如何下載冥王星電視視頻以脫機觀看

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

您還記得沒有勒索您每月訂閱的舊電視頻道和有線電視節目嗎?在今天'S World,每次我們想觀看為我們創建的內容時,我們都必須支付費用,冥王星電視是新鮮空氣的呼吸。

什麼'冥王星電視有所不同嗎?

冥王星是維亞科姆斯流媒體擁有的按需視頻頻道。冥王星電視公司成立於2013年,完全可以免費觀看,並從喜劇中心,尼克(Nickelodeon),AMC和MTV頻道上進行了數百場演出。

pluto-tv-movies-download

冥王星通過在節目之間播放廣告的方式以傳統電視作品的方式工作。它'S打算今天給'年輕一代的複古感覺,對電視在前幾代人的看法,同時保持在任何媒介中觀看內容的自由,無論是電視,電話還是筆記本電腦。

它為Netflix,YouTube和Hulu提供了可靠的選擇'僅提供訂閱計劃的世界的S。和它'S做得很好:它擁有近54個MN活躍的用戶,並且成倍增長!

所以呢'抓住?

冥王星電視不完全像傳統的電視頻道:您可以't如果您不訪問所有這些內容'有互聯網。即使內容是免費的,它也是流媒體視頻服務,因此您需要具有強大的Internet連接才能運行程序。

您為什麼要在沒有互聯網的情況下觀看冥王星電視?

你可能以為我'在這裡挑剔,但是有幾個原因我寧願讓冥王星電視減去互聯網,也不願始終流式傳輸內容。

帶寬要求

首先,雖然冥王星在一台設備上具有良好的帶寬,但冥王星的工作正常,但您擁有的設備越多,越慢。因此,如果您的媽媽正在使用電視觀看她最喜歡的真人秀節目,那麼您的SIS在她的房間裡觀看動畫片,並且您正在iPad上運行自己喜歡的電影,三個人一定會體驗一些緩沖和緩慢的流媒體。

常規用戶將7Mbps視為一台設備所需的最低速度,但是冥王星的好人沒有明確的指導方針。

如果你不'有互聯網嗎?

我旅行很多,並非所有航班都有互聯網。如果我想從冥王星電視台傳輸我喜歡的內容,儘管是他們服務的訂閱者,但我別無選擇。

沒有人喜歡廣告

冥王星是一個自由渠道,廣告支持內容。我得到它。但是只是因為那'他們的業務模式並不意味著我必須喜歡這些廣告。如果我能找到一種觀看內容的方法,而不必觀看討厭的廣告,那麼我會跳下來。

我如何分享?

流式內容沒有收集苔蘚。我的意思是,如果我喜歡開玩笑或電視上的場景,我無法與朋友和家人分享媒體文件。那'這幾天不是人們看電視的方式,而是複古的經驗。

地理障礙

即使我的朋友同意走漫長的路線:

  • 訂閱冥王星電視
  • 觀看節目以了解我在說什麼

它可能並不總是有效的,因為由於冥王星電視的地理障礙政策,如果他在美國以外的情況下,他將無法觀看內容。

有沒有辦法從冥王星電視下載視頻?

值得慶幸的是,即使您不喜歡,也有一種觀看這些視頻的方法't可以訪問互聯網。經過相當的研究,我能夠找到兩個可以幫助我下載內容並運行它而無需在線運行的應用程序:

儘管這兩個應用程序的工作方式之間存在顯著差異,但它們既讓您批次下載視頻並將其存儲以備後用。讓我更多地談論他們兩個。

Streamfab Pluto電視下載器

如果您是冥王星電視的粉絲,並且想在沒有廣告和始終在互聯網連接的情況下觀看內容,請 StreamFab 下載器 是要走的路。讓'S查看什麼流媒體 冥王星電視下載器可以做:

在高清和高質量的聲音中下載視頻

通常,這樣的下載應用程序通常會創建一個低質量的粒狀視頻,聲音質量差,就像我們過去在90年代觀看電影的盜版副本一樣。

但是這個't 90年代的人! StreamFab在720p(720 x 1280)分辨率和AAC配樂中下載視頻。因此,您可以以與您在線流式傳輸相同的質量來踢回,放鬆並享受自己喜歡的內容。

無廣告

該下載器的最佳功能之一,即使您唐't需要任何其他功能的產品,是你不't必須花時間觀看廣告。

下載器將自動跳過廣告,因為它記錄了您的內容,節省了很多時間,並為您提供與其他流視頻頻道相同的體驗。

視頻將在任何平台上使用

StreamFabs產品以MP4格式下載視頻,這意味著您不喜歡'必須擔心這些文件無法在手機,電視或筆記本電腦上工作。 MP4是世界's最突出的視頻格式,所以你不知道't需要花時間在互聯網上找到視頻轉換器。

download videos from Pluto TV

獲取您的字幕&元數據

作為非本地人英語的人,字幕對我一直很重要。我擔心下載冥王星電視電影后可能無法使用字幕,但是請看!我不僅可以下載字幕,而且還可以直接刪除它們到視頻中,或者將它們分開存儲在SRT文件中。

同樣,您也可以像星級的名字一樣獲得元數據,並下載了情節標題。沒有這個元數據,您將花費數小時對視頻收藏進行分類。

超速

這些視頻本來應該流式傳輸;它們通常是很重的文件。但是,流媒體 冥王星電視下載器可以很快完成下載。不僅如此,我可以通過設置批次下載選項下載整個季節。

保存下載的冥王星電視視頻的元數據信息

定價計劃

總體而言,儘管功能如此之多,但我覺得該產品的定價非常合理。當然,1個月的計劃有點貴(49.99美元)。

但是,如果您是普通用戶,則為64.99美元的一年計劃是下載所有冥王星電視的好選擇 在您時光時滿足。他們甚至全年都通過該計劃進行升級。

如果您對下載所有冥王星電視的內容感到非常認真,那麼終身計劃是金錢的超級價值,僅$ 84.49。

退款保證

最好的是你不'必須擔心付錢並獲得不良產品。 StreamFab提供了完整的30天退款保證,因此您可以繼續購買他們的產品,而無需擔心。

您甚至可以在48小時內從其超級快速客戶服務台中獲得問題分辨率。只是與他們聯繫,他們將幫助您解決您遇到的任何麻煩。

playon.tv

Playon。電視 如果您想下載冥王星電視電影,您可以考慮的另一個好產品 不僅來自冥王星電視,還來自其他許多流媒體頻道。

Playon.tv提供與StreamFab相同的功能 冥王星電視下載器。它可以下載您的視頻並免費播放廣告;它甚至可以為您提供元數據和字幕文件以供使用。它有兩種計劃:

  1. Playon Home:僅支持電視設備
  2. Playon Cloud:支持包括移動設備在內的所有設備。

download videos from Pluto TV

雖然Playon Home價格合理(每月4.99美元),但它無法解決我的問題,因為我在旅行和手機上需要視頻,因此我可以隨時隨地觀看它們。 Playon Cloud根據您下載的視頻的大小有不同的計劃:

貯存

價格

100 GB

$ 4.99

500 GB

$ 9.99

1TB

$ 16.99

2TB

$ 29.99

4TB

$ 49.99

如您所見,他們不'T有終身計劃,而流媒體為您提供的1個月計劃以49.99美元的價格提供無限的下載,而在Playon Cloud上,您將僅限於4TB。

還有其他主要區別:

  • Playon.tv要求您實時播放視頻以錄製視頻。對於像我這樣的人來說,這可能是浪費時間,他們想一次下載幾個視頻。
  • StreamFab可以利用您的GPU硬件,以指數級加速下載速度。

牢記這些因素,我想我可以肯定地說,對於像我這樣的沉重下載者,他想在沒有廣告的情況下觀看所有內容,而沒有流媒體,StreamFab是唯一有效的選擇。

包起來

因此,現在您知道如何下載冥王星電視視頻並在沒有廣告中斷的任何地方觀看,即使沒有互聯網,你在等什麼?立即下載Streamfab Pluto電視下載器並開始觀看!

相關文章

前9名最佳Funimation下載器軟件2022
選擇最佳的Funimation Video Downloader應該幫助您根據自己的喜好和喜好獲得最佳選擇,以選擇正確的動漫。選擇正確的Funimation下載器必定會幫助您進行這項工作。

How to Download Pluto TV Videos to Watch Offline

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Do you remember the old TV channels and cable shows that did not extort a monthly subscription from you? In today's world, where we have to pay a fee every time we want to watch content created for us, Pluto TV comes as a breath of fresh air.

What's Different About Pluto TV?

Pluto is an on-demand video channel owned by ViacomCBS Streaming. Founded in 2013, Pluto TV is completely free to watch and carries hundreds of shows from Comedy Central, Nickelodeon, AMC, and MTV channels.

pluto-tv-movies-download

Pluto works in the same way traditional TV works, by airing ads between the shows. It's intended to give today's young generation a retro feel for how television used to be in previous generations while maintaining the freedom of watching your content in any medium, be it TV, phone, or laptop.

It offers a credible choice to the Netflix, YouTube, and Hulu's of the world who offer only subscription plans. And it's doing pretty well: it has nearly 54 mn active users and growing exponentially!

So What's The Catch?

Pluto TV is not exactly like a traditional TV channel: You can't access all this content if you don't have the internet. Even if the content is free, it is a streaming video service, so you need to have a strong internet connection to run the programs.

Why Would You Want To Watch Pluto TV Without The Internet?

You might think that I'm nitpicking here, but there are several reasons I would rather have Pluto TV minus the internet than streaming the content all the time.

Bandwidth Requirements

Firstly, while Pluto works fine if you have a good bandwidth on one device, the more devices you have, the slower it gets. So if your mom is watching her favorite reality show using the TV, your sis is in her room watching cartoons, and you are running your favorite movie on your iPad, the three of you are bound to experience a bit of buffering and slow streaming.

Regular users mention 7Mbps as the minimum speed you need for one device, but there is no clear guideline from the good folks at Pluto for multiple devices.

What If You Don't Have The Internet?

I travel a lot, and not all flights have the internet. If I want to stream my favorite content from Pluto TV, I have no option, despite being a subscriber to their services.

Nobody Likes Ads

Pluto is a free channel, and ads support the content. I get it. But just because that's their business model does not mean I have to like the ads. If I can get a way to watch the content without having to watch the pesky ads, of course, I will jump at it.

How Do I Share?

Streaming content gathers no moss. What I mean is that there are no media files that I can share with friends and family if I love a joke or a scene on TV. That's not how people watch TV these days, retro experience aside.

Geo-Blocking

Even if my friend agrees to take the long route:

  • Subscribing to Pluto TV
  • Watching the show to learn what I am talking about

It may not always work because due to the geo-blocking policy of Pluto TV, he will not be able to watch the content if he is outside the US.

Is There A Way To Download Videos From Pluto TV?

Thankfully, there is a way to watch these videos even if you don't have access to the internet. After a fair bit of research, I was able to find two applications that could help me download the content and run it without being online:

While there are significant differences between the way these two applications work, they both let you download videos in batches and store them for viewing later on. Let me talk more about both of them.

StreamFab Pluto TV Downloader

If you are a fan of Pluto TV and want to watch the content without the inhibitions of ads and an always-on internet connection, StreamFab Downloader is the way to go. Let's look at what StreamFab Pluto TV downloader can do:

Download Videos In HD and High-Quality Sound

Typically such downloading applications usually create a low-quality grainy video with poor sound quality, just like we used to watch bootlegged copies of movies in the 90s.

But this ain't the 90s folks! StreamFab downloads videos in 720p (720 x 1280) resolution, and an AAC soundtrack. So you can kick back, relax, and enjoy your favorite content in the same quality that you would have watched by streaming online.

No Ads

One of the best features of this downloader, and one which makes me recommend it even if you don't need the product for any other feature, is that you don't have to spend time watching the ads.

The downloader will automatically skip over the ads as it records your content, saving you a lot of time and giving you the same experience as other streaming video channels.

Videos Will Work On Any Platform

StreamFabs product downloads videos in MP4 format, which means that you don't have to worry about the files not working on your phone, TV, or laptop. MP4 is the world's most prominent video format, so you don't need to spend time finding video converters on the internet.

download videos from Pluto TV

Get Your Subtitles & Metadata

Being a non-native English speaker, subtitles have always been important for me. I was worried that subtitles might not be available after downloading pluto tv movies, but lo and behold! Not only can I download the subtitles, but I can also either remux them directly into the video or store them separately in an SRT file.

Similarly, you can also get the metadata like the names of the star cast, and the episode title downloaded. Without this metadata, you will be spending hours sorting your video collection.

SuperSpeed

These videos are meant to be streamed; they are typically quite heavy files. However, StreamFab Pluto TV downloader could get the downloads done surprisingly quickly. Not only that, I could download entire seasons by setting up the batch download option.

Preserve metadata info of downloaded Pluto TV videos

Pricing Plans

Overall, despite so many excellent features, I felt the pricing for the product was quite reasonable. Of course, the 1-month plan is a bit expensive ($49.99).

But if you are a regular user, the 1-year plan at $64.99 is a great option to download all Pluto TV content as and when you please. They even throw in their upgrades throughout the year with that plan.

If you are dead serious about getting all your Pluto TV content downloaded, the lifetime plan is a super value for money at only $84.49.

Money-Back Guarantee

The best thing is you don't have to worry about paying money and getting a bad product. StreamFab offers a complete 30-day money-back guarantee so that you can go ahead and buy their product without any worries.

You can even get issue resolution within 48 hours from their super quick customer service desk. Just reach out to them and they will help sort out any troubles you are having.

Playon.TV

Playon. TV is another good product that you can consider if you want to download Pluto TV movies not just from Pluto TV but a whole host of other streaming channels.

Playon.TV offers many of the same features as StreamFab Pluto TV downloader. It can download your videos and play them ad-free; it can even get you the metadata and the subtitle files for usage. It has two types of plans:

  1. Playon Home: Supports only TV devices
  2. PlayOn Cloud: Supports all devices, including mobile.

download videos from Pluto TV

While Playon home is quite reasonably priced ($4.99 per month), it did not solve my problem since I needed the videos while traveling and on my mobile so that I could watch them whenever I wanted. PlayOn Cloud has different plans based on the size of the videos that you download:

Storage

Price

100 GB

$4.99

500 GB

$9.99

1TB

$16.99

2TB

$29.99

4TB

$49.99

As you can see, they don't have a lifetime plan, and the 1-month plan that StreamFab gives you offers unlimited downloads at $49.99, whereas on Playon Cloud, you will be restricted to 4TB.

There are other major differences as well:

  • Playon.TV requires you to play the videos in real-time in order to record videos. This can be a huge waste of time for people like me, who want to download several videos at once.
  • StreamFab can take advantage of your GPU hardware to accelerate the download speed exponentially.

Keeping these factors in mind, I think I can safely say that for a heavy downloader like me who wants to watch all his content without ads and without streaming, StreamFab is the only choice that works.

Wrap Up

So now that you know how to download Pluto TV videos and watch them without ad breaks anywhere, even if there is no internet, what are you waiting for? Download the StreamFab Pluto TV downloader today and start watching!

Related Articles

Top 9 Best Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Choosing the best Funimation video downloader should help you arrive at the best options to pick the right animes as per your preferences and liking. Picking the right Funimation downloader is bound to help you in this endeavour.