如何激活我的設備上的裂紋

上次更新了 2022-11-03 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

有沒有想到過一個真實的應用程序,該應用程序提供了播放電影,電視節目的播放,並且完全沒有成本的內容?好吧,裂紋是那個應用程序。除了支持廣告(可能會在短時間內暫停您的程序)之外,這是一個免費的應用程序,可以享受大量內容!但是您可能會遇到這個問題:如何激活設備上的Crackle帳戶?大學教師'擔心,您將在下面找到解決方案。

什麼是裂紋?

為了簡單,Crackle是一個在線流式視頻的平台。裂紋’S庫包含獲得的和原始內容。目前,該服務在21個國家(美國及其領土)上可用,可在智能電視,遊戲機,平板電腦,台式機和移動設備等連接設備上使用。它也存在於某些酒店連鎖店以及機上娛樂場所。

電影和節目在crack上

Crackle上的各種各樣的電影都容易反復改變。一個月以來,一部分電影將顯示然後暫時消失。令人驚訝的是,裂紋具有更穩定的電視節目選擇。目前,您可以訪問和欣賞Charlie這樣的表演’S天使,真正的捉鬼敢死隊和地獄’S廚房,以及其他許多令人嘆為觀止的表演。 Crackle還具有原始內容,包括:

  • 啟動 :一部出色的戲劇電影,跟隨一家參加有組織犯罪的邁阿密初創公司。由演員主演的是Marti Freeman,Ron Perlman和Adam Brody。
  • 發揮力量 :任天堂的故事: 紀錄片 在任天堂的根源上可以追溯到19 Th 世紀。
  • 誓言 :一群流氓警察被拘留。然後向他們提供了一項交易,以逃到監獄。為了避免監獄,他們必須將工作秘密的聯邦調查局特工納入他們的行列中,以追逐其他罪犯。
  • SPIDE :這是一個科幻小說系列,跟隨柏林的一名婦女從昏迷中醒來。她什麼都不記得以前的人。隨著時間的流逝,她發現了現有的非人類威脅,可以結束她的生命和周圍人的生命。
  • 羅伯特·布魯斯 :這是充滿令人難以置信的動作的歷史電影之一。這部電影圍繞蘇格蘭國王旋轉。它可以追溯到14 Th 世紀。

裂紋和索尼裂紋是一樣的嗎?

答案是肯定的。這是同一件事,而2018年,索尼將Crackle重新命名為Sony Crackle。目前,購買服務後,《雞肉娛樂》(Chicken Chicken for Soul Entertainment)將名字恢復為crack啪作響。

裂紋的特徵是什麼?

儘管是完全免費的服務,但Crackle具有一些很棒的功能。其中一些包括:

  1. 父母控制:在裂紋中’內容由一些更成熟的主題組成,您可能不希望您的小孩子觀看沒有監督的服務。您只需轉到您的帳戶設置,然後繼續激活父母的控件。另外,您可以 生成針代碼 因此,僅授予您對服務的訪問。
  2. 字幕:一旦您註冊了Crackle的帳戶,就意味著您可以激活電視節目和任何電影的標題。您只需要轉到個人資料設置並激活字幕即可。
  3. 稍後觀看:偶爾,您可能會遇到您有興趣觀看的電影中的電影或演出’t足夠的時間立即觀看。你不’必須擔心。在所有Crackle內容上,您可以稍後選擇觀看,並且您的電影或節目將排隊到稍後的列表中,您將在自己的時間訪問它。

我的設備流裂紋可以嗎?

這個問題現在可能正在腦海。好吧,裂紋將在您的幾種流媒體設備上可用。其中一些設備包括Amazon Fire TV,Apple TV,Chromecast,Roku TV和設備,以及Android和iOS手機。

它也可以在三星,Vizio,LG以及其他幾台智能電視等智能電視上獲得。此外,包括索尼在內的遊戲機’S PS4和Xboxone可以添加到此列表中。

在筆記本電腦或台式設備上也可以使用Crackle應用程序的流傳輸。唯一的事情是該設備必須符合一些規格。 Internet Explorer,Chrome,Microsoft Edge,Safari和Firefox是可以流傳輸Crackle應用程序的幾個Web瀏覽器中的一些。

我的智能電視上有裂紋嗎?

如果您的智能電視是三星電視或藍光播放器之一,那麼您就可以了。這兩個可以免費下載。如果您擁有Crackle帳戶,則可以導航到智能樞紐,並在三星應用程序上訪問Crackle。

如何下載Crackle應用程序?

對於某些設備,Crackle應用程序將被預裝。如果在您的設備方面不是這種情況,那麼您可以按照以下簡單步驟操作:

  • 轉到三星等智能電視的主屏幕。
  • 繼續進入App Store並蒐索‘裂紋’
  • 選擇‘添加到家開始安裝Crackle應用程序
  • 安裝完成後,您可以開始流式裂紋。

如何使用Crackle應用下載Crackle電影?

您可能想知道如何從Crackle下載電影。但是,您不能從其應用程序下載電影或節目。因為該服務是廣告支持的。

網站或應用程序上沒有下載選項。

但是使用第三方應用程序可以幫助您解決此問題。

使用Streamfab從Crackle下載

Streamfab crackle下載器 使從Crackle下載視頻成為可能。儘管您可以免費觀看Crackle上的電影,但您不能在許多國家 /地區使用它。使用StreamFab,這些限制將被刪除。

StreamFab Crackle下載器的功能:

  1. 通過AAC 2.0音軌下載最多1080質量的視頻
  2. 沒有裂紋免費帳戶中斷的廣告中斷
  3. 將下載保存為MP4或MKV文件
  4. 快速下載批次下載

StreamFab Crackle Downloader

5.添加元數據信息

為什麼要激活?

對於那些願意欣賞這項具有成本效益的服務的人來說,激活裂紋非常重要。首先,激活可以幫助您進入裂紋’S個性化功能的幾個選項,包括字幕,父母控制觀看以後的列表等等。此外,在幾個智能電視以及Roku,PlayStation,Amazon Fire TV等設備上代表傳統登錄使用激活。

如何激活我的智能電視上的裂紋?

如果您擁有Crackle應用程序,則可以 輸入激活代碼 在Crackle.com/acrivate上,在您的移動設備或計算機上激活它。如果你不’t知道如何訪問激活代碼,根據您使用的設備的類型,有不同的方法來獲取它:

  • 目前,您首次打開Crackle應用程序,屏幕上將出現彈出窗口‘活躍您的設備’或跳過。立即選擇“激活我的設備”,激活代碼將是可見的。
  • 或者,可以通過選擇該代碼來獲得代碼“我的裂紋”菜單欄上的圖標並選擇“激活”選項。

我可以激活我的亞馬遜消防電視還是棍子:

可以激活和同步您的火災或亞馬遜電視。只需按照以下簡單步驟:

  1. 在您的移動設備或台式計算機上,請訪問crackle.com
  2. 繼續並在同一設備上登錄您的帳戶
  3. 現在,啟動您的消防電視應用程序,然後繼續進行“我的裂紋”選項
  4. 點擊“激活此設備”選項
  5. 代碼應顯示在您的屏幕上。在Crackle.com/acrivate上輸入計算機或移動設備上的激活代碼
  6. 等待幾分鐘才能同步您的帳戶。

我如何激活三星電視?

為了激活三星電視,請按以下方式進行:

  • 在筆記本電腦設備或台式機上訪問Crackle.com
  • 如果您沒有帳戶,則將創建一個。但是,如果有一個,請繼續登錄現有帳戶
  • 繼續訪問crackle.com/activate
  • 點擊“我的帳戶”在你的三星上
  • 導航到底部並選擇“用戶帳號”並選擇“啟用”
  • 等待激活代碼幾秒鐘
  • 轉到Crackle.com/acrivate您的計算機並輸入代碼
  • 幾秒鐘後,您的計算機將出現驗證。
  • 然後,激活代碼將從您的三星電視中消失。
  • 現在,您將可以稍後訪問手錶。

如何激活我的Vizio電視?

對於Vizio設備,用戶必須重新創建特定於該設備的新帳戶,以享受新網站的新功能。對於Vizio激活,遵循以下步驟:

  • 從筆記本電腦或台式設備上訪問join.crackle.com/vizio
  • 輸入電視屏幕上顯示的代碼
  • 初始激活後繼續創建帳戶或使用該帳戶
  • 幾秒鐘後,您的計算機將出現驗證
  • 一旦操作成功,請回到您的Vizio電視上,開始享受裂紋。

Crackle上的常見播放問題

視頻播放問題或緩衝的主要來源主要是由於下載速度非常緩慢或無線連接不佳。對於您查看的驚人結果,建議HD的下載速度至少為9.0 Mbps。您可以在這裡測試您的連接。您還必須確保您的設備與您的無線或有線網絡有關,並且其他一些設備可以訪問Internet。

此外,您必須確保您的設備在基站的有利範圍內,並且沒有可能導致干擾的障礙物。在某些情況下,您可以嘗試重新啟動設備。

但是,如果問題持續存在,則可以嘗試重新啟動路由器或調製解調器。由於Crackle支持廣告,因此確保您沒有啟用廣告阻滯劑,這也是正確的。另外,請確保您的設備版本是瀏覽器和操作系統的最新版本。

如何管理以後的手錶列表?

觀看以後的列表需要從應用程序中選擇這些視頻的列表,以稍後查看。您需要已經登錄到您的Crackle帳戶,以便您可以管理以後的手錶列表。遵循以下步驟:

在任何視頻的播放器下方,選擇“稍後觀看”

所有設備都不支持刪除列表上的標題。但是,始終可以在計算機上打開裂紋並從該設備中刪除標題。

如何與Crackle創建帳戶?

用Crackle創建一個帳戶非常簡單快速!您要做的就是導航到寄存器鏈接,單擊並註冊,或者您甚至可以通過Facebook帳戶連接。創建一個帳戶使您可以將自己喜歡的視頻保存到以後的列表中,如上所述。您也可以在任何具有裂紋的設備上同步您的進度。

還有其他最好的裂紋替代品嗎?

圖比

Tubi在幾個方面都類似於裂紋。與Crackle類似,Tubi在您需要的任何時候都提供了許多經典和新電影和節目。要注意的另一個有趣的事情是,此服務還逐漸創建其原始內容。這項驚人的服務還提供了來自美國福克斯電視台幾家福克斯電視台的當地新聞。

冥王星電視

冥王星電視可以使您掌握一大堆免費和按需的內容。該服務還以類似於傳統電視的模式在眾多現場流頻道上提供了無限數量的節目和電影。儘管沒有原始內容,但冥王星電視的娛樂活動是在其他任何地方都無法免費訪問的。

IMDB電視

在過去的幾年中,亞馬遜的這種免費內容流服務一直在越來越受歡迎。借助IMDB電視,您可以訪問和觀看令人興奮的最近電影以及其他精彩的電視節目,包括瘋子,甚至完全不付出任何費用。與其他類似服務不同,它具有幾種出色的原始內容,例如Alex Rider。預計將在未來幾年創建更多原始內容。

概括

總之,如果您尚未尚未激活您的裂紋’做到了。這項服務是免費的,因此在經濟上沒有理由沒有它。由於它是廣告支持的,並且仍然無法刪除它們。處理這種情況的付費版本是適當的。還可以添加其他功能,例如流式傳輸高質量的4K視頻,以使其更有趣。否則,這是一項服務。

相關文章

How to Activate Crackle on My Device

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Ever thought of an authentic app that offers to stream films, Television shows, and much more content at absolutely no cost? Well, crackle is that app. Apart from supporting ads, which may pause your program for a short while, this is one free app that has tons of content to enjoy! But you may encounter with this question: how to activate your crackle account on your device? Don't worry, you will find the solution in the following.

What is crackle?

To make it simple, Crackle is a platform that streams videos online. Crackle’s library contains both acquired and original content. This service is currently available in 21 countries (the United States and its territories) on connected devices such as smart TVs, gaming consoles, tablets, desktops, and mobile. It is also present in some hotel chains as well as in-flight entertainment.

Movies and shows on crackle

The broad variety of movies on Crackle is prone to changing repeatedly. For a month, a portion of the movies will show and then disappear temporarily. Amazingly, the Crackle has a way more stable TV show selection. At the moment, you can access and enjoy shows like Charlie’s Angels, The Real Ghostbusters, and Hell’s Kitchen, among many other several breathtaking shows. Crackle also has original content including:

  • Startup: A fantastic drama movie that follows a Miami startup company that participates in organized crime. The starring cast is Marti Freeman, Ron Perlman, and, Adam Brody.
  • Playing with Power: The Nintendo Story: a docuseries on the roots of Nintendo which dates back to the 19th century.
  • The Oath: A crew of rogue cops taken to custody. A deal is then offered to them to escape going to prison. For them to avoid prison, they have to incorporate an FBI agent working undercover into their ranks to chase other criminals.
  • Spides: This is a science fiction series that follows a woman in Berlin who wakes up out of a coma. She does not remember anything about who she was before. With time, she discovers an existing non-human threat that could end her life and the lives of those around her.
  • Robert the Bruce: This is one of those historical movies full of incredible action. The movie revolves around the King of Scotland. It dates back to the 14th century.

Is crackle and Sony crackle the same?

The answer is yes. They are the same thing just that in 2018, Sony rebranded crackle as Sony Crackle. At the moment, after purchasing the service, Chicken for the Soul entertainment has reverted the name to just Crackle.

What are the features of Crackle?

Despite being a completely free service, Crackle has some great features that come with it. Some of them include:

  1. Parental Controls: Among Crackles’ content consist of some themes that are way more mature and you may not want your little ones to watch the service devoid of supervision. You simply go to your account setting and s then proceed to activate Parental controls. Additionally, you can generate a PIN code such that access to the service is granted to only you.
  2. Captions: Once you sign up for an account with crackle, it means that you can activate captions for television shows and any movies. You just need to go to your profile settings and activate captions.
  3. Watch later: Occasionally, you could come across a film or a show on the service that you are interested to watch but there isn’t enough time to watch it immediately. You don’t have to worry. On all Crackle content, you can choose Watch later and your movie or show will be queued to the Watch Later list where you will access it at your own time.

Can my device stream Crackle?

This is a question that could be running on your mind right now. Well, Crackle will be available on several of your streaming devices. Some of these devices include Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, Roku TV and devices, and Android and IOS mobile phones.

It is also available on smart TVs such as Samsung, Vizio, LG, as well as other several smart TVs. Additionally, gaming consoles including Sony’s PS4 and XBoxONE can be added to this list.

Streaming of the Crackle app is also possible on a laptop or desktop device. The only thing is that the device has to meet some specifications. Internet Explorer, Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Safari, and Firefox are some of the several web browsers that can stream the Crackle app.

Is Crackle available on my smart TV?

If your smart TV is one of those Samsung TVs or Blu-ray players, then you are good to go. Free download is possible for these two. If you own a Crackle account, you can navigate to your Smart Hub and access Crackle on the Samsung Apps.

How do I download the Crackle app?

For some devices, the Crackle app will be pre-installed. If this is not the case when it comes to your device, then you can follow these simple steps:

  • Go to the Home Screen of your smart TV such as Samsung.
  • Proceed to the app store and search for ‘Crackle’
  • Select ‘Add to Home to start installing the Crackle app
  • When the installation is complete, you can start streaming Crackle.

How to download Crackle movies with the Crackle app?

You may wonder how to download movies from Crackle. However, you cannot download movies or shows from its app. Because the service is ad-supported.

There is no download option on the website or on the app.

But using a third-party app helps you solve this problem.

Download from Crackle using StreamFab

StreamFab Crackle Downloader makes it possible to download videos from Crackle. Although it is free for you to watch movies on Crackle, you cannot use it in many countries. With StreamFab, these limitations will be removed.

Features of StreamFab Crackle Downloader:

  1. Download videos in up to 1080 quality with AAC 2.0 audio track
  2. No ads interruptions with a Crackle Free account
  3. Save downloads as MP4 or MKV files
  4. Batch Download at a fast speed

StreamFab Crackle Downloader

5. Add on metadata information

Why activate?

Activating crackle is of great importance for those who would love to enjoy streaming this cost-effective service. First of all, activation helps you have access to Crackle’s several options of personalized features including captions, parental controls Watch Later list and more. Additionally, activation is used on behalf of traditional login on several smart TVs as well as devices such as Roku, PlayStation, Amazon Fire TV, and others.

How to activate crackle on my smart TV?

If you own a Crackle app, you can enter an activation code at Crackle.com/Activate on your mobile device or your computer to activate it. In case you don’t know how to access your activation code, there are different ways to get it depending on the type of device you are using:

  • At the moment you open the Crackle app for the first time, a popup will appear on the screen asking you to either ‘active your device’ or skip it. Immediately you choose “activate my device”, the activation code will be visible.
  • Alternatively, the code can be obtained by choosing the “My Crackle” icon on the menu bar and choosing the “Activation” option.

Can I activate my Amazon Fire TV or Stick:

Activation and syncing of your Firestick or Amazon TV are possible. Just follow these simple steps:

  1. On your mobile device or desktop computer, go to crackle.com
  2. Proceed and sign into your account on the same device
  3. Now, start your Fire TV app then proceed to the “My Crackle” option
  4. Tap on the “Activate this device” option
  5. A code should appear on your screen. Enter the activation code on your computer or mobile device at crackle.com/activate
  6. Wait for a few minutes for your account to sync.

How can I activate my Samsung TV?

For the activation of your Samsung TV proceed as follows:

  • Go to crackle.com on your laptop device or a desktop
  • If you have no account, you will create one. However, if you have one, proceed to log into the existing account
  • Proceed to crackle.com/activate
  • Click “My Account” on your Samsung
  • Navigate to the bottom and select “User Account” and choose “Activate”
  • Wait for the activation code for a few seconds
  • Go to crackle.com/Activate on your computer and enter the code
  • A verification will appear on your computer after a few seconds.
  • The activation code will then disappear from your Samsung TV.
  • You will now be able to access Watch Later.

How do I activate my Vizio TV?

For a Vizio device, users have to recreate a new account specific to the device to enjoy the new features of the new site. For Vizio activation, the following steps are followed:

  • Go to join.crackle.com/vizio from a laptop or a desktop device
  • Enter the code shown on your TV screen
  • Proceed to create an account or use the account after initial activation
  • A verification will appear on your computer after a few seconds
  • Once the operation is successful, go back to your Vizio TV and begin enjoying Crackle.

Common playback issues on crackle

The main sources of video playback issues or buffering is mostly as a result of a very slow download speed or a poor wireless connection. For amazing results as you view, a download speed of at least 9.0 Mbps is recommended for HD. You can test your connection here. You also have to ensure that your device is in connection with your wireless or wired network and that some other devices can have internet access.

Additionally, you have to ensure that your device is within a favorable range of your base station and free from obstructions that could result in interferences. In some instances, you can try restarting your device.

However, if the problem persists, you can attempt restarting your router or modem. Since Crackle supports ads, it is also proper to make sure that you have no ad blockers enabled. Also, make sure that the version of your device is the latest in terms of the browsers and operating system.

How do I manage my Watch Later list?

Watch Later list entails the list of those videos you can choose from the app to view later. You need to already have signed in to your Crackle account so that you can manage your watch later list. The following steps are followed:

Below the player of any video, choose “Watch Later”

Removal of titles on your list is not supported by all the devices. However, it is always possible to open Crackle on a computer and remove the titles from that device.

How do I create an account with Crackle?

Creating an account with Crackle is easy and fast! All you have to do is to navigate to the register link, click and sign up or you can even connect via your Facebook account. Creating an account enables you to save your favorite videos to your Watch Later list as discussed above. You can also sync your progress on any device that has Crackle.

Are there other best alternatives for Crackle?

TUBI

Tubi resembles Crackle in several aspects. Similar to Crackle, Tubi provides a ton of classic and new movies and shows to stream at any time you need. Another interesting thing to note is that this service is also gradually creating its original content. Local news from several affiliates of Fox TV across the United States is also offered by this amazing service.

PLUTO TV

Pluto TV brings at your disposal a load of content that is free and on-demand. The service also provides an unlimited number of shows and movies on numerous live streaming channels in a pattern similar to conventional television. Despite having no original content, Pluto TV entertains are not easily accessible for free anywhere else.

IMDB TV

This free content streaming service from Amazon has been gaining popularity over the last few years. With IMDB TV, you can access and watch exciting recent films as well as other fantastic television shows including Mad Men or even Lost at absolutely no cost. Unlike other similar services, this has several terrific original contents available such as Alex rider. More original content is anticipated to be created in the coming years.

Summary

In conclusion, it is advisable to activate your Crackle if you haven’t done so. This service is free of charge and so there is no reason, financially, to go without it. Since it is ad-supported and there is still no way to remove them. A paid version to deal with such would be appropriate. Other features could also be added such as streaming high-quality 4K videos to make it more interesting. Otherwise, this is a service to have.

Related Articles