彩色照片上色的最佳方法|易於效率

上次更新了 2022-06-28 Chris
DVDFab AI Suite
DVDFab AI Suite
採用AI技術的4合1完備DVD/藍光/視訊和圖像方案。

通常,我們更喜歡使用Photoshop為圖像著色。但是,Photoshop具有很強的能力使照片著色,因此具有許多專業設置,以至於這些新移民幾乎無法根據需要為黑白照片著色。因此,轉向旨在使圖片上色或在線上染色的應用程序對這些人更為重要。以下前5個使圖像著色的最佳方法將對您有很大幫助。

1。 DVDFAB照片增強器AI

作為全新的AI驅動圖像增強解決方案DVDFAB 照片增強器AI 在解決問題方面擁有豐富的經驗 的 如何在沒有Photoshop的情況下為黑白照片著色 。此照片增強劑允許用戶使用三個獨立的增強模塊為新手和發達的攝影師著色。隨著時間的流逝,那些記錄我們重要時刻的舊照片具有其獨特而重要的價值觀。但是當時這些圖片的質量受到技術的限制。因此,很難保留那些黑白照片。

因此,此照片增強器可以為您提供實用性 功能和有用的指南,用於著色照片。如果你總是 花費小時數小時對照片進行調整,請嘗試 DVDFAB照片增強器AI 體驗更高級別的照片增強技術。

== 免費下載
== 100%安全和乾淨
學到更多
== 完全免費


一旦有了 設備上安裝的照片增強器AI軟件,您只需單擊“+”按鈕加載圖像或拖放圖像文件或文件夾。加載圖像後,軟件將自動構建AI模型,以使照片著色。完成工作後,您可以單擊“節省”按鈕下載著色圖片。

colorize photo

優點

  • 將黑色和白色的照片變成具有強大AI技術的顏色
  • 全自動著色以提高照片的質量
  • 支持用戶可以理解的不同語言版本
  • 與兩個窗口兼容 和Mac系統
  • 提高動漫圖像的質量,最多40倍
  • 輕鬆添加卡通效果 您的照片在應用程序中。
  • 刪除模糊的照片的噪音,以使它們更清晰,更清晰。

缺點

  • 免費版本,有限的上傳圖片

除了使舊照片著色的功能 DVDFAB 照片增強器AI可以為您的照片添加令人敬畏的卡通效果。您可以輕鬆地將人或寵物的照片變成卡通。它們看起來像是由專業漫畫家創造的手繪。如果您需要優化照片,則該軟件的光功能功能可能是一個強大的工具。

2。 攝影

Photomyne工具箱是另一個專門用於如何使照片著色的解決方案提供商。作為領先的家庭懷舊應用程序開發人員,Photomyne能夠在每分鐘保持價值的記憶。僅通過簡單的掃描就可以實現它,並且所有這些黑白照片都將以快速的速度以幾秒鐘的速度上色。同時,主要的Photomyne應用程序使您能夠使用方便有效的設置對整個系列進行排序和編輯。您可以添加日期,位置,名稱, 並根據您的願望自定義舊照片的字幕。如果您想進一步學習如何使用此應用程序使照片著色,則可以轉向App Store。

colorize black and white photos

優點

  • 自動編寫和自動增強照片著色
  • 通過簡單的掃描使舊照片,幻燈片或否定性著色
  • 快速掃描和質量高
  • 支持各種場合都可以訪問的各種格式

缺點

  • 僅在iOS或Android移動設備上可用
  • 不支持為圖片的某些部分著色

3。 在線上染色

與上面提到的軟件不同,這是一個 網站 這使用戶能夠在線上吸引照片。具體而言,它可以將黑色和白色圖片轉換為在線彩色。因此,它可以看作是在線Photoshop上色轉換器。至於如何在線上染色,我在這裡’d喜歡說明說明。點擊“上傳照片”按鈕,添加文件,然後等待上傳和處理。完成後,您可以單擊帶有兩個箭頭的圓圈以區分顏色以及黑白照片。最後,您可以通過右鍵單擊“顏色照片”下載有色圖像。但是,本網站只能滿足您在沒有任何自定義功能的情況下在線上染色圖像的需求。
colorize lights

優點

  • 僅一鍵單擊的在線秘密黑白照片
  • 無需在您在線使用時下載程序

缺點

  • 非常簡單的功能,沒有任何其他自定義功能
  • 不支持將照片的某些部分著色
  • 質量不佳的色彩照片

4。 圖像著色API

同樣作為在線圖像轉換器,圖像著色API使您能夠為黑白照片或視頻染色。使用此型號,您可以為這些舊圖像或歷史圖片帶來更多顏色。此外,您可以重溫舊照片或膠片。該模型以其深度學習能力為特色,經過培訓,可以在線上塗抹照片。除此之外, 深度學習模型 可以恢復舊照片或歷史圖像。只有這樣,我們才能更好地了解這些圖片中隱藏的含義和價值。
您可以通過錄製上行箭頭或添加通用資源定位器(URL)上傳圖像。

how to colorize black and white photos

優點

  • 歷史圖像的顏色修復
  • 視頻文件的膠片著色框架

缺點

  • 對於任何維度
  • 不支持為圖像的某些部分著色

5。 Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop由Adobe Inc.開發和發布,是柵格圖形編輯器。由於它與Windows和Mac的完美兼容性,該軟件幾乎可以滿足兩個操作系統的用戶的所有需求。 Adobe Photoshop是旨在編輯和修飾照片的軟件。 Photoshop用各種按鈕和定制模板為黑白照片著色。除此之外,Adobe Photoshop還可以創建具有多樣化和專業按鈕的美麗圖像。

colorize photo

優點

  • 還原損壞或舊照片
  • 您想要的高級和創新工具的盈餘
  • 輕鬆刪除微不足道的編輯
  • 根據需要使照片著色的各種方法
  • 支持為圖像的某些部分著色

缺點

  • 太專業了,無法處理
  • 僅7天免費試用期限和付費版本​​的費用過多
  • 對矢量圖形的支持較少
  • 並非每個用戶都能完全使用其功能
  • 難以完善高質量的圖形

總結

在介紹了使舊照片上色的前5種最佳方法之後,我希望您可以選擇自己喜歡的照片。至於如何使用著色燈並為照片著色,建議您可以嘗試每個人進行比較。因此,您將掌握如何使照片著色的不同方式,並且會發現自己的親人。完成後,您可以使用這些 照片查看者 查看有色照片。

相關文章

最佳免費背景拆卸工具2022
免費的背景拆卸工具使您的任務變得輕鬆快捷。在手機上使用它們肯定會使我們保持動力,並有助於節省潛力,時間和現金。
如何放大圖片2022
有時很難找到可以放大圖片的工具,無論是否適合打印。在本文中,這將不再是擴大圖片的夢想。

Top 5 Best Ways to Colorize Photos | Easy & Efficient

Last Updated on 2022-06-13 Chris
DVDFab AI Suite
DVDFab AI Suite
AI-powered 4-In-1 Complete Solution for DVD/Blu-ray/video and Image.

It is common that we prefer to use Photoshop to colorize image. With a strong ability to colorize photos, however, Photoshop has so many specialized settings that those newcomers can hardly colorize black and white photos as they desired. Therefore, turning to an application designed to colorize pictures or colorize photos online becomes more important for those people. The following top 5 best ways to colorize image will help you a lot.

1. DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI

As an all-new AI-powered image enhancement solution, DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI has rich experience in settling the problem of how to colorize a black and white photo without Photoshop. This photo enhancer allows users to colorize photos with three separate enhancement modules for both novices and well-developed photographers. With time going by, those old photos recording our important moments have their unique and significant values. But the quality of those pictures was limited by technology at that time. So it is difficult to preserve those black and white photos.

Hence, this photo enhancer can provide you with practical functions and a helpful guide to colorizing photos. If you always spend hours and hours tweaking photos one by one, please try DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI to experience higher-level photo enhancement technology.

Free Download
100% Safe & Clean
Learn More
Completely Free


Once you have the Photo Enhancer AI software installed on your devices, you can simply click the “+” button to load the image or drag and drop the image file or folder. After loading the image, the software will automatically build an AI model so as to colorize the photo. Once the work is done, you can click the “Save” button to download the colorized picture.

colorize photo

Pros

  • Turn black and white photos into color ones with strong AI technology
  • Completely automatic coloring to enhance the quality of photos
  • Support different language versions understandable to users
  • Compatible with both Windows and Mac systems
  • Improve the quality of anime images with up to 40x
  • Easily add cartoon effects to your photos within the app.
  • Remove the noise of blurred photos to make them clearer and sharper.

Cons

  • Free version with a limited number of uploaded pictures

Except for the function to colorize old photos, DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI can add an awesome cartoon effect to your photos. You can easily turn photos of people or pets into a cartoon. They look like hand-drawn created by a professional cartoonist. If you need to optimize your photos, the PhotoPerfect function of this software can be a powerful tool.

2. Photomyne

The Photomyne toolbox is another solution provider that is specialized in how to colorize a photo. As the leading family nostalgia app developer, Photomyne is capable of preserving moments worth of memories in every minute. It can be realized just by a simple scan, and all these black and white photos will be colorized in seconds at a fast speed. In the meantime, the main Photomyne app empowers you to sort and edit your entire collection with convenient and efficient settings. You can add dates, locations, names, and captions to customize your old photos according to your desire. If you want to further learn how to use this application to colorize photos, you can turn to APP Store.

colorize black and white photos

Pros

  • Auto-cropped and auto-enhanced photo colorizing
  • Colorize old photos, slides, or negatives with a simple scan
  • Fast-speed scanning and good quality
  • Support various formats accessible for every occasion

Cons

  • Only available on IOS or Android mobile devices
  • Not support colorizing some part of a picture

3. Colorize Photos Online

Different from the software mentioned above, this is a website that enables users to colorize photo online. Specifically speaking, it can convert black and white pictures to full color online. Therefore, it can be seen as an online Photoshop colorize converter. As for how to colorize photos online, here I’d like to state the instructions. Tap the “Upload Photo” button, add a file and then wait for it to upload and process. Once done, you can click the circle with two arrows to differentiate the color as well as black and white photos. Finally, you can download the colorized image by right-clicking the color photo. However, this website can only meet your needs to colorize images online without any customized features.
colorize lights

Pros

  • Covert black and white photos online with just one-click
  • No need to download a program whenever you can use online

Cons

  • Very simple function without any other customized features
  • Not support colorizing some parts of a photo
  • Poor-quality colorized photos

4. Image Colorization API

Also as an online image converter, Image Colorization API empowers you to colorize black and white photos or videos. With this model, you can bring more colors to these old images or historic pictures. Furthermore, you can relive an old photo or film with colorization. Featured by its deep learning ability, this model has been trained to colorize photos online. Apart from that, this deep learning model can restore old photos or historic images. Only in this way can we better know the meanings and values concealed in these pictures.
You can upload an image by taping the upside arrow or adding the universal resource locator (URL).

how to colorize black and white photos

Pros

  • Color restoration for historic images
  • Film colorization frame by frame for video files

Cons

  • The maximum file upload size is up to 1200px for any dimension
  • Not support colorizing some part of an image

5. Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop, developed and published by Adobe Inc., is a raster graphics editor. Thanks to its perfect compatibility with Windows and Mac, this software can meet almost all demands of users with both operating systems. Adobe Photoshop is software designed to edit and retouch photo. Photoshop colorizes black and white photos with various buttons and customized templates. In addition to that, Adobe Photoshop can create beautiful images with varied and specialized buttons.

colorize photo

Pros

  • Restore damaged or old photos
  • Surplus of advanced and innovative tools as you desire
  • Pull off trivial editing with ease
  • Various ways to colorize photos as desired
  • Support colorizing some part of an image

Cons

  • Too professional to handle it
  • Only 7-day free trial duration and the paid version costs too much
  • Less support for vector graphics
  • Not every user can fully use its function
  • Difficult to refine high-quality graphics

Sum up

Having introduced the top 5 best ways to colorize old photos, I hope you can select your favorite one. As for how to use colorize lights and colorize photos, it is advised that you can try each of them to have a comparison. Therefore, you will master different ways how to colorize photos, and you will find your loved one. Once done, you can use these photo viewers to check out the colorized photos.

Related Articles