ESPN應用程序
  • 啟動ESPN應用程序
  • 點擊設置齒輪圖標
  • 點擊該選項以登錄到您的ESPN帳戶。
  • 輸入您的ESPN和訂閱的用戶名和密碼。
  • 登錄後,返回主屏幕。
  • 點擊底部的ESPN加上徽標,然後開始流式傳輸內容。

如何在計算機上流式ESPN+

在PC上觀看ESPN Plus將涉及使用Web門戶進行服務。體育流服務沒有用於Windows設備的應用程序。

這是如何在PC或筆記本電腦上觀看ESPN Plus的步驟–

  • 啟動您喜歡的任何瀏覽器
  • 訪問官方網站Plus.espn.com
  • 單擊右上角的登錄圖標

How do I watch ESPN+ on Computer

  • 輸入您的ESPN以及用戶名和密碼。
  • 單擊ESPN加上圖標,然後根據您的偏好進行導航以查找內容。

如何在Fire TV上獲取ESPN+

Fire TV和Fire Stick上的Stream ESPN Plus涉及的步驟與以前概述的其他設備非常相似。 Firestick和Fire TV設備帶有自己的應用程序,以滿足您的需求。

這是您會發現令人印象深刻的步驟–

  • ESPN Plus官方網站。
  • 根據您的偏好訂閱ESPN計劃。您可以以每月5.99美元的價格購買訂閱選項或每年$ 49.99。您甚至可以選擇Disney Plus + ESPN Plus + Hulu捆綁包的選項,每月$ 12.99。
  • 轉到您的亞馬遜消防電視主屏幕
  • 單擊搜索功能,然後在搜索字段中輸入ESPN。
  • 選擇ESPN應用程序,然後單擊 得到
  • 返回主屏幕並使用您的憑據登錄。

這樣做。您可以繼續觀看您的ESPN Plus節目’S內容。

您可以在ESPN Plus上觀看什麼

ESPN Plus確實為您提供了各種流派的廣泛內容。一些證明是一個不錯的選擇的內容可以包括以下幾個內容。

ESPN+ UFC按次付費

ESPN Plus上的UFC內容是使其成為體育怪胎中熱門屬性的主要因素之一。它確實使您可以訪問大型UFC事件。

現場遊戲

您也可以觀看許多現場遊戲。現場比賽有多種運動類型,包括MLB,NHL和MLS。您將不會獲得任何現場NBA或NFL遊戲。您還可以找到許多其他運動內容,包括PGA高爾夫,UFC,大學橄欖球,國際足球和網球。

您可以下載ESPN Plus節目嗎

是的,您可以下載 ESPN視頻自ESPN Plus以來,您可以訪問一個選項,可以在其平台上下載節目以進行離線觀看。另外,您可以使用第三方 ESPN視頻下降 去做這個。

可下載的內容可以在包括移動設備或其他類似設備在內的多個設備上脫機觀看。

從ESPN Plus下載離線內容可能是一個絕佳的選擇,並且是一個更容易的選擇。啟動該應用程序並導航到您要下載的標題。如果內容是可下載的,則標題上的下載圖標可見。只需單擊下載圖標即可,該節目將被下載到您的設備上。

但是,可能會有一些限制會使內置下載功能有些煩人。您將無法共享下載的內容。您可以下載的標題數量沒有限制,但是 下載內容有到期 之後,他們將從您的下載庫中刪除。和 並非所有視頻都是可下載的。

找到第三方下載選項的正確選項也許是實用的。有關更多信息 ESPN+視頻下載器 ,前往這裡。

StreamFab ESPN加上下載器–您下載ESPN Plus視頻的一站式解決方案

如果您一直在尋找完美可靠的ESPN Plus下載器,則 StreamFab ESPN加上下載器 應該幫助您獲得出色的體驗。這是一個很好的選擇,可以從ESN Plus下載以720便士和高速性能的高質量下載體育內容。

espn plus downloader

  • 支持ESPN Plus和ESPN播放器– StreamFab ESPN Plus Downloader為您訪問了從ESPN Plus和ESPN播放器下載視頻。這將為您提供完全自由選擇內容。
  • 將視頻保存在60 fps中– 如果您能夠處理最細緻的細節,可以最好地觀看體育內容。每秒60幀應該是訪問每個動作的清晰視圖的絕佳選擇。
  • 封閉標題字幕– 字幕可能是觀看視頻的絕佳選擇,而與他們的語言無關。封閉的字幕字幕將為您提供決定顯示字幕的機會。
  • 批處理模式下載選項– 批次下載選項可能被證明是下載內容的絕佳選擇。您可以同時下載多個視頻。您甚至可以一次下載系列中的所有劇集。

espn downloader

  • 下載的最快速度– 最快的下載速度可能被證明是出色和實用的選擇之一,它將成為有史以來最可靠的選擇之一。您應該能夠在不到10到20分鐘內下載體育節目!
  • 其他元數據下載選項– 附加的元數據選項可以進一步使StreamFab ESPN Plus Downloader成為一項出色的選擇之一,它將成為有史以來最可靠的選項之一。您可以下載其他字幕,例如視頻標題,運動員'名稱,運動日期和封面可以有效地組織您的下載文件。
  • 高質量的視頻和音頻下載– StreamFab ESPN Plus下載器確實為您提供了高速視頻和音頻下載功能。您可以以720p視頻質量和AAC 2.0音軌下載所有喜歡的體育視頻。
  • MP4下載功能– 您所有的視頻均以MP4質量下載,因此您將獲得通用的兼容性。您將能夠在幾乎所有媒體播放器上播放下載的視頻。
==

最後一句話

選項 如何流式ESPN Plus 在支持的設備上,您會發現非常有趣的設備。您可以採用最佳選擇,以查找如何在幾個設備上觀看ESPN+而沒有任何麻煩。理想情況下,上面的討論應為您提供有關如何在各種設備上流式ESPN Plus的洞察力。

現在,我們現在了解瞭如何在多個服務和設備上流式傳輸ESPN Plus,我們現在將找到在設備上下載內容的最佳選擇。對於如何從ESPN Plus下載內容,StreamFab ESPN Downloader是您大多數要求的最佳選擇。易用性,簡單的界面,自定義字幕以及該範圍的其他好處 ESPN加上下載器 應該使它成為您將獲得極大有益的絕佳選擇之一。

常見問題解答

如何免費觀看ESPN?

如果您想免費查看ESPN,就無法做到這一點。您可以嘗試一些選項,例如YouTube電視或其他試用選項,以在較短的時間內免費訪問ESPN。

如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN?

您可以嘗試多種方法,例如下載視頻以通過YouTube電視(例如YouTube電視)的流媒體服務進行脫機視頻...有關更多詳細信息,您可以前往我們的 全部指南 如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN

相關文章

How to Stream ESPN Plus on Supported Devices

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

In case you are a sports freak, you would find the ESPN Plus streaming service one of the prominent and essential services ever for quenching your thirst in terms of the best content in sports. However, before you can move ahead and decide to watch your content on your favorite device or devices, it should be quite essential to find which devices support ESPN Plus and how to stream ESPN Plus on those supported devices.

Which devices support ESPN Plus?

Before moving ahead and finding how to watch ESPN+ on your device, it would be essential to find the devices that support ESPN Plus. Let us first check out the primary devices and platforms that you can work with your ESPN Plus subscription and then find out how to stream ESPN Plus on these devices.

ESPN Plus is a part of the popular ESPN Network website and ESPN app available on various platforms and devices. The ESPN and ESPN Plus app is available on almost all major platforms. If you are looking to enjoy ESPN Plus on a large screen, you have got yourself covered.

Which devices support ESPN Plus

Here is the list of all the devices and platforms that you would find supported by ESPN Plus –

  • iPhones and iPads (running iOS 11.0 and up)
  • Android Phones and Tablets (running Android 5.0 Lollipop and up)
  • Amazon Fire Tablets (running Fire OS 5.0 and up)
  • Apple TV (4th gen and up)
  • Android TV (OS 5 and up)
  • Amazon Fire TV (all generations and Fire TV powered Smart TVs)
  • Google Chromecast
  • Roku (including Roku powered smart TVs)
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • Modern web browsers

How to stream ESPN Plus on supported devices

Learning how to stream ESPN Plus on several devices would depend on the exact device and platform you are on. The options to stream ESPN content remain the same across almost all platforms, but the steps may differ slightly. If nothing works on any of your devices, or if you do not have an app for the specific devices, you can simply fire up your browser and use the web portal to launch ESPN Plus right away.

How to stream ESPN Plus on your Smart TV

Most of the Smart TVs today come with ESPN Plus compatibility. They may not have the ESPN Plus app preinstalled, but you will find the app available on the respective app store. The steps to stream ESPN Plus on the smart TV should be as easy as firing up your ESPN Plus app on your TV.

Here are the steps that can be helpful in how to watch ESPN Plus on your Smart TV –

  • Launch ESPN Plus on your TV. You should be able to find it in the Apps and Games section under your TV settings.
  • Click on the Settings icon for ESPN Plus and go to Settings
  • Scroll down to Account Information
  • Log in to your ESPN account and get your activation code
  • Go to es.pn/activate on your PC, tablet, or smartphone

How to stream ESPN Plus on your Smart TV

  • Follow the instructions to log in into your account. You will need to enter the activation code you receive on your TV.
  • Wait till your TV confirms the activation.

That does it. You can begin streaming your content on the Smart TV right away.

How to stream ESPN Plus on your Android phone

Android phones do have the official ESPN Plus app available from the Google Play Store. In fact, the ESPN Plus subscription is a part of the ESPN app, and you can first download and install the ESPN app and then opt for ESPN Plus.

How to watch ESPN Plus on your Android phone

The steps should be pretty simple and easy to follow –

  • Download ESPN app from Google Play Store
  • Launch the ESPN app
  • Tap on the Settings gear icon
  • Tap on the option to log in to your ESPN account.
  • Enter username and password for your ESPN Plus subscription.
  • Once you are logged in, return to your home screen.
  • Tap on the ESPN Plus logo at the bottom and begin streaming the content.

How do I stream ESPN+ on Computer

Watching ESPN Plus on your PC will involve using the web portal for the service. The sports streaming service does not have an app for your Windows devices.

Here are the steps involved in how to watch ESPN Plus on PC or laptop –

  • Launch any of your favorite browsers
  • Visit the official site plus.espn.com
  • Click on the Log in icon at the top right

How do I watch ESPN+ on Computer

  • Enter your ESPN Plus user name and password.
  • Click on the ESPN Plus icon and then navigate to find your content as per your preferences.

How to get ESPN+ on Fire TV

The steps involved in stream ESPN Plus on Fire TV and Fire Stick are quite similar to a wide range of other devices outlined before. Firestick and Fire TV devices come with their own apps for your needs.

Here are the steps you would find quite impressive –

  • Go to the official ESPN Plus site.
  • Subscribe to the ESPN plan that as per your preferences. You can go with the subscription options at $ 5.99 per month or $ 49.99 per year. You can even choose the option for Disney Plus + ESPN Plus + Hulu bundle offer for $12.99 per month.
  • Go to your Amazon Fire TV Home Screen
  • Click on Search functionality and type in ESPN in the search field.
  • Select the ESPN app and click on Get
  • Go back to the home screen and log in with your credentials.

That does it. You can continue watching your ESPN Plus shows to your heart’s content.

What can you watch on ESPN Plus

ESPN Plus does provide you a wide range of content across different genres. Some of the content that prove to be a great option can include a few of the following.

ESPN+ UFC Pay-Per-View

The UFC content on ESPN Plus is one of the prime factors that makes it a hot property ever among the sports freak. It does provide you access to major UFC events.

Live Games

You can also watch a host of live games. The live matches are available in several genres of sports that would including MLB, NHL, and MLS. You will not get any live NBA or NFL games. You can also find a host of other sporting content that includes PGA golf, UFC, college football, international soccer, and tennis.

Can you download the ESPN Plus Shows

Yes, you can download ESPN videos since ESPN Plus let you get access to an option to download the shows on its platform for offline viewing. Also, you can use a third-party ESPN video downlaoder to do this.

The downloadable content can be watched offline on several devices that would including mobile or other similar devices.

Downloading offline content from ESPN Plus can prove to be an excellent option and an easier one. Launch the app and navigate to the title that you want to download. If the content is downloadable, it will have the download icon visible on the title. Simply click on the download icon, and the show will be downloaded onto your device.

However, there may be a few limitations that would make the built-in download feature a little annoying. You will not be able to share the content you downloaded. There is no limit on the number of titles that you can download, but the downloaded content has an expiry, after which they will get deleted from your downloads library. And not all videos are downloadable.

That should perhaps be practical to find the right options for third-party download options. For more informantion on ESPN+ video downloader, head on here.

StreamFab ESPN Plus Downloader – Your one-stop solution to download your ESPN Plus videos

If you have been looking for the perfect and reliable ESPN Plus Downloaders, the StreamFab ESPN Plus Downloader should help you get access to an outstanding experience. It can be a great option to download your sporting content from ESN Plus in a high quality at 720p and high-speed performance.

espn plus downloader

  • Support for both ESPN Plus and ESPN Player – StreamFab ESPN Plus Downloader provides you access to download the videos from both ESPN Plus and ESPN Player. That would provide you with a complete freedom in picking your content.
  • Save your videos in 60 fps – The sporting content can best be watched if you are able to work with even the minutest details. The 60 frames per second should be a great option to get access to a clear view of every action.
  • Closed caption subtitles – The subtitles can be a great option to watch your videos irrespective of their language. The closed caption subtitles will provide you with an opportunity to decide to display the subtitles or not.
  • Batch mode options for download – The batch download option can prove to be an excellent option for downloading the content. You can download multiple videos at the same time. You can even download all the episodes from a series in one go.

espn downloader

  • The fastest speed of download – The fastest speed of download can prove to be one of the excellent and practical options that would further make it one of the most reliable options ever. You should be able to download sports show in just under 10 to 20 minutes!
  • Additional metadata download options – The additional metadata options can further make the StreamFab ESPN Plus Downloader one of the excellent options that would further make it one of the most reliable options ever. You can download additional subtitles such as video title, athletes' names, sports date, and cover that can be helpful in effectively organizing your downloaded files.
  • High-quality video and audio download – StreamFab ESPN Plus Downloader does provide you access to a high-speed video and audio download functionality. You can download all your favorite sports videos in 720p video quality and AAC 2.0 audio track.
  • MP4 Download capability – All your videos are downloaded in MP4 quality, and thus you stand to gain a universal compatibility. You will be able to play your downloaded videos on almost all media players.

Final Words

The options on how to stream ESPN Plus on supported devices can be something that you would find quite interesting. You can go with the best options for finding how to watch ESPN+ on several devices without any sort of hassles. The discussion above should ideally provide you with an insight into how to stream ESPN Plus on a wide range of devices.

Now that we now understand how to stream ESPN Plus on several services and devices, we will now find the best options for downloading the content on your device. StreamFab ESPN Downloader is your best bet for most of your requirements in how to download content from ESPN Plus. The ease of use, simple interface, customized subtitles, and a wide range of other benefits offered by the ESPN Plus downloader should make it one of the excellent choices you would find immensely rewarding.

FAQs

How to watch ESPN for free?

There is no way to do that if you are looking to find how to watch ESPN for free. You may try out a few options such as YouTube TV or other trial options to get access to ESPN for free for a shorter time period.

How to watch ESPN without cable?

There are several ways you can try, such as downloading videos for offline viewing or streaming it with streaming services like YouTube TV... For more details, you can head to our full guide on how to watch ESPN without cable.

Related Articles