前十名DVD轉換器軟件2022免費和付費

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

您需要將一些家庭視頻變成帶有章節的DVD電影嗎?’t知道該怎麼做?好吧,DVD轉換器軟件可以輕鬆實現。 DVD轉換器 是允許用戶將常規數字視頻(MP4,MKV,AVI等)變成DVD電影的軟件程序。

有很多用於轉換自製視頻的軟件程序 到DVD。但是,本文列出了您首先要考慮的一些最佳選擇。這些DVD轉換器軟件程序很漂亮,擁有其他方便的功能'd喜歡,並支持從各種視頻格式創建DVD。

十大最佳DVD轉換器軟件2022(免費和付費)

都有免費的和付費的DVD轉換器;但是,免費的功能和功能通常受到限制。儘管如此,本文是用於在Windows和MacOS計算機上使用的DVD轉換器程序的最佳視頻列表。

DVDFAB DVD創建者

DVDFAB DVD創建者 是DVDFAB 12軟件套件中的模塊。它使您可以從自製視頻中創建DVD電影,或者將數字視頻轉換為手機上的DVD。此軟件程序可用於Windows OS PC用戶和MacBook用戶。它支持大量可配置的設置和DVD創建的參數。

DVDFAB DVD創建者,您可以 為您的新DVD創建菜單 拍攝並將它們燒成空白的光盤。另外,您可以將DVD電影保存為PC上的文件夾或ISO映像。該計劃支持GPU加速技術,以幫助提高 DVD燃燒 加快50倍。

== 免費下載 MacOS 10.10-12.2
== 100%安全和乾淨

dvd converter

主要特點:

  • 通過任何視頻格式創建DVD
  • 最新的高級GPU加速技術
  • 可自定義的菜單模板
  • 創建可以在任何硬件/軟件上播放的DVD DVD播放機

如何使用DVDFAB DVD創建者燃燒DVD

  • 在PC上下載並安裝軟件
  • 啟動應用程序並選擇“創造者”模塊
  • 導入您想變成DVD電影的視頻
  • 對視頻進行一些調整(如有必要)
  • 選擇輸出(刻錄光盤或保存為ISO Image/DVD文件夾)
  • 點擊“開始”並等待該過程完成

2. cdburnerxp

DVD creator software

如果你'重新尋找可以燃燒CD和DVD的免費軟件,這是您的理想程序。 CDBurnerXP是一個免費的軟件應用程序,可讓您將數字文件刻錄到CD,DVD和藍光光盤上。它具有多語言接口,因此您可以選擇要使用的任何語言作為默認接口語言。

更重要的是,使用此免費軟件,您可以製作ISO文件’想將視頻燒成空白的DVD光盤。該軟件僅適用於Windows OS用戶,可提供32位和64位版本。該界面非常直觀,實際上任何人都可以輕鬆使用該軟件

主要特點:

  • 完全免費;沒有隱藏的付費功能
  • 燃燒各種光盤
  • 創建ISO文件
  • 燃燒過程後的數據驗證
  • 創建可引導光盤

3.艾格本

DVD creator software

imaburn 用C ++編寫,它適合從ISO圖像或其他支持的圖像文件中創建自製DVD。 Imgburn完全免費使用,並且適用於所有Windows OS版本。該軟件上有許多高級設置,此外,接口非常直觀。

但是,該程序無法將(Burn)數字視頻格式轉換為DVD,您只能一次運行一個過程。好吧,你'不打算支付任何一毛錢來使用此DVD創建者;但是,僅當您要將圖像文件轉換為DVD電影時,建議使用。

主要特點:

  • 完全免費使用
  • 界面易於理解
  • 支持各種圖像文件格式

4. Wondershare DVD創建者

DVD creator software

Wondershare DVD創建者可以將任何視頻集變成長的DVD電影,您可以自定義菜單模板以個性化DVD電影。它是具有大量有用功能的DVD轉換器的強大視頻。該程序是針對MacOS和Windows OS開發的,它是直觀的。

Wondershare DVD Creator允許您為要變成DVD電影的視頻添加效果和音樂。當然,您可以燃燒到空白光盤或將其保存為ISO映像。這個程序'S內置的視頻編輯器充滿了標準的視頻編輯工具。

主要特點:

  • 支持各種數字視頻格式
  • 標準內置視頻編輯器
  • 燃燒到任何DVD磁盤類型
  • 自定義和個性化您的自製視頻

5. Leawo DVD創建者

DVD creator software

與上面評論的其他DVD轉換器程序一樣,該專業軟件允許您將100多個數字視頻格式轉換為DVD。該界面非常直觀,您可以在Go中運行多個任務,因為它支持批處理轉換。 Leawo DVD Creator集成了標準功能功能的視頻編輯器,因此您可以個性化電影。

此外,該計劃支持GPU加速技術以提高處理速度。您可以將此軟件用於幾乎許多任務,包括將2D電影轉換為3D(具有3D電影效果)。

主要特點:

  • 用戶友好的DVD燃燒設置
  • GPU加速技術
  • 實時視頻預覽
  • 將任何視頻轉換為DVD

6. DVD製造商

DVD creator software

這個名字說明了一切;借助此PC程序,您可以將本地視頻轉變為可以在獨立DVD播放器上播放的整個DVD電影。該程序是為Windows和MacOS計算機設計的。它是直觀的,易於使用的,並配備了一套方便的工具。

正如您可能期望的那樣’在此軟件中是一個內置的視頻編輯器,可讓您在將視頻轉換為DVD電影之前自定義視頻。 DVD Maker提供了許多精美的菜單模板。它可以將任何視頻轉換為DVD,並燃燒為空白光盤。

主要特點:

  • 易於快速使用燃燒光盤
  • Windows和MacOS PC用戶免費
  • 可自定義的菜單模板
  • 選擇自定義 縮略圖

7. dvdstyler

DVD creator software

DVDStyler是另一個令人印象深刻的軟件程序,您可以使用不同的文件格式創建DVD。這是一個跨平台DVD創作應用程序,可以由專業人士,愛好者和業餘愛好者使用。有了這個程序,任何人都可以燃燒將在任何DVD播放器上播放的DVD。

該界面使其盡可能乾淨,因此用戶可以輕鬆導航可用的工具。作為開源應用程序,此程序可在任何計算機系統上免費使用。更有趣的是,該接口支持拖放功能。

主要特點:

  • 拖動接口
  • 免費使用平台
  • 支持各種格式
  • 可以將任何媒體燒成不同的DVD光盤

8. Ashampoo Burning Studio

DVD creator software

許多專業人士使用 Ashampoo Burning Studio 用於DVD創建和燃燒。這是一個功能豐富的程序,用於創建專業DVD,而與您要轉換的光盤類型和視頻格式無關。該視頻到DVD轉換器帶有大量工具,並且可能對某些新手來說很複雜,但它尚未直觀。

Ashampoo Burning Studio有幾個版本,最新版本是Ashampoo Burning Studio 22,它也與最新的Windows 11 OS兼容。該軟件是一個高級程序,但是’是針對新用戶的有限免費試用產品。

主要特點:

  • 與最新的Windows 11 OS兼容
  • 集成了幾種專業工具和功能
  • 速度複製並燃燒DVD
  • 支持M型盤

9. Aiseesoft DVD創建者

DVD creator software

Aiseesoft DVD Creator是一種軟件,您可以在幾分鐘內將常規視頻轉換為DVD電影。由於其集成的硬件增強技術,將視頻轉換為DVD電影的快速速度非常快。此外,該軟件還支持70多種數字視頻格式,這使您可以輕鬆將任何視頻轉換為DVD。

借助Aiseesoft DVD創建者,您可以將視頻變成Windows PC或MacOS計算機上的高分辨率DVD電影。它是具有超級直覺界面的專業工具。那裡'在將視頻變成DVD電影之前,可以自定義和個性化視頻。

主要特點:

  • 標準視頻編輯器
  • 支持100多個數字格式
  • 添加背景音樂/照片/開場電影/字幕

10. Xilisoft DVD創建者

DVD Creator Software

此列表的最後是Xilisoft DVD Creator,這是一種超級使用的工具,可幫助其用戶將視頻轉換為DVD電影。該軟件程序在所有Windows OS版本上都運行,並且接口非常乾淨,這使其易於瀏覽。您可以同時運行多個任務,並且速度不錯。

Xilisoft DVD Creator可以從幾乎所有已知的視頻格式創建Home DVD。它能夠將H.264/MPEG-4 HD視頻燃燒到DVD,並且DVD可以在任何獨立的DVD播放器上無縫播放。也有很多DVD菜單模板可供選擇。

主要特點:

  • 許多可自定義的模板可供選擇
  • 支持所有已知的視頻格式
  • 靈活的內置視頻編輯器

概括

這些是您可以在Windows和MacOS計算機上使用的最佳DVD轉換器程序。它們支持各種數字格式,因此您可以在幾分鐘之內將本地視頻變成DVD電影。更重要的是,它們中的大多數支持硬件提陞技術,因此它們在運行轉換過程方面非常快。

相關文章

如何將DVD轉換為數字格式
如果您收集了DVD的集合,並且想知道如何將它們轉換為數字格式,那麼本文可以介紹!進入室內了解如何將DVD轉換為數字!

Top-10 DVD Converter Software 2022 Free & Paid

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Do you need to turn some home videos into a DVD movie with chapters but don’t know how to go about it? Well, a DVD converter software can you achieve that easily. DVD converters are software programs that allow users to turn regular digital videos (MP4, MKV, AVI, etc.), into DVD movies.

There are pretty many software programs for converting homemade videos to DVDs. However, this article lists some of the top best options you should consider first. These DVD converter software programs are pretty to use, have additional handy features you'd like, and supports creating DVDs from various video formats.

Top 10 Best DVD Converter Software 2022 (Free & Paid)

There are both free and paid DVD converters; however, the free ones are typically limited in functions and features. Notwithstanding, hereunder is a list of the best video to DVD converter programs to use on Windows and macOS computers.

DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator is a module in DVDFab 12 software suite. It allows you to create DVD movies from homemade videos, or convert digital videos to DVDs on your phone. This software program is available for Windows OS PC users and MacBook users. It supports a ton of configurable settings and parameters for DVD creation.

With the DVDFab DVD Creator, you can create menus for your new DVD movie and burn them to a blank disc. Also, you can save the DVD movie as a folder or ISO image on your PC. This program supports GPU acceleration technologies that help to boost the DVD burning speed up to 50x.

dvd converter

Main Features:

  • Creates DVD from any video format
  • Latest advanced GPU acceleration technologies
  • Customizable menu templates
  • Creates DVDs that can play on any hardware/software DVD player

How To Burn DVD Using DVDFab DVD Creator

  • Download and install the software on your PC
  • Launch the app and select the “Creator” module
  • Import the video(s) you want to turn into a DVD movie
  • Do some adjustments to the videos (if necessary)
  • Choose the output (burn to disc or save as ISO image/DVD folder)
  • Click on “Start” and wait for the process to complete

2. CDBurnerXP

DVD creator software

If you're looking for freeware that allows you to burn CDs and DVDs, this is an ideal program for you. CDBurnerXP is a free software application that lets you burn digital files to CDs, DVDs, and Blu-ray discs. It has a multilingual interface, so you can choose any language you wish to use as your default interface language.

More so, with this freeware, you can make ISO files if you don’t want to burn the videos to a blank DVD disc. This software is only available for Windows OS users, and it is available in 32-bit and 64-bit versions. The interface is pretty intuitive, and practically anyone can use the software easily

Main Features:

  • Completely free; no hidden paid feature
  • Burn all kinds of discs
  • Create ISO files
  • Data verification after the burning process
  • Create bootable discs

3. ImgBurn

DVD creator software

ImaBurn is written in C++, and it is suitable for creating homemade DVDs from ISO images or other supported image files. ImgBurn is completely free to use, and it is available for all Windows OS versions. There are pretty many advanced settings available on this software, and in addition, the interface is quite intuitive.

However, this program cannot convert (burn) digital video formats to DVD, and you can only run one process at a time. Well, you're not going to pay any dime to use this DVD creator; but it is only recommended when you want to turn image files into DVD movies.

Main Features:

  • Completely free to use
  • The interface is easy to understand
  • Supports various image file formats

4. WonderShare DVD Creator

DVD creator software

The WonderShare DVD Creator can turn any set of videos into a long DVD movie, and you can customize the menu templates to personalize the DVD movies. It is a powerful video to DVD converter with a ton of useful features. This program is developed for macOS and Windows OS, and it is intuitive.

WonderShare DVD Creator lets you add effects and music to the videos you want to turn into a DVD movie. Of course, you can either burn to a blank disc or save it as an ISO image. This program's built-in video editor is quite packed with the standard video editing tools.

Main Features:

  • Supports various digital video formats
  • Standard built-in video editor
  • Burns to any DVD disc type
  • Customize and personalize your homemade videos

5. Leawo DVD Creator

DVD creator software

As with other DVD converter programs reviewed above, this professional software allows you to convert over 100 digital video formats to DVD. The interface is pretty intuitive, and you can run multiple tasks at a go because it supports batch conversion. Leawo DVD Creator integrates a standard-featured video editor so you can personalize your movie.

Also, the program supports GPU acceleration technologies to boost the processing speed. You can use this software for pretty many tasks, including converting 2D movies to 3D (with 3D movies effects).

Main Features:

  • User-friendly DVD burning settings
  • GPU acceleration technologies
  • Real-time video previewing
  • Convert any video to DVD

6. DVD maker

DVD creator software

The name says it all; with this PC program, you can turn your local videos into a whole DVD movie that could play on standalone DVD players. This program is designed for both Windows and macOS computers. It is intuitive, easy to use, and comes with a suite of handy tools.

As you may have expected, there’s a built-in video editor in this software that lets you customize your videos before turning them into DVD movies. DVD maker provides a good number of beautiful menu templates. It can convert any video to DVD and burn to blank discs.

Main Features:

  • Easy and fast to use in burning discs
  • Free for Windows and macOS PC users
  • Customizable menu templates
  • Choose a custom thumbnail

7. DVDStyler

DVD creator software

DVDStyler is yet another impressive software program you can use to create DVDs from different file formats. It is a cross-platform DVD authoring application that can be used by both professionals, enthusiasts, and hobbyists. With this program, anyone can burn DVDs that would play on any DVD player.

The interface is made to be as clean as possible, so users can easily navigate the available tools. As an Open Source application, this program is free to use on any computer system. More interestingly, the interface supports drag and drop functionality.

Main Features:

  • Drag and drop interface
  • Free for use across platforms
  • Supports various formats
  • Can burn any media to different DVD discs

8. Ashampoo Burning Studio

DVD creator software

Many professionals use Ashampoo Burning Studio for DVD creation and burning. It is a feature-rich program for creating professional DVDs, irrespective of the disc type and video format you want to convert from. This video to DVD converter comes with a ton of tools and may appear intricate to some newbies, but it is yet intuitive.

Ashampoo Burning Studio has several versions, the latest version is the Ashampoo Burning Studio 22, which is also compatible with the newest Windows 11 OS. This software is a premium program, but there’s a limited free trial offering for new users.

Main Features:

  • Compatible with the newest Windows 11 OS
  • Integrates several professional tools and features
  • Copy and burn DVDs at a great speed
  • Supports M-Disc

9. Aiseesoft DVD Creator

DVD creator software

Aiseesoft DVD Creator is a software you can use to turn your regular videos into DVD movies in a few minutes. It is quite fast in converting videos to DVD movies, thanks to the hardware boost technologies it integrates. Also, the software supports over 70 digital video formats, which makes it easy to convert any of your videos to DVD.

With the Aiseesoft DVD Creator, you can turn videos into high-res DVD movies on Windows PC or macOS computers. It is a professional tool with a super intuitive interface. There's a built-in editor to customize and personalize the videos before turning them into DVD movies.

Main Features:

  • Standard video editor
  • Supports over 100 digital formats
  • Add background music/photo/opening film/subtitle

10. Xilisoft DVD Creator

DVD Creator Software

Last on this list is the Xilisoft DVD Creator, a super-useful tool that helps its users to convert videos to DVD movies. This software program runs on all Windows OS versions, and the interface is very clean, which makes it easy to navigate. You can run multiple tasks at the same time, and the speed is decent.

Xilisoft DVD Creator can create home DVDs from virtually all known video formats. It is capable of burning H.264/MPEG-4 HD video to DVD, and the DVD can seamlessly play on any standalone DVD player. There are pretty many DVD menu templates to choose from, too.

Main Features:

  • Many customizable templates to choose from
  • Supports all known video formats
  • Flexible built-in video editor

Summary

These are the best DVD converter programs you can use on Windows and macOS computers. They support various digital formats, so you can turn your local videos into DVD movies in a matter of minutes. More so, most of them support hardware boost technologies, so they are pretty fast in running the conversion process.

Related Articles

How to Convert DVD to Digital Format
If you have a collection of DVDs and wondering how to convert them to digital format, then this article has you covered! Get inside to know how to convert DVD to digital!
Accessing and Playing Porn DVD Videos
What is porn DVD? And how can we access and play porn DVD? Where to get porn DVDs? In this article, it will tell you everything about porn DVDs and how to download porn videos.