前10個YouTube MP3下載器2022

上次更新了 2022-11-03 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

您是否在YouTube上遇到了驚人的內容,並且 尋找如何在設備上下載和播放MP3文件?即使YouTube是一個基於視頻的平台,用戶仍在尋求下載和享受音頻格式的內容。如果您有興趣了解MP3下載器工具的頂級YouTube,則可以將YouTube下載到 mp3,繼續閱讀!

為什麼使用YouTube MP3下載器?

用戶尋求使用YouTube音頻下載器將YouTube內容轉換為MP3的主要原因是方便的。例如,當您遇到自己喜歡的音樂視頻時,請在Will上享受它的最佳方法是使用YouTube音樂下載器將其保存到您的設備中 mp3文件。

在使用MP3 YouTube下載器方面,它具有許多好處。使用YouTube MP3下載器,您可以隨意地收聽音樂,而無需連接到Internet。從YouTube下載音頻文件使您可以構建一個離線媒體庫。您可以創建播放列表並根據需要組織內容。

與視頻相比,MP3文件佔用磁盤空間較少;因此,如果您想正確管理存儲空間,將YouTube視頻轉換為MP3是必經之路。

y

如何從YouTube下載MP3?

YouTube是一個領先的視頻平台,擁有數百萬個視頻內容。很容易瀏覽您想下載的視頻作為MP3文件。由於該平台不允許您享受這樣的下載功能,因此您必須依靠第三方YouTube下載器mp3解決方案。

YouTube到MP3都有廣泛的YouTube 您可以使用下載器來轉換自己喜歡的視頻。但是,選擇合適的工具可能很困難 - 將好的MP3 YouTube下載器與不良的工具分開是很多工作。有個好消息!通過曲線良好的10個YouTube MP3下載器列表,我們使您變得更加容易。

最佳 10 YouTube mp3下載器2022

本節中涵蓋的工具在人群中脫穎而出,作為領導YouTube音樂下載者。如果您正在尋找功能豐富且安全的程序,那麼我們的建議值得一看。您會找到適合您需求的下載器。

3.1 StreamFab YouTube下載器Pro

這是由DVDFAB軟件的子品牌streamfab撰寫的MP3下載器的功能豐富,安全的YouTube。和 YouTube to YouTube至mp3 ,您可以毫不費力地製作MP3文件 從YouTube和Facebook,Instagram和1000多個網站下載。

此YouTube下載器mp3解決方案可在Windows,Mac和智能手機上找到。因此,無論您使用手機還是計算機,都可以輕鬆地將YouTube視頻轉換為MP3文件。這是使這個的最佳功能 最好的 YouTube到MP3下載器

  • 訪問超過1000個流網站

該軟件使您能夠從YouTube和許多其他流媒體平台,Twitter,Facebook,Instagram,Vimeo等下載音頻文件。如果您想要的是多合一的工具,那麼Streamfab All-One-One-One-One Downloader是您的最佳選擇。您可以使用多功能軟件簡化下載過程,而不是在設備上使用多個下載器。

YouTube to mp3

  • 以高質量的mp3格式保存下載的文件

該工具允許您下載並將YouTube視頻保存到高質量的MP3文件中。您的下載將與幾乎所有設備兼容。無需擔心兼容性 - 不涉及轉碼。

  • 320 KBPS音樂質量

如上所述,下載器使您可以將YouTube視頻轉換為高質量的MP3文件。其音樂下載功能的質量範圍從96 KBP到320 Kbps的Hi-Fi級別。

  • 有一個手機和鍍鉻版本

除PC版本外,它還可以充當Android和Chrome擴展名的YouTube MP3下載器。 與其他YouTube與MP3程序相比,它為您提供了多種選擇。

streamfab youtube mp3 downloader android youtube mp3 download chrome extension streamfab

►為移動設備下載

►下載 鉻合金

  • 便於使用

用戶友好性的相關性永遠不會過分強調。該工具帶有一個簡單的接口和一個內置瀏覽器,使其簡單而直接。您不需要特殊的教程即可開始使用YouTube到MP3的YouTube。下載並打開此工具時,搜索要下載和播放的視頻,然後彈出窗口會要求您選擇音頻質量以及是否下載。

youtube mp3 downloader

►Win下載

►MAC下載

  • 超快速下載速度

有一個10倍的渦輪速功能,使您可以以超快速的速度從YouTube下載MP3文件。借助按鈕,您的下載將眨眼就可以了 - 甚至在您意識到它之前。

  • 下載元數據

您可以下載音樂或視頻的元數據信息,並將其保持在MP3文件中的離線消費。

  • 批次下載

您可以同時執行最多5個下載任務,而不是一個接一個地下載音頻。有了此功能,您可以節省大量時間。

它負擔得起,100%安全。檢查產品時不必擔心。有30天的退款保證和48小時的客戶支持,可幫助您不用擔心嘗試一下。這個 YouTube到MP3 工具是最好的YouTube MP3下載器。它具有當代下載器中您需要的所有功能。

仍然不確定這是否是您的理想下載器?全球已經有超過8000萬用戶信任流媒體下載器。每年有超過1億個下載和50多個更新,您可以將其依靠每個YouTube依靠您的MP3下載需求。

3.2奇妙的Uniconverter

Wondershare Uniconverter是頂級YouTube MP3下載器,您需要從YouTube下載高質量的音頻文件。它具有簡單的用戶界面,使其易於使用。該工具允許您以多種格式轉換和壓縮視頻。它在Windows和Mac上都可用。

主要特徵

  • 它是多功能軟件,比YouTube對MP3轉換的作用更多
  • 這是非常容易使用
  • YouTube到MP3下載速度令人印象深刻 - 沒有質量損失
  • 除YouTube外,該工具還支持各種平台
  • 它也可以作為視頻編輯工具加​​倍
  • 這是一個可靠的工具

缺點

  • 免費版本有一些限制,可能會對用戶體驗產生負面影響

wondershare youtube mp3 downloader

3.3 ytmp3

YTMP3具有最先進的功能,使其成為YouTube MP3下載器最佳的最佳功能。此YouTube下載器到MP3解決方案很容易使用。要使用它,只需複制要轉換為MP3的視頻的URL並將其粘貼到提供的字段中即可。接下來,點擊轉換並下載以完成該過程。

主要特徵

  • 轉換可以以高質量的音頻格式執行
  • MP3的文件大小不足而不犧牲質量
  • 簡單的界面使其成為易於使用的工具
  • 該程序可靠

缺點

  • 沒有批量下載功能
  • 煩人的廣告和彈出窗口弄亂了用戶體驗

YTMP3 a youtube to mp3 downloader

3.4轉換

轉換是MP3 YouTube 下載器具有您需要從YouTube成功保存MP3的基本功能。它是完全免費的工具。就像其他YouTube到MP3下載器一樣,您需要做的就是複制要將其轉換並粘貼到提供的字段的視頻的URL。然後,單擊Enter並繼續選擇格式和質量。

主要特徵

  • 這是有效的YouTube MP3下載器
  • 簡單的界面和整潔的設計
  • 令人印象深刻的下載速度

缺點

  • 有限的功能
  • 下載鏈接24小時後到期
  • 煩人的廣告和彈出窗口弄亂了用戶體驗
  • 這是一個免費的工具,安全可能是一個挑戰

mp3 youtube downloader

3.5免費下載YouTube

免費YouTube下載是您可以使用YouTube下載MP3文件的另一個簡單工具。它易於使用,並提供一系列選項。如果您正在尋找一個簡單的工具來下載視頻,則可以查看此程序。

主要特徵

  • 設計很簡單
  • 用戶享受選擇他們首選格式和質量的靈活性
  • 您可以排隊多個視頻

缺點

  • 免費版本不允許您下載持續時間超過3分鐘的視頻
  • 該工具不支持各種平台

youtube mp3 downloader android

3.6 mp3下載

MP3下載是您可以使用YouTube下載的最佳下載器之一 mp3文件。它具有簡單的接口和清晰的導航點。換句話說,該應用程序易於使用。該工具使您可以控制輸出文件的質量和格式。

主要特徵

  • 功能很容易訪問
  • 有一個搜索功能
  • 它很容易使用
  • 您享受將mp3文件轉換為其他格式的靈活性

缺點

  • 沒有視頻選項;它僅啟用mp3轉換

youtube to mp3 downloader

3.7 Y2MATE

Y2Mate是一個受歡迎的基於Web的YouTube,to MP3下載器具有出色的功能。該工具帶有一個漂亮的界面。與其他搞亂不斷使用廣告的用戶體驗的程序不同,Y2Mate不會對廣告的用戶感到不安。下載過程很簡單,搜索視頻或粘貼視頻URL,然後單擊以下載。該工具允許您選擇首選的文件格式。

主要特徵

  • 支持許多音頻格式
  • 您無需註冊即可使用該工具
  • 您可以將輸出文件上傳到雲
  • 所有瀏覽器都可以訪問

缺點

  • 安全可能是一件令人擔憂的事情

youtube to mpr

3.8 4K視頻下載器

4K視頻下載器是一個高效的MP3轉換器,它支持許多平台,包括Vimeo,SoundCloud,Vevo等。它提供了拖放功能,使您可以下載YouTube到MP3文件 毫不費力。下載過程快速,高效且可靠。該應用程序可在Windows和Mac上使用。

主要特徵

  • 界面看起來很專業
  • 有各種音頻格式可用
  • 有一個內置的球員
  • 快速下載速度而不會損害質量

缺點

  • 您可能對免費版本不滿意,因為它有一些限制

mp3 youtube downloader

3.9 VideoProc

VideoProc是一個易於使用的程序,使YouTube變得輕鬆有趣。它可以幫助您快速從YouTube視頻下載音頻格式。有一個批次下載功能可以幫助您同時執行多個下載任務。您可以通過批量下載來節省很多時間,而不是一個接一個地下載內容。

主要特徵

  • 它支持許多視頻平台
  • 該程序輕巧
  • 用3級GPU開發
  • 它還具有錄製和編輯功能

缺點

  • 免費版本可能不適合您,因為它有一些限制。

youtube 2 mp3

3.10 Ontiva YouTube到MP3轉換器

Ontiva是您可以使用YouTube下載高質量MP3的最佳工具之一。該程序是免費的,它提供了一系列輸出選項。您可以隨意選擇輸出格式和質量的靈活性。轉換是匿名的,無需安裝應用程序。

主要特徵

  • 您可以在沒有約束的情況下下載內容
  • 支持許多文件格式
  • 該界面很棒且易於使用

缺點

  • 它不支持各種平台
  • 由於工具是免費的,可能會有安全問題

youtube 2 mp3

最後的想法

能夠從YouTube下載音頻文件,使您可以方便地欣賞自己喜歡的視頻或音樂。您可以通過將內容下載到設備上來降低互聯網連接的成本並改善播放體驗,而不是一直在線。您還可以根據需要使用媒體播放器來安排文件。也就是說,您需要一個安全且功能豐富的YouTube音頻下載器。

我們推薦 YouTube到MP3 從StreamFab,頂級YouTube到具有尖端功能的MP3下載器。如果您需要一個全方位工具,則可以使用其他平台下載內容,這是您最好的選擇。有了它,您可以輕鬆地從1000多個流媒體網站下載。立即下載該工具,以加入數千萬的快樂用戶。

如何使用流媒體YouTube到MP3:

步驟1:啟動軟件並從左通道點擊YouTube圖標。

youtube audio downloader

步驟2:選擇並播放要下載的視頻/音樂。

streamfab youtube to mp3 downloader

步驟3:最後,點擊下載按鈕以啟動下載過程。

相關文章

前9名最佳Funimation下載器軟件2022
選擇最佳的Funimation Video Downloader應該幫助您根據自己的喜好和喜好獲得最佳選擇,以選擇正確的動漫。選擇正確的Funimation下載器必定會幫助您進行這項工作。

Top 10 YouTube MP3 Downloaders 2022

Last Updated on 2022-11-03 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Did you come across amazing content on YouTube and are looking for how to download and play it on your device as MP3 files? Even though YouTube is a video-based platform, users are always seeking to download and enjoy content in audio formats. If you are interested in learning about the top YouTube to MP3 downloader tools you can use to download YouTube to MP3, keep reading!

Why Use a YouTube MP3 Downloader?

The major reason users seek to convert YouTube content to MP3 using a YouTube audio downloader is convenience. For instance, when you come across a music video you like, the best way to enjoy it at will is to use a YouTube music downloader to save it to your device as an MP3 file.

It has many benefits when it comes to using an MP3 YouTube downloader. With a YouTube MP3 downloader, you can listen to music as frequently as you want without having to connect to the internet. Downloading audio files from YouTube enables you to build an offline media library. You can create a playlist and organize your content as you wish.

MP3 files take up less disk space when compared to videos; so converting a YouTube video to an MP3 is the way to go if you want to manage storage space properly.

Y

How to Download MP3 from YouTube?

YouTube is a leading video platform with millions of video content. It is easy to come across a video you would want to download as an MP3 file. Since the platform does not allow you to enjoy such a download feature, you will have to rely on third-party YouTube Downloader MP3 solutions.

There is a wide range of YouTube to MP3 downloaders you can use to convert your favorite video. However, picking the right tool can be difficult - separating good MP3 YouTube downloaders from bad ones is a lot of work. There is good news! We have made things a lot easier for you with a well-curated list of top 10 YouTube MP3 Downloaders.

Top 10 YouTube MP3 Downloaders 2022

The tools covered in this section stand out from the crowd as leading YouTube music downloaders. If you are looking for a program that is feature-rich and secure, our recommendations are worth checking out. You will find a downloader that suits your needs.

3.1 StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro

This is a feature-rich, secure YouTube to MP3 downloader by StreamFab, a sub-brand of DVDFab Software. With StreamFab YouTube to MP3, you can effortlessly make an MP3 file download from YouTube and Facebook, Instagram, and 1000+ websites possible.

This YouTube downloader MP3 solution is available on Windows, Mac, and smartphones. So, whether you use a mobile phone or a computer, you can easily convert YouTube videos to MP3 files. Here are the top features that make this the best YouTube to MP3 downloader:

  • Get access to over 1000 streaming sites

The software enables you to download audio files from YouTube and many other streaming platforms, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo, etc. If what you want is an all-in-one tool, the StreamFab All-In-One downloader is your best choice. Instead of having more than one downloader on your device, you can streamline your download process with multi-purpose software.

YouTube to mp3

  • Save the downloaded file in high-quality MP3 format

The tool allows you to download and save YouTube videos to high-quality MP3 Files. Your downloads will be compatible with almost every device. There is no need to worry about compatibility - there is no transcoding involved.

  • 320 kbps music quality

As noted above, the downloader enables you to convert YouTube videos to high-quality MP3 files. The quality of its music download function ranges from 96 kbps up to 320 kbps of Hi-Fi level.

  • There is a mobile and Chrome version

In addition to the PC version, it also can act as a youtube MP3 downloader for Android and Chrome extensions. Compared to other YouTube to MP3 programs, it gives you a wide range of options.

streamfab youtube mp3 downloader android youtube mp3 download chrome extension streamfab

►Download for Mobile

►Download for Chrome

  • Easy to use

The relevance of user-friendliness can never be over-emphasized. The tool comes with a simple interface and a built-in browser that makes using it simple and straightforward. You do not need a special tutorial to get started with StreamFab YouTube to MP3. When you download and open this tool, search for the video you want to download and play, then a pop-up window will ask you to choose the audio quality and whether download it.

youtube mp3 downloader

►Win Download

►Mac Download

  • Ultra-fast download speed

There is a 10X turbo-speed feature to enable you to download MP3 files from YouTube at an ultra-fast speed. With a tap of a button, your download will be ready in a blink - before you even realize it.

  • Download metadata

You can download the metadata information of the music or video and keep them for offline consumption in MP3 files.

  • Batch Download

Instead of downloading audios one by one, you can perform up to 5 download tasks simultaneously. With this feature, you can save a lot of time.

It is affordable and 100% secure. You do not have to worry when checking out the product. There is a 30-day money-back guarantee and 48h customer support to help you try it out with no fear. This YouTube to MP3 tool stands out as the best YouTube MP3 Downloader. It has every feature you need in a contemporary downloader.

Still not sure if this is the ideal downloader for you? There are already more than 80 million users around the world who trust the StreamFab Downloader. With over 100 million downloads and 50+ updates annually, you can rely on it for every YouTube to MP3 download need of yours.

3.2 Wondershare UniConverter

Wondershare Uniconverter is a top YouTube MP3 downloader with every feature you need to download high-quality audio files from YouTube. It comes with a simple user interface, making it easy to use. The tool allows you to convert and compress videos in several formats. It is available on both Windows and Mac.

Key Features

  • It is multi-purpose software that does more than YouTube to Mp3 conversion
  • It is very easy to use
  • The YouTube to MP3 download speed is impressive - without quality loss
  • In addition to YouTube, the tool supports a wide range of platforms
  • It also doubles as a video editing tool
  • It is a reliable tool

Downside

  • The free version comes with some limitations, which can impact user experience negatively

wondershare youtube mp3 downloader

3.3 YTMP3

YTMP3 has cutting-edge features that make it stand out as one of the top YouTube MP3 downloaders. This YouTube downloader to the MP3 solution is simple to use. To use it, simply copy the URL of the video you want to convert to MP3 and paste it into the field provided. Next, tap convert and download to complete the process.

Key Features

  • Conversions can be executed in high-quality audio formats
  • The MP3 comes out in good file size without sacrificing quality
  • The simple interface makes it an easy-to-use tool
  • The program is reliable

Downsides

  • There is no bulk download function
  • Annoying ads and pop-ups mess up the user experience

YTMP3 a youtube to mp3 downloader

3.4 Converto

Converto is a MP3 YouTube downloader with the basic features you need to successfully save MP3s from YouTube. It is completely a free tool. Just like other YouTube to MP3 downloaders, all you need to do is copy the URL of the video you want to convert and paste it into the field provided. Then, click Enter and proceed to choose format and quality.

Key Features

  • It is an effective YouTube MP3 downloader
  • Simple interface and neat design
  • Impressive download speed

Downsides

  • Limited features
  • Download links expire after 24 hours
  • Annoying ads and pop-ups mess up the user experience
  • It is a free tool and security could be a challenge

mp3 youtube downloader

3.5 Free YouTube Download

Free YouTube Download is another simple tool you can use to download MP3 files from YouTube. It is simple to use and offers a range of options. If you are looking for a simple tool to download videos, you can check out this program.

Key Features

  • The design is simple and great
  • Users enjoy the flexibility of picking their preferred formats and quality
  • You can queue multiple videos

Downsides

  • The free version does not allow you to download videos that are over 3 minutes in duration
  • The tool does not support a wide range of platforms

youtube mp3 downloader android

3.6 MP3 Download

MP3 Download is one of the top downloaders you can use to download YouTube to MP3 files. It has a simple interface and clear navigation points. In other words, the application is easy to use. The tool gives you control over the quality and format of the output file.

Key Features

  • Features are easily accessible
  • There is a search function
  • It is easy to use
  • You enjoy the flexibility to convert MP3 files to other formats

Downside

  • There is no video option; it only enables MP3 conversion

youtube to mp3 downloader

3.7 Y2Mate

Y2Mate is a popular web-based YouTube to MP3 downloader with an outstanding set of features. The tool comes with a good-looking interface. Unlike other programs that mess up user experience with incessant ads, Y2Mate does not upset users with ads. The download process is simple, search for a video or paste the video URL and click to download. The tool allows you to select your preferred file format.

Key Features

  • Many audio formats are supported
  • You do not need to register to use the tool
  • You can upload the output file to the cloud
  • Accessible with all browsers

Downside

  • Security might be a thing of concern

youtube to mpr

3.8 4K Video Downloader

4K Video Downloader is an efficient MP3 converter that supports many platforms, including Vimeo, Soundcloud, VEVO, and more. It offers a drag & drops feature that enables you to download YouTube to MP3 files effortlessly. The download process is quick, efficient, and reliable. The application is available on both Windows and Mac.

Key Features

  • The interface looks professional
  • Various audio formats are available
  • There is an in-built player
  • Fast download speed without compromising on quality

Downside

  • You may not be satisfied with the free version since it comes with some limitations

mp3 youtube downloader

3.9 VideoProc

VideoProc is an easy-to-use program that makes YouTube to MP3 conversion easy and fun. It helps you to quickly download audio formats from YouTube videos. There is a batch download function to help you perform multiple download tasks at the same time. Instead of downloading content one after the other, you can save a lot of time by downloading in bulk.

Key Features

  • It supports many video platforms
  • The program is lightweight
  • Developed with level-3 GPU
  • It also has recording and editing capabilities

Downside

  • The free version may not be right for you because it comes with some limitations.

youtube 2 mp3

3.10 Ontiva YouTube to MP3 Converter

Ontiva is one of the top tools you can use to download high-quality MP3s from YouTube. The program is free and it offers a range of output options. You enjoy the flexibility to select the output format and quality as you please. Conversions are anonymous and there is no need to install the application.

Key Features

  • You can download content without restraints
  • Supports many file formats
  • The interface is great and easy to use

Downsides

  • It does not support a wide range of platforms
  • There may be security concerns since the tool is free

youtube 2 mp3

Final Thoughts

Being able to download audio files from YouTube enables you to enjoy your favorite videos or music offline conveniently. Instead of being online all the time, you can reduce the cost of internet connection and improve the playing experience by having the content downloaded to your device. You can also arrange your files as you wish using a media player. That said, you need a secure and feature-rich YouTube audio downloader.

We recommend YouTube to MP3 from StreamFab, a top YouTube to MP3 downloader with cutting-edge capabilities. If you need an all-around tool you can use to download content from other platforms, this program is your best pick. With it, you can effortlessly download from over 1000 streaming sites possible. Download the tool today to join tens of millions of happy users.

How to use the StreamFab YouTube to MP3:

Step 1: Launch the software and tap the YouTube icon from the left channel.

youtube audio downloader

Step 2: Choose and play the video/music you want to download.

streamfab youtube to mp3 downloader

Step 3: Finally, tap the download button to kickstart the download process.

Related Articles

Top 9 Best Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Choosing the best Funimation video downloader should help you arrive at the best options to pick the right animes as per your preferences and liking. Picking the right Funimation downloader is bound to help you in this endeavour.