前20名Tiktok下載器

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

tiktok downloader

Tiktok是擁有大型用戶群的最受歡迎的社交平台之一。作為有趣,簡短視頻的首選平台,很容易遇到您希望在設備上永久擁有的視頻。這是Tiktok視頻下載器的來源。在本文中,我們將審查多達20個Tiktok視頻下載器。這是為了幫助您為視頻下載需求選擇最佳工具。

什麼是Tiktok?

蒂克托克(Tiktok)是一個社交平台,於2018年進入現場。截至2022年初,它在全球範圍內已有超過20億個下載’是第七大流行的社交平台。 Tiktok是一個簡短的視頻共享網站。

簡短的視頻上傳到平台上的長度為5秒至120秒。蒂克托克(Tiktok)進入社交媒體領域,目的是成為短形式移動視頻的主要目的地。

下載Tiktok視頻

您是否看到了一個有趣的Tiktok視頻,您想保存到設備上?您可以使用該應用程序下載Tiktok視頻’S下載功能或第三方Tiktok下載器。內容創建者可以選擇在其視頻中啟用或禁用下載功能。

對於可以在平台上下載的視頻,您只需單擊下載圖標即可將它們下載到相機捲或畫廊中。沒有下載功能的功能可以使用第三方Tiktok下載器下載。

download tiktok video

如何下載tiktok視頻

使用保存視頻功能下載視頻很簡單。打開Tiktok應用程序,選擇要保存的視頻,單擊屏幕左側的白色箭頭,最後單擊下載圖標(保存視頻)以保存視頻以供離線使用。

在沒有保存視頻功能的情況下下載內容時,您需要使用獨立的tiktok視頻下載器。在這種情況下,實際下載步驟將取決於您選擇的工具。

但是,下載過程基本相同 - 儘管它因軟件而異。學習如何使用這些程序下載Tiktok視頻可能不需要特殊教程。對於大多數人來說,您將在打開它們後立即弄清楚它們的工作方式。

20個最佳tiktok視頻下載器

您可以使用許多工具來保存Internet上的Tiktok內容。選擇合適的軟件可能是壓倒性的,因為其中許多可供選擇。我們使用20位頂級Tiktok下載器列表簡化了您的選擇過程。

4.1真實視頻下載器

真實的視頻下載器 是社交媒體平台領先的視頻下載者之一。它是下載Tiktok視頻的最佳工具之一。值得一看的一件事是,您可以使用該工具從各種平台下載,包括YouTube,Pinterest,Facebook,Twitter,Instagram等。

它可以在移動設備上找到。下載移動應用程序後,您可以在沒有麻煩的情況下快速保存自己喜歡的內容。下載過程簡單易於遵循。您需要做的就是複制要下載的視頻的鏈接並將其粘貼到下載字段中。該工具將為您生成視頻。

download from tiktok

4.2 YTD視頻下載器

如果您正在尋找一個簡單的tiktok下載器, YTD視頻下載器 是最佳使用工具之一。除了保存視頻外,您還可以將它們轉換為其他文件格式,例如MP3。用戶界面很簡單。因此,該工具易於使用。它還帶有視頻播放器,使您可以輕鬆有趣地享受您的下載內容。

您可以從Vimeo,Instagram和YouTube等廣泛的流行平台中下載。下載器提供了各種視頻質量選項,您還可以以MP3,AVI,WMV等格式保存文件。除了免費計劃外,還有訂閱計劃可訪問更高功能。

4.3 snaptube

snaptube 是一個簡單的工具,可讓您從Tiktok和50多個不同流行的平台下載。該程序易於使用,並提供您為脫機訪問提供內容所需的所有功能。您可以以各種格式和決議下載視頻。用戶界面很棒,導航點已正確佈置。

使用此工具下載內容後,可以選擇直接在Facebook,Twitter,Instagram等流行平台上共享。該程序可在Windows和Mac上使用。支持MP3,MP4和M4A格式。

4.4 keepvid tiktok視頻下載器

您可以使用此工具以各種格式從Tiktok下載視頻,例如MP3和MP4。當涉及視頻質量時, keepvid tiktok視頻下載器 允許您以高分辨率下載內容。

有一個批處理模式下載功能,使用戶能夠批量下載視頻。您可以同時執行多個下載任務,而不是一個接一個地下載視頻。此外,下載速度很棒。您可以使用它從Instagram,YouTube,Facebook等其他流行平台下載。

4.5 Tikmate

蒂克馬特 如果您正在尋找一個簡單的下載器,則值得您注意。它易於使用,您可以輕鬆地從Tiktok下載任何視頻。就像此列表中的其他工具一樣,下載過程很簡單。

只需將鏈接複製到要下載的視頻並將其粘貼到下載字段中即可。該軟件將生成視頻,並將顯示下載選項。對於Android用戶,Tikmate可在Android OS上找到,可以從Google Play商店下載。

4.6 TTDown

這是另一個值得退房的流行下載器。它帶有手冊,可幫助新用戶了解如何下載Tiktok視頻。因此,您無需浪費時間嘗試弄清程序的工作原理。也就是說,下載過程並不是很複雜 - 指南是為了使事情變得更容易。

ttdown ,您無需承受複製和粘貼的壓力。有一項書籤功能消除了始終複製和粘貼的需求。為用戶提供了鏈接以添加到其書籤中。您需要做的就是選擇要下載的視頻時選擇書籤。

4.7 Tiktok下載器

這是一個易於使用的下載器,非常適合從Tiktok下載視頻。如果您正在尋找簡單的Tiktok下載器,並且具有有效下載Tiktok視頻所需的所有必要功能 tiktok下載器

您無需承受下載軟件的壓力,因為它是基於網絡的。如果您希望優化存儲空間,這使其成為首選的下載器。無論您使用的設備類型如何,該工具都可以在大多數設備上有效工作。最重要的是,它是一個免費工具。

4.8 ExpertsPHP

專家 是另一個易於使用的領先的免費Tiktok下載器。如果您想要一個簡單下載過程的內容,則值得嘗試。在幾個簡單的步驟中,您將將自己喜歡的視頻下載到設備上。您需要做的就是複制要下載的視頻的鏈接並將其粘貼到下載字段中。該工具將自動生成視頻。

接下來,選擇一個下載選項並保存內容。您可以以各種格式下載內容,包括MP4。除Tiktok外,您還可以使用該應用程序從其他流行的社交媒體平台下載。它允許您以高分辨率下載內容。此外,它可以從下載中擺脫水印。

4.9 SSS Tiktok

SSS Tiktok 是一個簡單的下載器,可讓您以高分辨率下載Tiktok視頻。就像此列表中的其他Tiktok視頻下載器一樣,下載過程很簡單。要使用此工具,請複制要下載的內容的鏈接並將其粘貼到下載字段中。之後,下載者將照顧其餘的。

對於移動用戶,該程序可作為適用於Android和iOS用戶的可下載應用程序。如果您想要一個可以擺脫水印和Tiktok徽標的Tiktok視頻下載器,則SSS Tiktok適合描述。該程序可提供多達15種語言。您還需要什麼?

4.10 YouTube ByClick Downloader

YouTube ByClick Downloader 如果您正在尋找並不復雜的東西,這是適合您的工具。它帶有一個簡單的用戶界面,使其成為易於使用的Tiktok視頻下載器。使用此程序,您可以從其他流行平台下載視頻。它使您可以靈活地以多種格式下載內容。

該工具經常進行更新,以確保其用戶獲得最佳功能。要訪問高級功能,您必須訂閱高級版本。有30天的退款保證,可以幫助您不用擔心嘗試該工具。

4.11 4K視頻下載器

4K視頻下載器 您可以在任何地方找到作為最好的Tiktok視頻下載器。由於這是一個奇特的營銷聲明,因此該軟件的用戶證明了它的表現如何。也就是說,該工具是您可以用於Tiktok下載需求的優質下載者之一。

除了視頻下載功能外,它還可以幫助您使用主題標籤,並使您可以管理Tiktok帳戶。使用此Tiktok下載器,您可以提高內容的質量。其他其他功能包括備份您的帳戶,導出數據,下載日期等等。

4.12 Savetok

Savetok 是一個簡單,易於使用的下載器。如果您需要具有直接下載過程的工具,那麼值得一試。要使用此應用程序下載Tiktok視頻,請複制要下載的視頻的URL並將其粘貼到下載器的下載字段中。該軟件將生成視頻。

遵循導航點,您將成功將視頻保存到設備。 Savetok允許您以高質量的視頻格式下載內容。最重要的是,您無需付費即可訪問這些驚人的功能。

4.13 snaptik

Snaptik 是市場上領先的Tiktok下載者之一。它允許您以良好的速度下載視頻。下載過程很簡單。要使用該工具,請複制並粘貼要下載視頻的URL。粘貼鏈接後,該應用程序將處理並生成視頻,以便您可以通過單擊下載按鈕來完成該過程。

它帶有一個簡單的用戶界面。啟動軟件後,您可以通過清晰的導航按鈕弄清楚如何使用它。如果您正在尋找能夠擺脫水印的工具,Snaptik可以讓您下載沒有水印的視頻。

4.14 snapdownloader

SnapDownloader 是與個人計算機和MAC設備兼容的頂級Tiktok下載器。它是有效從Tiktok下載視頻的簡單工具之一。它提供了您免費需要的必要功能。您還可以靈活地從各種格式中進行選擇,包括MP3和MP4。

有有關如何使用該應用程序的全面信息。該軟件帶有批量下載功能,使您可以同時下載多個視頻。此外,您可以安排內容下載。

4.15 Qoob tiktok視頻下載器

Qoob tiktok視頻下載器 是一個很好的工具,可讓您將自己喜歡的視頻保存在設備上以供在線消費。使用批次下載功能,您可以同時執行多個下載任務。這有助於您避免浪費時間一個接一個地下載內容。

除了下載內容外,您還可以使用此程序生成主題標籤並從帖子中提取字幕。它是免費使用的,您還可以從其他領先的社交媒體平台下載內容。在安全方面,據報導該應用程序是安全的。

4.16快照tikapp

快照tikapp 就像此列表中的其他應用程序一樣,還具有從Tiktok下載高質量視頻的所有必要功能。如果您想要可以擺脫水印的下載器,則可以使用Snap Tikapp。下載過程也很簡單明了。

您需要做的就是複制要下載的視頻的URL並將其粘貼到下載字段中。該鏈接將進行處理,下載過程將相應啟動。由於iOS用戶的下載過程複雜,該工具可能有點困難。但是,它通常是免費提供的好工具。

4.17 Q負載

Q負載 是一個可靠的應用程序,您可以安全地依靠下載需求。您可以使用該軟件節省無限數量的視頻。它與許多設備兼容;無需擔心兼容性問題。要從tiktok下載,請複制視頻的URL並將其粘貼到工具中’S下載欄。

它將處理鏈接並幾乎立即生成視頻。您可以單擊“下載”按鈕以完成該過程。該程序從視頻中擺脫了水印。作為網絡應用程序,無需在您的設備上本地下載它。最重要的是,它是一個免費工具。

4.18 tiktokfull

tiktokfull 是一種易於使用的免費工具。它具有驚人的功能,例如從視頻中擺脫水印的能力。有一個指南可以幫助您學習如何下載Tiktok視頻。因此,您可以輕鬆弄清楚如何使用該工具。如果您喜歡使用移動應用程序,則可以適用於Android用戶。但這不是問題,因為它是一個可以通過任何操作系統瀏覽器訪問的Web應用程序。

4.19剪貼箱

剪輯盒 是允許您輕鬆從Tiktok下載視頻的頂級下載者之一。它具有從下載內容中刪除水印的功能。該程序在其他方面脫穎而出。

例如,您喜歡在設備或云上保存下載的選項。除了從Tiktok保存內容外,該應用程序還可以用於從其他平台下載視頻,例如Instagram,YouTube,Twitter等。它是免費的工具。

4.20 downloaderi

Downloaderi 是一個很好的Tiktok下載器,其中包括當代視頻下載器中所需的每個基本功能。您可以以各種格式保存下載的文件,包括MP4和MP3。該工具易於使用,並且幾乎在每個設備上都可以有效地工作。但是,對於iOS用戶而言,下載過程更為複雜。

最後的想法

有各種各樣的Tiktok下載器可供選擇。您必須檢查上面的一些工具,以了解適合您需求的工具。在選擇下載器的同時,請考慮您使用的其他社交或流媒體網站。建議解決可以從多個平台下載內容的工具。

相關文章

前9名最佳Funimation下載器軟件2022
選擇最佳的Funimation Video Downloader應該幫助您根據自己的喜好和喜好獲得最佳選擇,以選擇正確的動漫。選擇正確的Funimation下載器必定會幫助您進行這項工作。

Top 20 TikTok Downloaders

Last Updated on 2022-11-03 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

tiktok downloader

TikTok is one of the most popular social platforms with a large user base. Being the go-to platform for funny, short videos, it is easy to come across a video you would want to have permanently on your device. This is where a TikTok video downloader comes in. In this article, we are going to review up to 20 TikTok video downloaders. This is to help you select the best tool for your video download needs.

What is TikTok?

TikTok is a social platform that came to the scene in 2018. As of early 2022, it has over 2 billion downloads across the globe and is the world’s seventh-most popular social platform. TikTok stands out as a short video-sharing site.

The short videos uploaded on the platform range from 5 seconds to 120 seconds in length. TikTok burst into the social media space with the goal to become the leading destination for short-form mobile videos.

Download TikTok Videos

Did you see an interesting TikTok video you would want to save to your device? You can download TikTok videos using the app’s download function or a third-party TikTok downloader. Content creators are given the option to enable or disable the download feature on their videos.

For videos that can be downloaded on the platform, you can simply download them to your camera roll or gallery by clicking the download icon. The ones without the download feature can be downloaded with a third-party TikTok downloader.

download tiktok video

How to Download TikTok Videos

Downloading videos using the Save Video function is simple. Open the TikTok app, select the video you want to save, click on the white arrow on the left side of the screen, and finally, click the download icon (Save video) to save the video for offline use.

When it comes to downloading content without the Save video function, you will need to use a standalone TikTok video downloader. In this case, the actual download steps will depend on the tool you choose.

However, the download processes are basically the same - though it varies from software to software. Learning how to download TikTok videos with these programs may not require a special tutorial. For most of them, you will quickly figure out how they work as soon as you open them.

20 Best TikTok Video Downloaders

There are many tools you can use to save TikTok content on the internet. Selecting the right software can be overwhelming since there are many of them to choose from. We have streamlined the selection process for you with a list of 20 top TikTok downloaders.

4.1 Real Video Downloader

Real Video Downloader is one of the leading video downloaders for social media platforms. It stands out as one of the best tools for downloading TikTok videos. One of the things that make it worth checking out is that you can use the tool to download from a wide range of platforms, including YouTube, Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and more.

It is available on mobile devices. Once you download the mobile app, you can quickly save your favorite content on TikTok with no hassle. The download process is simple and easy to follow. All you need to do is copy the link of the video you want to download and paste it into the download field. The tool will generate the video for you.

download from tiktok

4.2 YTD Video Downloader

If you are looking for a simple TikTok downloader, YTD Video Downloader is one of the best tools to use. In addition to saving videos, you can convert them to other file formats, like MP3. The user interface is simple. So, the tool is easy to use. And it also comes with a video player, making enjoying your downloaded content easy and fun.

You can download from a wide range of popular platforms, like Vimeo, Instagram, and YouTube. The downloader offers various video quality options and you can save files in formats like MP3, AVI, WMV, etc. In addition to the free plan, there are subscription plans that offer access to higher features.

4.3 Snaptube

Snaptube is a simple tool that enables you to download from TikTok and over 50 different popular platforms. The program is easy to use and provides every feature you need to save content for offline access. You can download videos in various formats and resolutions. The user interface is great and the navigation points are properly arranged.

After downloading content with this tool, there is an option to share directly on popular platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and more. The program is available on both Windows and Mac. MP3, MP4, and M4A formats are supported.

4.4 KeepVid TikTok Video Downloader

You can download videos from TikTok in various formats like Mp3 and Mp4 using this tool. When it comes to video quality, KeepVid TikTok Video Downloader allows you to download content in high resolutions.

There is a batch mode download function that enables users to download videos in bulk. Instead of downloading videos one by one, you can perform multiple download tasks simultaneously. In addition, the download speed is great. You can use it to download from other popular platforms like Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, etc.

4.5 Tikmate

Tikmate is worth your attention if you are looking for a simple downloader. It is easy to use and you can effortlessly download any video from TikTok. Just like other tools on this list, the download process is straightforward.

Simply copy the link to the video you want to download and paste it into the download field. The software will generate the video, and a download option will be displayed. For Android users, Tikmate is available on Android OS and can be downloaded from the Google Play Store.

4.6 TTDown

This is another popular downloader that is worth checking out. It comes with a manual to help new users understand how to download TikTok videos. So, you do not need to waste time trying to figure out how the program works. That said, the download process is not really complicated - the guide is there to make things easier.

With TTDown, you do not need to go through the stress of copying and pasting. There is a bookmark feature that eliminates the need to copy and paste all the time. Users are provided with a link to add to their bookmarks. All you need to do is choose the bookmark when you spot a video you want to download.

4.7 TikTok Downloader

This is an easy-to-use downloader that is ideal for downloading videos from TikTok. If you are looking for a TikTok downloader that is simple and has all the necessary features you need to download TikTok videos efficiently, look no further than TikTok Downloader.

You do not need to go through the stress of downloading software since it is web-based. This makes it the downloader of choice if you are looking to optimize your storage space. No matter the type of device you use, the tool works efficiently on most devices. Best of all, it is a free tool.

4.8 ExpertsPHP

ExpertsPHP is another leading free TikTok downloader that is simple to use. It is worth trying out if you want something that has a simple downloading process. In a few simple steps, you will have your favorite video downloaded to your device. All you need to do is copy the link of the video you want to download and paste it into the download field. And the tool will automatically generate the video.

Next, select a download option and save the content. You can download content in various formats, including MP4. In addition to TikTok, you can use the app to download from other popular social media platforms. It allows you to download content in high resolutions. Also, it gets rid of watermarks from downloads.

4.9 SSS TikTok

SSS TikTok is a simple downloader that allows you to download TikTok videos in high resolutions. Just like other TikTok video downloaders on this list, the download process is straightforward. To use this tool, copy the link of the content you want to download and paste it into the download field. After that, the downloader will take care of the rest.

For mobile users, the program is available as a downloadable app for Android and iOS users. If you want a TikTok video downloader with the ability to get rid of watermarks and the TikTok logo, SSS TikTok fits the description. The program is available in up to 15 languages. What more do you need?

4.10 YouTube ByClick Downloader

YouTube ByClick Downloader is the right tool for you if you are looking for something that is not complex. It comes with a simple user interface, making it an easy-to-use TikTok video downloader. With this program, you can download videos from other popular platforms. It gives you the flexibility to download content in multiple formats.

The tool is frequently updated to ensure its users get the best features possible. To get access to the advanced features, you have to subscribe to the premium version. There is a 30-day money-back guarantee to help you try out the tool with no fear.

4.11 4K Video Downloader

4k Video Downloader is marketed as the best TikTok video downloader you will find anywhere. Inasmuch as this is a fancy marketing statement, users of the software are testifying of how good it is. That said, the tool stands out as one of the great downloaders you can use for your TikTok download needs.

Besides the video download feature, it can help you with your hashtags and enable you to manage your TikTok account. With this TikTok downloader, you can improve the quality of your content. Other additional features include backing up your account, exporting data, attaching dates on downloads, and more.

4.12 SaveTok

SaveTok is a simple, easy-to-use downloader. If you are in need of a tool with a straightforward download process, SaveTok is worth checking out. To download TikTok videos with this application, copy the URL of the video you want to download and paste it into the download field of the downloader. The software will generate the video.

Following the navigation points, you will successfully save the video to your device. SaveTok allows you to download content in high-quality video formats. Best of all, you do not need to pay to access these amazing features.

4.13 SnapTik

SnapTik is one of the leading TikTok downloaders on the market. It allows you to download videos at a good speed. The download process is simple. To use the tool, copy and paste the URL of the video you want to download. Once you paste a link, the application will process it and generate the video so you can complete the process by clicking the download button.

It comes with a simple user interface. Once you launch the software, you can figure out how to use it - through the clear navigation buttons. If you are looking for a tool capable of getting rid of watermarks, SnapTik allows you to download videos without watermarks.

4.14 SnapDownloader

SnapDownloader is a top TikTok downloader that is compatible with personal computers and Mac devices. It stands out as one of the simple tools that are effective in downloading videos from TikTok. And it offers the necessary features you need for free. You also enjoy the flexibility to select from various formats, including MP3 and MP4.

There is a piece of comprehensive information on how to use the app. The software comes with a batch download function to enable you to download multiple videos at the same time. Moreover, you can schedule content downloads.

4.15 Qoob TikTok Video Downloader

Qoob TikTok Video Downloader is a great tool that enables you to save your favorite videos on your device for online consumption. With the batch download function, you can perform multiple download tasks at the same time. This helps you to avoid wasting time downloading content one after the other.

In addition to downloading content, you can generate hashtags and extract captions from posts using this program. It is free to use and you can also download content from other leading social media platforms. When it comes to security, the application is reported to be safe.

4.16 Snap TikApp

Snap TikApp, just like other applications on this list, comes with all the necessary features to download high-quality videos from TikTok. If you want a downloader that can get rid of watermarks, you can use Snap TikApp. The download process is also simple and straightforward.

All you need to do is copy the URL of the video you want to download and paste it into the download field. The link will be processed and the download process will be initiated accordingly. The tool may be a bit difficult for iOS users - due to the complicated download process. However, it is generally a good tool that is available for free.

4.17 Qload

Qload is a robust application you can safely rely on for your download needs. You can use the software to save an unlimited number of videos. It is compatible with many devices; there is no need to worry about compatibility issues. To download from TikTok, copy the URL of the video and paste it into the tool’s download bar.

It will process the link and generate the video almost immediately. You can click on the download button to complete the process. The program gets rid of watermarks from videos. Being a web app, there is no need to download it locally on your device. Best of all, it is a free tool.

4.18 TikTokfull

TikTokfull is an easy-to-use, free tool. It comes with amazing features, like the capacity to get rid of watermarks from videos. There is a guide to help you learn how to download TikTok videos. So, you can easily figure out how to use the tool. If you prefer to use mobile apps, the mobile app version is available for Android users. But this is not a problem since it is a web app that can be accessed via a browser from any operating system.

4.19 Clip Box

Clip Box is among the top downloaders that allow you to effortlessly download videos from TikTok. It has a feature that removes watermarks from downloaded content. This program stands out from others.

For instance, you enjoy the option to save your downloads either on your device or on the cloud. Besides saving content from TikTok, the application can also be used to download videos from other platforms, like Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, etc. It is a free tool.

4.20 Downloaderi

Downloaderi is a good TikTok downloader with every basic feature you would need in a contemporary video downloader. You can save your downloaded files in various formats, including MP4 and MP3. The tool is easy to use and it works efficiently on almost every device. However, the download process is a bit more sophisticated for iOS users.

Final Thoughts

There is a wide range of TikTok downloaders to choose from. You have to check out some of the tools above to know the one that suits your needs. While choosing a downloader consider other social or streaming sites you use. It is advisable to settle for a tool that can download content from multiple platforms.

Related Articles

Top 9 Best Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Choosing the best Funimation video downloader should help you arrive at the best options to pick the right animes as per your preferences and liking. Picking the right Funimation downloader is bound to help you in this endeavour.