[解決]如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN [多個解決方案]

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

體育迷和電影愛好者在家中獲得付費電視訂閱,可以享受所有最新的體育賽事以及ESPN涵蓋的流媒體庫。但是,對於那些兼任繩索的體育成癮者以及已經訂閱了一兩個領先的流媒體服務的人,例如Netflix,Amazon,Hulu或其他人,如何免費觀看沒有電纜的ESPN肯定是他們最關心的問題。現在是本文,我們將向您展示多個解決方案以下載, 觀看,並在家中無線電電視訂閱而直播ESPN。

第1節。下載ESPN體育視頻以供離線觀看

如果有時候你只是不’t有時間直播您的體育賽事’VE等了這麼長時間?大學教師’擔心,您可以選擇從ESPN下載全長體育視頻’S流庫庫,您還可以在其中找到許多其他與運動有關的原件。或者,您也可以選擇從ESPN網站下載視頻剪輯,而不是從其流庫中下載。

StreamFab ESPN下載器:為ESPN量身定制的最佳流媒體下載器

無論您選擇哪種方法,您都需要 ESPN下載器 這使您可以從ESPN網站或流媒體庫,甚至從其優質ESPN+流媒體服務下載流視頻。 StreamFab ESPN下載器是第一個功能齊全的 ESPN視頻下載器 您可以使用無線電的軟件獲得ESPN。

Best ESPN Downloader

請注意,此ESPN下載器只是從其流式下載器套件中單獨購買的產品模塊,還有其他產品模塊,例如視頻下載器模塊,YouTube到MP3 Converter Module,最佳Netflix Originals下載器模塊,Amazon Downloader Module,Amazon Downney模塊,迪士尼加上下載器模塊等等。

定價計劃: $ 49.99/mo。,每年$ 59.99,終生訂閱$ 79.99,免費升級。當您可以免費下載三個視頻時,還可以進行30天免費試用。

ESPN下載器的關鍵功能

①下載來自ESPN和ESPN+的全長體育賽事的流媒體視頻
②將下載的視頻保存為Premium 720p或1080p MP4視頻
③下載AAC格式的高質量5.1通道音頻
④支持批次下載模式一次下載5個視頻
⑤受益於您的GPU硬件加速度,可以快速下載2倍
⑥下載您首選語言的字幕
⑦下載視頻的完整元數據信息

額外提示: 如上所示,下載的ESPN視頻將保存為MP4文件,如果您希望以其他視頻格式使用它們,則可以將MP4視頻轉換為WebM,MKV,AVI以及許多其他帶有視頻轉換器軟件的視頻。在視頻分辨率方面,如果您想要高於1080p的電視,以便在大屏幕電視上獲得清晰的圖像質量,則可以選擇一個能夠使用AI-Drive Video Topscaler,能夠使用1080p視頻將1080p視頻提高到Real 4K由神經網絡培訓的行業領先的超分辨率技術。

下載ESPN流視頻的步驟

要從ESPN流庫或ESPN+流媒體服務下載受DRM保護的全長運動視頻,請參閱以下步驟:

1.打開流媒體下載器,單擊 VIP服務 在左窗格。

download espn videos

2.單擊ESPN徽標,使用內置瀏覽器打開ESPN網站。

espn downloader

3.播放ESPN的體育視頻’S流庫。

4.單擊彈出窗口的下載按鈕以開始下載

第2節。流提供流媒體服務的ESPN直播

在大多數頑固的付費電視粉絲轉向流媒體上的時代,有線電視逐漸成為過去的事物,尤其是在年輕一代中。您還能記得上一次將電纜插入牆壁插座的時間嗎?實際上,如果沒有有線電視或衛星電視,您仍然可以通過多種方式在線觀看自己喜歡的ESPN體育賽事,表演或電影。現在在本節中,我們將回答 如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN。

how to watch ESPN without cable

用YouTube電視流式傳輸

作為最受歡迎的流媒體服務提供商之一,您不僅可以在這個巨大的視頻共享平台上觀看數百萬個視頻,而且使用YouTube電視,您還可以流式傳輸許多直播電視頻道,還包括ESPN頻道。因此,如果您已經是YouTube電視訂閱者,這意味著您如何觀看ESPN的問題 沒有電纜免費,已經得到答案。

Stream ESPN channel with YouTube TV

有了YouTube電視訂閱,您可以:

  • 根據您的意願,在YouTube電視上流式按需內容
  • 訪問70多個流渠道,包括但不限於ESPN,ESPN 2,ESPNU,ESPNEWS,SEC Network和您的本地網絡
  • 工作渠道
  • 解鎖無限雲DVR存儲以記錄您喜歡的運動活動
  • 最大程度地在三個設備上同時流式傳輸您喜歡的任何東西

定價計劃: 每月$ 64.99,提供7天免費試用版。
可在: 安卓&iOS智能手機和平板電腦,Apple TV STB,Chromecast相關設備,Roku設備等。

與Hulu一起流'S直播電視

如果我們說按需服務是流媒體服務的核心部分,那麼實時通道為訂戶增加了另一層風味’通過允許他們直播更多的實時節目來流式傳輸生活,這些計劃僅用於支付電視服務。那裡’流中沒有例外 胡魯。通過它的 直播電視服務 ,您可以在ESPN,ESPN 2,ESPNU,ESPNEWS等廣播頻道上觀看所有內容。換句話說,如果您已經獲得了Hulu直播電視訂閱,那麼您將不再需要擔心如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN,因為您已經可以在沒有額外費用的情況下完成了。

Stream ESPN channel with Hulu‘s live TV

與Hulu’S直播電視訂閱您可以:

  • 享受來自60多個渠道的實時程序,包括ESPN網絡,ESPNEWS,ACC網絡,SEC網絡,ABC,NBC,CBS和FOX等。請注意,某些頻道可能在您的位置可能打開或可能不會打開。
  • 訪問50小時的雲DVR存儲以記錄實時程序
  • 同時同時進行兩條流
  • 訪問Hulu上的所有節目和電影’S按需流庫庫

定價計劃: 每月$ 64.99,提供7天免費試用版。
可在: 安卓&iOS智能手機和平板電腦,Chromecast,第四代Apple TV STB,Xbox One,Roku和Amazon Fire TV/Stick。

與AT流式傳輸&T電視

作為電信公司&T還擁有現場電視服務名稱&T電視。擁有四個不同的訂閱軟件包,可滿足來自不同生活的用戶,這是一個非常基本的軟件包 娛樂 可以使您完全訪問ESPN和ESPN2頻道以及其他65個以上的其他人,以及40000個按需流媒體標題。這意味著&ESPN上最新體育賽事的電視用戶根本沒有問題。

Stream ESPN channel with AT&T TV

與at&T電視’S基本訂閱您可以:

  • 訪問65個以上的實時頻道,包括ESPN,ESPN2,AMC,HGTV,Discovery等
  • 獲取20小時的雲DVR存儲以錄製直播電視節目
  • 同時從3個設備同時流式傳輸

定價計劃: 每月$ 69.99,提供7天免費試用版。
可在: Appletv STB,Android TV,Roku,Amazon FireTV等。

用T-Mobile流式傳輸’S電視

在&T TV並不是唯一一個擁抱流媒體的電信公司,另一個移動巨頭T-Mobile還擁有其競爭對手,即TVision,這是一個美麗的名字。因此,作為電視客戶,如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN?好吧,它的三個套餐涵蓋了包括ESPN在內的本地和國家新聞以及現場運動頻道。換句話說,無論您訂閱了哪種包裝,您都不會在ESPN中直播自己喜歡的體育賽事。

使用T-Mobile TVision訂閱,您可以:

  • 訪問30多個直播頻道,包括ESPN,ESPN2,FS1等
  • 獲取100小時的雲DVR存儲以錄製直播電視節目
  • 同時從3個設備流式傳輸

定價計劃: 從每月只有40美元起,可以提供7天的免費試用版。
可在: Appletv STB,Chromecast,Amazon FireTV,iOS&Android設備等等。

用吊索電視流

Sling TV出生於2015年,是基於Internet的直播電視的先驅,可以成為傳統電纜和衛星電視的早期替代品。由於其應用程序安裝在受支持的流媒體設備(例如Roku設備或Amazon Fire TV)上,因此您可以訪問其他實時電視頻道,具體取決於您選擇的訂閱包。在我們的情況下,為了解決如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN的問題,您將需要選擇包含ESPN的計劃。而且,如果您只需要ESPN,則不再有ESPN網絡的其他渠道,那麼 橙色計劃 應該足夠了。

Download ESPN Streaming Videos without cable

使用吊帶電視橙色計劃,您可以:

  • 訪問33個實時頻道,包括ESPN,ESPN2,ESPN3,迪士尼,AMC,HGTV,CNN,調查發現,TNT,A&E,TBS等
  • 獲取50小時的雲DVR存儲以錄製直播電視節目
  • 一次僅從1個設備流式傳輸,但如果不同時進行多個設備

定價計劃: 每月只有35美元,可提供3天的免費試用版。
可在: Windows和Mac PC和筆記本電腦,Android和iOS設備,Roku,Amazon Fire TV,Nexus Player,Xbox One,第四代Apple TV STB,Chromecast等。

用fubotv流

Fubotv最初旨在讓體育迷在旅途中直播自己喜歡的互聯網,而不是僅在家中的有線電視上,而不是在家中,是另一個受歡迎的直播電視流媒體服務體育迷可以追逐大多數Sport TV的現場體育賽事頻道,當然包括ESPN。但是隨著業務的增長,還有更多其他渠道加入了FuboTV。為了解決您作為體育粉絲的關注,如何在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN, 家庭計劃 是您應該堅持的選項。

Download ESPN Streaming Videos throUgh Fubo TV

使用Fubotv家庭計劃,您可以:

  • 訪問87個直播電視頻道,包括ESPN,ESPN2,ESPN3,迪士尼,AMC,動物星球,BBC America,CBS,CBS,CBS Sports Network,NBC,NBC Universo,MSNBC,HGTV,HGTV,FOX,National Geographic,National Geographic,A&E,CW等等
  • 獲取250小時的雲DVR存儲以錄製直播電視節目
  • 一次從3個設備流式傳輸,甚至不同時流式傳輸

定價計劃: 每月僅$ 64.99,可提供7天免費試用。
可在: Android智能手機&平板電腦,iPhone&iPad,Apple TV STB(第四代及以後),亞馬遜消防電視&消防棒,Roku,Chromecast,Samsung智能電視和Xbox One。

用vidgo流

與Sling TV和Fubotv相比,Vidgo是一項相對較新的直播電視流服務,主要關注英語和西班牙直播頻道。其核心計劃涵蓋了80多個英語渠道,其中包含來自ESPN網絡的多個渠道。因此,Vidgo也可以是您在家中無線電電視或衛星電視觀看ESPN的回答。

watch ESPN without cable TV

使用Vidgo核心計劃,您可以:

  • 訪問86個直播英語電視頻道,包括ESPN,ESPN2,ESPN U,ESPN DEVORTES,ESPNEWS,ABC,動物星球,CMT,CMT,Discovery,Fox News,FS1,FS1,FS2,FS2,HGTV,Paramount Network等,再加上近30西班牙頻道
  • 獲取其頻道陣容的視頻按需庫中的免費內容
  • 一次從3個設備同時流式傳輸

定價計劃: 每月只有55美元,可提供3天免費試用。
可在: Android智能手機&平板電腦,iPhone&iPad,Apple TV STB,Amazon Fire TV和Roku。

好吧,上面提到的流媒體服務是您可以選擇無線電訂閱的所有解決方案。您可能已經註意到,所有這些經過驗證的解決方案也需要訂閱。這表示, 沒有電纜,沒有辦法觀看和獲取ESPN 除非您考慮這些流媒體服務的免費試用期。即使這樣,您也必須在免費試用期到期後遲早要註冊計劃,並且您想堅持滿足您最佳需求的計劃。

第3節。在Apple TV上觀看ESPN的步驟

假設您終於從上述現場電視流服務中挑選了一個候選人,然後’是時候知道如何從一台受支持的設備中流式傳輸自己喜歡的現場體育賽事了。鑑於所有流媒體服務都可以在Apple TV Set Top Box上使用,因此我們將以Apple TV為例,向您展示如何在沒有逐步指導的情況下觀看ESPN。其他受支持設備的步驟應具有類似的程序,因此我們’請留給您自己弄清楚。

how to watch ESPN without cable

  1. 例如,訂閱YouTube電視第1節中提到的現場電視流媒體服務之一。
  2. 打開Apple TV,導航到 搜索圖標 在屏幕的左上角。
  3. 進入 YouTube電視 在搜索欄中,然後單擊 雲圖標 在YouTube電視旁邊,在Apple TV上安裝頻道。
  4. 打開並登錄到YouTube電視應用程序,查找並找到 ESPN頻道 通過應用程序’S直播電視指南。
  5. 開始在ESPN上播放您喜歡的體育賽事。

最終總結

ESPN在體育迷們中發揮了非常重要的作用,由於其廣泛的現場覆蓋所有類型的體育賽事以及其獨家流媒體庫,其中包含全長體育賽事,因此將來肯定會繼續吸引更多用戶。在其他平台上找到。

但是,如果你不’t在家中有付費有線電視訂閱,您也不願意錯過自己喜歡的活動,然後您可以從本文提到的任何支持設備上從任何實時電視流服務中播放ESPN。實際上,忘記了您在沒有電纜的情況下觀看ESPN的查詢,因為根本沒有可靠的方法。

除了從其中一項服務中觀看ESPN現場直播外,您還可以考慮下載ESPN視頻以進行永不過期 使用本文中介紹的ESPN下載器軟件進行離線查看,該軟件使您可以在沒有電纜的情況下獲取ESPN。此外,如果您想在家中DVD播放器上觀看下載的ESPN視頻,則可以使用StreamFab 12的DVD創作軟件將下載的MP4視頻刻錄到空白的DVD光盤。

相關文章

[Solved] How to Watch ESPN without Cable 2022 [Multiple Solutions]

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Sports fans and movie lovers with a pay-TV subscription at home can enjoy all the latest sports events and the streaming library covered by ESPN. However, to those sports addicts who double as cord-cutters and also those who have already subscribed to one or two of the leading streaming services, such as Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, or others, how to watch ESPN without cable for free is certainly their most concerned question. Now here is this article, we are going to show you multiple solutions to download, watch, and stream ESPN live without a cable TV subscription at home.

Section 1. Download ESPN Sports Videos for Offline Viewing

What if sometimes you just don’t have time to live streaming the sporting event you’ve been waiting for so long? Don’t worry, you can choose to download the full-length sports video from ESPN’s streaming library where you can also find many other sport-related originals. Or, you can also choose to download the video clips from the ESPN website, instead of from its streaming library.

StreamFab ESPN Downloader: The best streaming downloader tailored for ESPN

No matter which approaches you opt for, you will need an ESPN downloader that enables you to download streaming videos from either the ESPN website or its streaming library, or even from its premium ESPN+ streaming service. StreamFab ESPN Downloader is the first fully-featured ESPN video downloader software that you can use to get ESPN without cable, hassle-free.

Best ESPN Downloader

Note that this ESPN downloader is only one separately purchasable product module from its StreamFab Downloader suite, there are also other product modules, such as the video downloader module, the YouTube to MP3 converter module, best Netflix originals downloader module, Amazon downloader module, Disney plus downloader module, and more.

Pricing plans: $49.99/mo., $59.99/year, or $79.99 for a lifetime subscription with free upgrades. A 30-day free trial is also available when you can download three videos for free.

Key Features of this ESPN Downloader

① Download streaming videos of full-length sports events from ESPN and ESPN+
② Save the downloaded videos as premium 720p or 1080p MP4 videos
③ Download high-quality 5.1-channel audios in AAC format
④ Support batch-download mode to download 5 videos at one time
⑤ Benefit from your GPU hardware acceleration to download 2x faster
⑥ Download the subtitles of your preferred language
⑦ Download the complete metadata information of the videos

Extra Tips: As shown above, the downloaded ESPN videos will be saved as MP4 files, if you want them in other video formats, you can convert MP4 videos to WebM, MKV, AVI, and many others with a video converter software; and in terms of video resolution, if you want higher than 1080p so that you can get crisp image quality on you big-screen TV, you can opt for an AI-driven video upscaler that is capable of upscaling 1080p video to real 4K using the industry-leading super-resolution technology trained by neural networks.

Steps to Download ESPN Streaming Videos

To download the DRM-protected full-length sports videos from the ESPN streaming library or ESPN+ streaming service, refer to the steps below:

1. Open StreamFab Downloader, click VIP Services at the left pane.

download espn videos

2. Click the ESPN logo to open the ESPN website with the inbuilt browser.

espn downloader

3. Play the sports video from ESPN’s streaming library.

4. Click the Download Now button from the popup window to start downloading

Section 2. Stream ESPN live with streaming services

In an era when most diehard pay-TV fans are shifting to streaming, cable TVs are gradually becoming a past thing, especially among the younger generations. Can you still recall when the last time you plug the cable into the wall outlet is? Actually, without cable TV or satellite TV, there are multiple ways you can still watch your favorite ESPN sports events, shows, or movies online. Now here in this section, we are going to answer the question of how to watch ESPN without cable.

how to watch ESPN without cable

Stream with YouTube TV

As one of the most popular streaming service providers, not only can you watch millions of videos on this giant video-sharing platform, but with YouTube TV, you can also stream many live TV channels and that also includes the ESPN channel. So if you are already a YouTube TV subscriber that means your question of how to watch ESPN without cable for free has already got the answer.

Stream ESPN channel with YouTube TV

With a YouTube TV subscription you can:

  • Stream on-demand content on YouTube TV as you wish
  • Get access to more than 70 streaming channels including but not limited to ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPNU, ESPNews, SEC Network, and your local net
  • work channels
  • Unlock unlimited cloud DVR storage to record your favorite sport events
  • Stream whatever you like simultaneously on three devices maximally

Pricing plans: $64.99 per month with a 7-day free trial available.
Available on: Android & iOS smartphones and tablets, Apple TV STB, Chromecast relevant devices, Roku devices, and more.

Stream with Hulu's Live TV

If we say the on-demand service is the core part of a streaming service, then the live channels add another layer of flavor to the subscribers’ streaming life by allowing them to live stream more live programs that are only available to pay-TV services in the past. There’s no exception while streaming Hulu. Through its Live TV service, you can watch everything on the broadcasting channel of ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPNU, ESPNews, among many other options. In other words, if you already have a Hulu Live TV subscription, then you no longer need to worry about how to watch ESPN online without cable, as you can already do that without extra cost.

Stream ESPN channel with Hulu‘s live TV

With Hulu’s Live TV subscription you can:

  • Enjoy live programs from more than 60 channels including ESPN networks, ESPNews, ACC Network, SEC Network, ABC, NBC, CBS, and Fox, etc. Note that some channels may or may not open in your location yet.
  • Get access to 50 hours of cloud DVR storage for recording the live programs
  • Concurrently proceed two streams at the same time
  • Get access to all the shows and movies on Hulu’s on-demand streaming library

Pricing plans: $64.99 per month with a 7-day free trial available.
Available on: Android & iOS smartphones and tablets, Chromecast, 4th Gen Apple TV STB, Xbox One, Roku, and Amazon Fire TV/stick.

Stream with AT&T TV

As a telecommunications company, AT&T also has its live TV service called AT&T TV. With four different subscription packages to cater to users from different walks of life, the very basic package named Entertainment can give you full access to ESPN and ESPN2 channels, along with 65+ others, plus 40000 on-demand streaming titles. This means AT&T TV users who are eyeing the latest sports events on ESPN shall have no problem streaming them at all.

Stream ESPN channel with AT&T TV

With AT&T TV’s base subscription you can:

  • Get access to 65+ live channels including ESPN, ESPN2, AMC, HGTV, Discovery, and more
  • Get 20 hours of Cloud DVR storage to record live TV programs
  • Stream simultaneously from up to 3 devices at the same time

Pricing plans: $69.99 per month with a 7-day free trial available.
Available on: AppleTV STB, Android TV, Roku, Amazon FireTV, and more.

Stream with T-Mobile’s TVision

AT&T TV is not the only telecommunication company embracing streaming, another mobile giant T-Mobile also has its competitor, namely, TVision, which is a beautiful name by the way. So, as a TVision customer, how to watch ESPN without cable? Well, all of its three packages cover the local and national news and live sports channels including ESPN. In other words, no matter which package you subscribed to, you shall have no hassle watching your favorite sports events, live from ESPN.

With a T-Mobile TVision subscription you can:

  • Get access to 30+ live channels including ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, and more
  • Get 100 hours of Cloud DVR storage to record live TV programs
  • Stream from 3 devices concurrently

Pricing plans: Starting from only $40 per month with a 7-day free trial available.
Available on: AppleTV STB, Chromecast, Amazon FireTV, iOS & Android devices, and more.

Stream with Sling TV

Born in 2015, Sling TV is the pioneer of the internet-based live TV that can be the early alternatives to traditional cable and satellite TVs. With its App installed on the supported streaming device, such as a Roku device or Amazon Fire TV, you can get access to different live TV channels, depending on which subscription package you choose. In our case, in order to solve your problem of how to watch ESPN without cable, you will need to choose the plans containing ESPN. And if you only need the ESPN, no more other channels from ESPN networks, then the Orange plan should be enough.

Download ESPN Streaming Videos without cable

With the Sling TV Orange plan you can:

  • Get access to 33 live channels including ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, Disney, AMC, HGTV, CNN, Investigation Discovery, TNT, A&E, TBS, and more
  • Get 50 hours of Cloud DVR storage to record live TV programs
  • Stream from only 1 device at a time, but multiple devices if not simultaneously

Pricing plans: Only $35 per month with a 3-day free trial available.
Available on: Windows and Mac PCs and laptops, Android and iOS devices, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Nexus player, Xbox One, 4th Generation Apple TV STB, Chromecast, and more.

Stream with fuboTV

Originally intended for sports fans to live stream their favorite events from the internet everywhere on the go instead of from a cable TV only at home, fuboTV is another popular live TV streaming service sports fans can chase after live sports events from most of the sport TV channels, which of course includes ESPN. But as its business grows, there are more other channels joining fuboTV. To address your concern as a sports fan of how to watch ESPN without cable, the Family Plan is the option you should stick with.

Download ESPN Streaming Videos throUgh Fubo TV

With FuboTV Family plan you can:

  • Get access to 87 live TV channels including ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN3, Disney, AMC, Animal Planet, BBC America, CBS, CBS Sports Network, NBC, NBC Universo, MSNBC, HGTV, Fox, National Geographic, A&E, the CW, and more
  • Get 250 hours of Cloud DVR storage to record live TV programs
  • Stream from 3 devices at a time, and more if not simultaneously

Pricing plans: Only $64.99 per month with a 7-day free trial available.
Available on: Android smartphones & tablets, iPhones & iPads, Apple TV STB (4th Gen and later), Amazon Fire TV & Fire Stick, Roku, Chromecast, Samsung Smart TVs, and Xbox One.

Stream with Vidgo

Compared with Sling TV and fuboTV, Vidgo is a comparatively new live TV streaming service mainly focusing on English and Spanish live channels. There are more than 80 English channels covered by its Core plan, which contains several channels from ESPN networks. Hence, Vidgo can also be your answer to how to watch ESPN without cable TV or satellite TV at home.

watch ESPN without cable TV

With Vidgo Core plan you can:

  • Get access to 86 live English TV channels including ESPN, ESPN2, ESPN U, ESPN Deportes, ESPNews, ABC, Animal Planet, CMT, Discovery, Fox, Fox News, FS1, FS2, HGTV, Paramount Network, and more, plus nearly 30 Spanish channels
  • Get access to the free content in the video-on-demand library of its channel lineup
  • Stream simultaneously from 3 devices at a time

Pricing plans: Only $55 per month with a 3-day free trial available.
Available on: Android smartphones & tablets, iPhones & iPads, Apple TV STB, Amazon Fire TV, and Roku.

Alright, those streaming services mentioned above are all the solutions you can opt for to watch ESPN without a cable subscription. As you may have noticed, all of these proven solutions also require a subscription, too. This means, there is no way as to how to watch and get ESPN without cable unless you consider the free trial period of those streaming services the work-around. Even in this way, you have to sign up for a plan sooner or later after your free trial expires and you want to stick with one that satisfies your demands best.

Section 3. Steps to Watch ESPN on Apple TV

Suppose you finally pick up one candidate from the above-mentioned live TV streaming services, then it’s time to get to know how you can stream your favorite live sports events from one of the supported devices. Given the fact that all the streaming services can work on Apple TV Set Top Box, then we shall take Apple TV as an example to show you how to watch ESPN without cable with step-by-step guidance. Steps on other supported devices shall have similar procedures, so we’ll leave it to you to figure out on your own.

how to watch ESPN without cable

  1. Subscribe to one of the live TV streaming services mentioned in Section 1, YouTube TV, for example.
  2. Open Apple TV, navigate to the search icon at the upper-left corner of the screen.
  3. Enter YouTube TV in the search bar, then click the cloud icon beside the YouTube TV to install the channel on your Apple TV.
  4. Open and log in to the YouTube TV app, find and locate the ESPN channel through the app’s live TV guide.
  5. Start streaming your favorite sports event on ESPN.

Final Wrap Up

ESPN has played a very important role among sports fans and will surely continue to attract more users in the future thanks to its extensive live coverage of all types of sports events, and its exclusive streaming libraries containing the full-length sports events that you can hardly find on other platforms.

However, if you don’t have a paid cable TV subscription at home and neither are you willing to miss out on your favorite events, then you can stream ESPN from any of the live-TV streaming services on any of the supported devices mentioned in this article. And practically forget about your query of how to watch ESPN without cable, because there is simply no proven way of doing that.

Aside from watching ESPN live from one of those mentioned services, you can also consider downloading ESPN videos for never-expired offline viewing with the ESPN downloader software introduced in this article, which allows you to get ESPN without cable. Moreover, if you want to watch the downloaded ESPN videos on your home DVD player, you can burn the downloaded MP4 videos to blank DVD discs with the DVD authoring software from StreamFab 12.

Related Articles