11最佳PS4 2022的外部硬盤驅動器

上次更新了 2022-06-24 Starry
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

最好的 PS4外部硬盤驅動器 在這裡!儘管下一代控制台已經熄滅,但您仍然可以在這個舊型號上找到很多交易。與今天相比,它可能沒有太多的存儲空間'S大名字,但'LL可以很好地在家玩您喜歡的頭銜或給朋友一個機會'想錯過。

索尼有一個巨大的遊戲庫,所以'難怪需要更多存儲。該控制台開放,可以通過可訪問的內部設備為設備增加容量,並支持外部驅動器。'希望您的遊戲以過時的格式,例如緊湊盤或盒式磁帶。

外部存儲是任何計算機的必要組件,並且有許多可用的選項。您可以在外部桌面驅動器和基於Portable USB和固態驅動器(SSD)之間進行選擇。

對於那些需要大型存儲空間但不don的人來說,最好的選擇'想在口袋裡承擔巨大的負擔,就是挑選外部桌面驅動器。這些磁盤以適度的速度生長,並取決於傳統的3.5"硬盤驅動器,這意味著他們'RE不太便攜。但是,它們的支持使這些設備與其他選項相比具有巨大的價值!

外部便攜式硬盤在微小的包裹中提供了巨大的容量,但它們的價格是有代價的。這些驅動器使用較小的2.5"格式這意味著數據傳輸速率將比您使用的設備大小的模型低於其中的電子設備。大多數產品只能匹配PS4已經在做的事情或幾乎無法做到的。

最好的外部硬盤驅動器PS4在下面為您準備'S比以往任何時候都更容易找到具有所有功能並加快心臟需求的速度。我們涵蓋了以下不同類別。但是首先,我們希望您了解使用PS4外部硬盤驅動器的最佳方法。

如何在PS4上使用外部硬盤驅動器?

格式化驅動器將與PS4存儲一致。首先,插入HDD,導致設置>設備,然後從列表下選擇USB存儲設備。通過以下設置選擇格式作為擴展存儲前景。這是使用設備上的所有可用空間所必需的。

How to use an external hard drive on a ps4

格式化外部硬盤驅動器很容易!你'將能夠將其用作默認的安裝位置用於下載和遊戲。只有下載應用程序和遊戲才能自動進入此新存儲插槽。

external hard drive for ps4

存儲可能性使您可以在系統存儲和擴展硬盤驅動器之間進行選擇。要管理您的設備,請返回設置>存儲,這些選項可用。他們將授權用戶修改其默認下載位置。

external hard drive ps4

要將您喜歡的所有應用程序和遊戲放入外部驅動器中,請選擇系統存儲>應用程序,然後按下選項。之後,繼續"擴展存儲。"選擇要共享的所有對象,然後單擊移動按鈕以完成複制。

best external hard drive for ps4

6最佳PS4 2022的外部硬盤驅動器

1。PS4的Seagate遊戲驅動器 - 最佳Seagate外部硬盤驅動器PS4

Seagate Game Drive for PS4-best Seagate external hard drive ps4 

如果您想帶上箭頭的PS4最合適的遊戲存儲選擇,Don'除了該海導磁盤以外,請繼續使用其他工具。這款最好的PS4外部硬盤驅動器2TB已正式認證和優化,尤其是在索尼'從某種意義上說,S遊戲機。因此,它將在每時每刻都有效。

遊戲驅動器有兩種不同的尺寸2和4TB。因此,您可以選擇依靠您的要求。我們建議2TB,該2TB具有鋁製主體,只有135克重量,但總是能夠持有大量數據。驅動器只有12毫米厚。此外,您可以轉到帖子 筆記本電腦的外部硬盤驅動器

Seagate遊戲驅動器並不是最快或功能豐富的驅動器,但其現代和授權的技術使其成為遊戲玩家的絕佳選擇。我們第二部分版本和漫威復仇者聯盟的設計帶有其他監管機構到達。

優點:

  • 正式認證
  • 有薄,輕巧和特定的佈局。
  • 最佳2TB外部硬盤驅動器PS4

騙局:

  • 中間範圍性能

2.東芝Canvio基礎知識 - 最佳PS4外部硬盤驅動器4TB

Toshiba Canvio Basics-best ps4 external hard drive 4TB

東芝'S Canvio Basics Drive是一個優雅且廉價的基於磁盤的儲物機會,到達1TB至4 TB的權力,成本從40-100美元不等。簡單的佈局看起來可以接受。它的重量只有149克,只有14毫米密度。

如果您想擴大遊戲機而不花很多錢,那就 東芝 是一個絕佳的選擇。它沒有't有一個金屬的身體,所以它不會停留很長時間,但對於大多數不喜歡't需要設備的高性能或耐用性,並且更喜歡容量。

優點:

  • 簡單而平滑的設計以低成本到達。

騙局:

  • 無法忍受的細膩的身體和低性能。

3. WD黑色P10遊戲驅動器 - PS4的最佳外部硬盤驅動器

WD Black P10 Game Drive-best external hard drive for ps4

WD Black P10遊戲驅動器具有優雅,軍事風格的設計,在您喜歡的遊戲或工作環境中將迫在眉睫。它的岩石固定金屬外觀和引人注目的顏色選擇表明了為什麼這種神話般的設備如此昂貴。

如今,缺乏USB-C連通性並不重要。 PlayStation 4具有全尺寸端口。 P10是可靠的表現,並且比東芝更多。它能夠在PlayStation 4s中保留內部硬盤。它還提供了比Seagate更高的速度,成本更高。但是勝任的西門沒有't在我們心愛的WD Black P10等保修範圍內額外介紹了一年。

P10便攜式硬盤比市場上的其他驅動器的成本略高,但它提出了大膽而時尚的設計和強大的構建質量。

優點:

  • 它具有光滑,時尚的佈局,輕巧且合適的保修,可以有效地執行。

騙局:

  • 昂貴

4. WD我的護照 - 最佳PS4外部硬盤驅動器1TB

WD My Passport-best ps4 external hard drive 1TB

我的護照驅動器已經投放了多年。它的可移動硬盤具有1TB和5TB之間的功率。價格位於便宜的東芝和西方數字'S黑色P10範圍。

如果你唐't有很多錢可以花,這款便攜式HDD非常適合您的需求。它具有良好的性能等級和三年的保證。因此,如果產品不利,製造商將解決這個問題。

優點:

  • 它價格合理,是一個合適的表演者,有多種顏色。

缺點:

  • 它很重,速度比競爭對手少。

5.至關重要的X8-最佳PS4硬盤驅動器外部

Crucial X8-best ps4 hard drive external

X8包含NVME SSD硬件,因此可以在PS4上進行播放遊戲和其他磁帶進行操作。它的USB Type-C連接與"C型"適配器。因此,用戶無需更像額外的電纜。它的強大設計令人欽佩,因為它通過試驗,以抗振動,熱量和滴落。

柴火和新驅動器之間的差異是微小的,但在USB端口上顯示了相似 PlayStation 4 。該派生能夠確保使用下一代硬件和足夠的空間保持更快的速度。

優點:

  • 這個衍生的身體是堅韌而耐用的。
  • 巨大的速度使其值得注意。

缺點:

  • 它有一個厚實的身體。

6.三星便攜式SSD T5

Samsung Portable SSD T5-ps4 hard drive external

三星T5是一個小型,輕巧的外部SSD,具有出色的執行。它的厚度僅為11mm,重量為51克。它優雅的金屬佈局使其看起來不錯。

PS4具有小型且負擔得起的SSD,可以巧妙地與其他任何高端設備競爭。驅動器'S讀率以其較低的價格標題補充。但是它缺乏某些功能,例如競爭對手的表現較高,例如關鍵'S NVME和Seagate。它到達80- $ 300的價格,比競爭對手便宜。

優點:

  • 光滑,時尚的身體和硬盤跳動速度使此驅動器比進一步的遊戲SSD更合適。

騙局:

  • 性能低。

相關文章

DVD與藍光
本文專用於所有DVD和藍光愛好者。我們已經討論了DVD和藍光之間的區別。閱讀本文以找到更多!

11 Best PS4 External Hard Drive Of 2022

Last Updated on 2022-06-24 Starry
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

The best PS4 external hard drives are here! Although the next-gen console is out, you can still find great deals on this old model. It might not have as much storage space compared to today's biggest names, but it'll do just fine for playing your favorite titles at home or giving friends an opportunity they don't want to miss.

Sony has a huge game library, so it's no wonder that more storage is necessary. The console is open about adding capacity to the device with accessible internals and support for external drives if you don't want your games on an obsolete format like Compact Disc or cassette tapes.

External storage is a necessary component for any computer, and there are many options available. You can choose between an external desktop drive and portable USB-based and Solid State Drives (SSD).

The best option for those who need large storage but don't want to take a huge burden on their pocket is to pick an external desktop drive. These disks grow at modest speeds and depend on traditional 3.5" hard drives, which means they're not very portable. However, their support allows these devices to offer great value compared to other options out there!

External portable hard disks offer huge capacities in tiny packages, but they come at a price. These drives use smaller 2.5" formats which means that the data transfer rates will be lower than if you used an appliance-sized model with larger electronics inside it. Most products can only match what PS4 is already doing or hardly do so.

The best external hard drive ps4 is handily lined up for you below so that it's easier than ever to find one with all the features and speed your heart desires. We have covered the following different categories. But first, we would like you to learn about the best way to use the external hard drive for ps4.

How to use an external hard drive on a ps4?

Formatting the drive will create it consistent with PS4 storage. First, plug in your HDD, lead to Settings> Devices, and choose USB Storage Devices from under List variety. Pick Format as Extended Storage prospect by the following setup. This is necessary to use all available space on the apparatus.

How to use an external hard drive on a ps4

Formatting your external hard drive is easy! You'll be able to use it as the default install location for downloads and games. Only downloading apps and games will automatically proceed onto this new storage slot.

external hard drive for ps4

Storage possibilities let you pick between system storage and extended hard drives. To manage your devices, drive back into Settings> Storage, where these options are available. They will authorize users to modify their default download location.

external hard drive ps4

To get all of your favorite apps and games into an external drive, select System Storage > Applications, followed by pressing Options. After that, proceed to the "Extended Storage." Select all the objects you want to share and click on the Move button to complete the copying.

best external hard drive for ps4

6 Best PS4 External Hard Drive Of 2022

1. Seagate Game Drive for PS4 - best Seagate external hard drive ps4

Seagate Game Drive for PS4-best Seagate external hard drive ps4 

If you like to bring your arrows on the most suitable gaming storage choice for PS4, don't go on another tool other than this Seagate Disk. This best ps4 external hard drive 2TB is officially certified and optimized, particularly with Sony's console in a sense. So it will work efficiently every moment.

The Game Drive is available in two different sizes, 2 and 4TB. So you can choose to rely on your requirements. We advise the 2TB, which has an aluminum body and is only 135 grams weight but always standing capable of holding a lot of data. The drive has only 12mm thickness. Besides, you can turn to the post external hard drive for laptop.

The Seagate Game Drive is not the speediest or feature-rich drive, but its modern and authorized technique makes it an excellent choice for gamers. The premier Last of Us Part II edition and Marvel Avengers designs arrive with an additional regulator.

Pros:

  • Officially certified
  • Comes in thin, light, and specific layout.
  • Best 2TB external hard drive ps4

Con:

  • Middle range performance

2. Toshiba Canvio Basics - best ps4 external hard drive 4TB

Toshiba Canvio Basics-best ps4 external hard drive 4TB

Toshiba's Canvio Basics drive is an elegant and inexpensive disk-based storage opportunity that arrives in powers between 1TB to 4 TB with costs varying from 40-100 dollars. The simple layout looks acceptable. It is only 149g in weight and only 14mm dense.

If you want to expand your console without spending a lot of money, the Toshiba is an excellent choice. It doesn't have a metal body, so it would not stay as long but even serves well for most gamers who don't need high performance or durability from their device and prefer just capacity.

Pros:

  • The simple and smooth design arrives at a low cost.

Con:

  • Insufferable delicate body and low performance.

3. WD Black P10 Game Drive - best external hard drive for ps4

WD Black P10 Game Drive-best external hard drive for ps4

The WD Black P10 Game Drive has an elegant, military-style design that will loom extraordinary in your favorite gaming or job surroundings. Its rock-solid metal exterior and eye-catching color choices indicate why this fabulous device comes so pricey.

The lack of USB-C connectivity is not a big deal these days. The PlayStation 4 has full-size ports. The P10 is a reliable performer and works more than Toshiba. It is capable of retaining internal hard disks in PlayStation 4s. It also delivers slightly more speed and comes at more cost than Seagate. But the competent Seagate doesn't present an additional year on warranty range like our beloved WD Black P10.

The P10 portable hard disk is slightly costly than other drives on the market, but it proposes bold and trendy designs and powerful build quality.

Pros:

  • It performs efficiently with a smooth, trendy layout, lightweight, and suitable warranty.

Con:

  • Pricy

4. WD My Passport - best ps4 external hard drive 1TB

WD My Passport-best ps4 external hard drive 1TB

The WD My Passport drives have been on the market for years. Its movable hard disk has powers between 1TB and 5TB. The prices sit in the cheap Toshiba and Western Digital's Black P10 range.

If you don't have a lot of money to spend, this portable HDD is ideal for your needs. It has good performance grades and a three-year assurance. So if something goes bad with the product, the manufacturers will take care of the issue.

Pros:

  • It is fairly affordable, a suitable performer, and comes in various colors.

Cons:

  • It is heavy and has less speed than competitors.

5. Crucial X8 - best ps4 hard drive external

Crucial X8-best ps4 hard drive external

The X8 includes NVMe SSD hardware so that it can be operated for playback gaming and other tapes on the PS4. Its USB Type-C connection is bound with a "Type C to A" adapter. So users need nothing more like extra cable. Its powerful design is admired as it passes the trial for durability against vibrations, heat, and drops.

The differences between the FireCuda and this new drive are minute but show a similar rate for USB ports on PlayStation 4. The derive makes it sure to keep up the speed faster with next-gen hardware and plenty of space.

Pros:

  • The body of this derive is tough and durable.
  • The massive speed makes it notable.

Cons:

  • It has a thick and heavy body.

6. Samsung Portable SSD T5

Samsung Portable SSD T5-ps4 hard drive external

The Samsung T5 is a small, lightweight external SSD with superior execution. It has only 11mm thickness and 51g weight. Its elegant metal layout makes it fine-looking.

The PS4 has a small and affordable SSD that can skillfully compete with any other high-end device. The drive's read rate is complemented by its lower price title. But it lacks some features like a higher level of performance as its competitors have, like Crucial's NVMe and Seagate. It arrives at the $80-$300 range, which is cheaper than the competitors.

Pros:

  • The smooth, trendy body and hard disk beating speed make this drive a more suitable option than further gaming SSDs.

Con:

  • Low rate of performance.

Related Articles

DVD vs Blu-ray
This article is dedicated to all the dvd and blu-ray lovers. We have discussed the difference between the dvd and blu-ray. Read this article to find more!