如何在Twitch桌面和手機上流式傳輸

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

當談到Twitch時,首先會跳入您的腦海? 抽搐下載 ,Twitch Prime,Twitch流媒體,Twitch遊戲玩法或更好的Twitch電視等?無論是什麼,我都會幫助您輕鬆訪問Twitch視頻和Twitch Music,並使用最佳的免費Twitch剪輯下載器。對於那些希望從Twitch流賺錢的人,也有一些步驟 如何在Twitch桌面或手機上流式傳輸 。閱讀這篇文章,您會發現有關Twitch的所有內容。

1. Twitch到底是什麼?

作為美國遊戲的美國直播平台,Twitch為遊戲愛好者建立了一個社區,可以分享他們在遊戲玩法中的經驗。每個用戶都可以在Twitch中發送消息以表達自己。此外,Twitch還基於人播放音樂,電子競技和IRL’興趣。 是抽搐的 ?是的。這是一個法律視頻流網站。只要您不違反美國的法律,就可以下載Twitch並上傳視頻即可Twitch。 抽搐危險 ?到現在為止,這是一個我認為沒有的無病毒網站’無論單擊我喜歡的任何視頻,t都會遇到任何攻擊。 什麼年齡是抽搐的 ?至少13歲。在某種程度上,抽搐剪輯並不總是適合孩子。將小孩帶到迪士尼而不是抽搐是更安全的,因為可能有抽搐或色情流’希望您的孩子訪問。現在,您可以在應用商店中下載Twitch應用程序,並按照下面的步驟目睹Twitch上的實時流。

2.抽搐登錄或註冊

歡迎使用Twitch應用程序下載。 是Twitch帳戶免費 ?是的。它可以免費登錄。 在哪裡抽搐可用 ?您可以在Windows,Mac,iOS,Android,Xbox One或360上下載Twitch,Sony’S PlayStation 4和3,Google Chromecast,Roku,Amazon’消防電視,蘋果和NVIDIA盾牌。 我在哪裡可以看抽搐 ?據稱在200多個國家 /地區可以訪問它,例如美國,英國,德國,加拿大,法國,意大利,西班牙等。許多抽搐視頻都在亞馬遜上流式傳輸,以供您在線觀看。

有關如何在首選設備上下載Twitch應用程序的步驟:

  • 在App Store中搜索抽搐並獲取它。
  • 使用您的電子郵件,用戶名,密碼,出生日期或使用您的帳戶登錄。
  • 解決難題以確保您是真實的人。例如,選擇多達6的骰子對。
  • 在電子郵件中輸入您的驗證代碼並提交
  • 打開通知或選擇以後提醒我的選項
  • 然後在抽搐上發現您喜歡的流

Twitch log in

另外,您還可以在Windows 10/8.1/8/7上下載Twitch桌面。如何在桌面模式下打開Twitch來訪問Twitch.tv/downloads,然後在筆記本電腦上下載Twitch應用程序。 Twitch應用程序比瀏覽器更好 ?還是哪個更好,Twitch移動或Twitch桌面?簡而言之,Twitch在移動設備上下載使您可以更輕鬆地觀看Twitch視頻,而無需時間和空間限制。 Twitch Download PC由於大屏幕的Twitch享受提供了更好的觀看體驗。在Twitch Mobile上流式傳輸的所有內容都可以在Twitch桌面上找到。因此,無論您決定在桌面或移動設備上下載Twitch應用程序,都沒有區別。

Download Twitch on desktop

3.抽搐是什麼?

抽搐視頻,抽搐遊戲,抽搐音樂以及脫口秀和播客,旅行與技術,食品和飲料,體育,政治以及您可能感興趣的一切。在Twitch上有很多流媒體。這是您在Twitch應用程序上可以找到的列表,以及每個Twitch視頻充滿熱情的人。

推薦在抽搐上進行直播

  • 失眠音樂-13.9觀眾
  • Uberhaxornova -3.6K觀眾
  • Leonblack(風暴英雄)-117位觀眾
  • 醋-7K觀眾
  • Kreyg(盜竊大型盜竊:聖安德烈亞斯)–218位觀眾
  • Tolomeo(輻射:新拉斯維加斯)–651位觀眾

觀看您喜歡的任何Twitch視頻,您將被要求立即或以後訂閱。 在Twitch上訂閱多少錢 ?根據您選擇的頻道或流媒體,從$ 4.99到$ 9.99和$ 24.99。在下一部分中使用最佳的Twitch剪輯下載器下載Twitch視頻。

抽搐的直播頻道

  • x2twins
  • Tenz
  • 新鮮的
  • 金喬治
  • Bugha
  • Loltyler1
  • 普茨
  • tfue
  • tsm_imperialhal
  • 潮濕的Cr1tikal
  • Suproza
  • BTSCSGO
  • Never_loses/Sneakylol/Karasmai為英雄聯盟

在不同的Twitch頻道上,您會發現許多Twitch視頻遊戲,例如Minecraft, 英雄聯盟 ,Roblox,FIFA 21,Jackbox Party Packs,Fortnite,Valort,Tome Clancy’S Rainbow六攻城,反擊,俠盜獵車手V,Apex Legends。單擊任何標題,您將獲得三個觀看選項: 直播頻道 ,,,, 視頻 , 和 剪輯 。下載任何抽搐 您想要免費的Twitch視頻下載器。

Twitch desktop app

Twitch上流行的剪輯:

  • thestockguy -111.2視圖
  • 福森–64.1視圖
  • 瑪雅–68.8k的觀看次數
  • HealthyGamer_gg–54.3k的觀點
  • Eskay–61.1視圖
  • Thestockguy–53.5意見

觀看您喜歡的任何實時視頻,並與在Twitch視頻流網站上活躍的任何用戶聊天。在免費的Twitch剪輯下載器的幫助下,您可以下載您喜歡的任何抽搐視頻。

推薦的Twitch音樂:

  • ASOT–1.2K觀眾
  • 失眠–5.5觀眾
  • tpain–1.5k觀眾
  • monstercat–253位觀眾
  • Dyjasmina–180位觀眾
  • djfranzen–188位觀眾
  • 放鬆–240位觀眾
  • hakumai–794位觀眾
  • chillhopmusic–134位觀眾
  • KPOPTV247–66位觀眾
  • DJEPIK–215位觀眾

您可以找到Twitch Sing的許多類別,朋克音樂,爵士樂,拉丁音樂,K-Pop和Reggae。您最喜歡哪種抽搐流 如何在手機或桌面上下載抽搐視頻或歌曲 ?繼續閱讀,您會找到最佳的抽搐剪輯下載器。

Download Twitch music video from Prime

4。如何在抽搐上流式傳輸

您知道為什麼Twitch流如此受歡迎嗎?不僅是由於它的現場遊戲流媒體流,而且由於Twitch流媒體可以從流式傳輸片段中賺錢嗎? 抽搐流媒體多少錢 ?據說,根據第一張抽水機的觀看者,它是每小時1美元至1美元的硬幣。通常,單個流媒體的每個訂閱$ 2.5至$ 12.5。頂級抽獎器通過Twitch上的流式傳輸賺取了很多利潤。那麼,為什麼不學習如何開始在Twitch上流式傳輸呢?為了抽搐視頻,您需要三件事:台式機/筆記本電腦/控制台,抽搐帳戶和廣播軟件。您有兩種應用程序可以做到這一點,包括obs Studios和Stream Labs obs。還有人使用XSPLIT應用程序進行流式傳輸。在這裡,讓’S以第二個抽搐流軟件為例,並查看如何在Twitch PC上流式傳輸。

關於如何在Twitch PC上流式傳輸的步驟:

  • 在您的PC上獲取流實驗室OBS下載
  • 打開它,然後單擊 添加 圖標
  • 命名您要輸入的遊戲場景
  • 轉到來源,然後單擊Plus圖標和 顯示捕獲
  • 跟隨導航到 創建一個新來源 然後按確定

How to stream on Twitch

  • 如果有兩個,請選擇正確的彈出監視器
  • 顯示您要上傳到Twitch的遊戲
  • 通過添加另一個來源來添加麥克風 麥克風
  • 音頻輸入捕獲 創建一個新的,然後按確定
  • 通過添加網絡攝像頭來源 視頻捕獲設備 >創建新的
  • 將Twitch帳戶與OBS Studios連接
  • 轉到流,然後單擊新流鍵
  • 設置輸出抽動流視頻和音頻參數,例如6000 kbps視頻比特率
  • 開始在Twitch上播放視頻

筆記 : 這 Twitch流鍵 也可以找到 抽搐配置文件 > 設置 > 頻道和視頻 >主流鍵

How to stream on Twitch pc

筆記 :確保您至少有一個快速的抽搐流上傳速度。為了確保互聯網的快速速度並獲得出色的觀看體驗,您需要銳化CPU和圖形卡。強烈建議您使用新發布的RTX 30系列,並進行有關RTX 3080(最佳圖形卡)功率的測試,以供您參考。

關於如何在移動設備上抽搐流的步驟:

  • 單擊第一張圖片中的屏幕記錄選項
  • 繼續並點擊流遊戲
  • 選擇要流的遊戲

How to start streaming on Twitch mobile

  • 輸入流標題
  • 打開麥克風並開始廣播
  • 隨時結束並從瀏覽中追踪Twitch流視頻>家

Twitch streaming on mobile device

除了在PC和Mobile上流式流twitch,您還可以流式傳輸 PS4 Xbox One 。在任何一個設備上安裝Twitch應用程序,使用Twitch帳戶登錄,打開要流式傳輸的遊戲,開始廣播遊戲玩法並共享。希望您能成為接近功能的下一個成功的Twitch流媒體,並使用Twitch上的流媒體賺很多錢。

5.使用最佳的Twitch視頻下載器下載Twitch剪輯和音樂

有這麼多的抽搐流建議,您最喜歡哪一個?如何下載首選抽搐剪輯以進行離線查看。必須有人渴望這樣做。因此,我在這里為您提供Twitch下載的幫助,包括Twitch視頻和Twitch Music免費,快速。這 最佳免費抽搐剪輯下載器 能夠做 那 是creamfab下載器,與 視窗 ,,,, 蘋果電腦 並支持Twitch下載 1000多個網站 ,包括但不限於抽搐。 現在,跟著我看看它如何工作以下載Twitch。

有關如何使用此免費軟件下載Twitch視頻的步驟:

(1)在Windows上下載並安裝DVDFAB下載器
Twitch APK下載步驟最好 Twitch剪輯下載器 稍後將介紹

►Win下載

(2)啟動此Twitch視頻下載器並蒐索您的抽搐視頻
您可以在此處搜索抽搐剪輯的名稱,或在此處粘貼其URL,或單擊受支持的視頻流網站–抽搐以找到您最喜歡的抽搐視頻。

How to use this Twtich clip downloader

(3)開始下載Twitch視頻
點擊按鈕開始
然後,您將非常快地獲得Twitch視頻。單擊左側的下載選項,然後檢查Twitch下載過程。
如果您在Twitch視頻下載器中單擊“粘貼URL”以查找您的文件,則將要求您自動選擇Twitch視頻質量。它範圍從 480p 720p 1080p ,因此您必須對導出視頻質量感到滿意。如果您使用其他軟件下載了低分辨率視頻,請不要放棄。問一個 AI視頻增強器 為了幫助您自動提高視頻質量高達4K。

到現在為止,您必須清楚如何在桌面上下載Twitch視頻。

7.結論

您是否曾經在台式機和移動設備上找到下載和流式傳輸Twitch視頻和音樂的最佳方法?使用不同的視頻下載器進行Twitch Prime下載和Twitch視頻和歌曲下載。例如, 視頻下載器 是Twitch下載的專家,來自Amazon Prime視頻,Netflix,Hulu,HBO Max,Disney +等等, StreamFab下載器 是從Twitch,YouTube,Facebook,Instagram等下載Twitch剪輯的最佳助手。遵循本文中的說明,並了解如何在Twitch PC,移動,PS4,控制台上流式傳輸,並儘可能多地獲取利潤。

常見問題解答

如何更改抽搐遊戲?

我可以在手機上更改我的抽搐名稱嗎?是的,但是Twitch上的用戶名更改有一個限制。通常,您可以使用編輯配置文件的選項每60天進行一次。

誰是抽搐競爭對手?

YouTube Live,Younow,vimeo,Vimeo Rivestream,Facebook Live,Panopto,Panopto,Periscope,smarlabs,streamgo,dranseam,dresteam,streamhard,diecast,brightcove,brightcove,BrandLive,Bellive.tv,VideoLinq,Zype,Zype,Zype。

什麼是抽搐更好?

這是一種稱為“更好的Twitch電視”,“ Better TTV”或BTTV的鍍鉻擴展名,它為Twitch添加了更多功能和情感,例如拆分聊天線以易於閱讀,等等。

相關文章

前9名最佳Funimation下載器軟件2022
選擇最佳的Funimation Video Downloader應該幫助您根據自己的喜好和喜好獲得最佳選擇,以選擇正確的動漫。選擇正確的Funimation下載器必定會幫助您進行這項工作。

How to Stream on Twitch Desktop & Mobile

Last Updated on 2022-11-03 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

When it comes to Twitch, what jumps into your mind first? Twitch download, Twitch Prime, Twitch streamers, Twitch gameplay, or Better Twitch TV, etc? No matter what it is, I will help you get easy access to Twitch videos and Twitch music with the best free Twitch clip downloader. For those who desire to make money from Twitch streaming, there are also steps on how to stream on Twitch desktop or mobile. Read this post, and you will find everything about Twitch.

1. What exactly is Twitch?

As an American live streaming platform for games, Twitch builds a community for game lovers to share their experience in gameplay. Every user can send a message in Twitch to express himself. Besides, Twitch also streams music, esports, and IRL based on people’s interest. Is Twitch illegal? Yes. It is a legal video streaming website. Download Twitch and upload video to Twitch as long as you are not against the law in the U.S. and that will be okay. Is Twitch dangerous? Till now, it is a virus-free website I think since I hasn’t encountered any attack no matter clicking any videos I like. What age is Twitch for? At least 13 years old. To some extent, Twitch clips are not always suitable for kids. It is more secure to bring a little child to Disney instead of Twitch, since there may be Twitch nude or porn streaming you don’t want your kids to access. Now, you can download Twitch app in your App store and follow the steps below to witness the live streams on Twitch.

2. Twitch log in or sign up

Welcome to Twitch app download. Is Twitch account free? Yes. It is free to sign in. Where is Twitch available? You can download Twitch on Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, Xbox One or 360, Sony’s PlayStation 4 and 3, Google Chromecast, Roku, Amazon’ Fire TV, Apple and the NVIDIA Shield. Where can I watch Twitch? It is claimed to be accessible in more than 200 countries, such as the U.S., U.K., Germany, Canada, France, Italy, Spain, etc. Many Twitch videos are streamed on Amazon for your online watching.

Steps on how to download Twitch app on your preferred device:

  • Search Twitch in App Store and get it.
  • Sign up with your Email, username, password, date of birth, or log in with your account.
  • Solve the puzzle to make sure you are a real person. For example, pick the dice pair adding up to 6.
  • Enter your verification code in your E-mail and submit
  • Turn on notifications or choose the option of remind me later
  • Then discover your favorite streams on Twitch

Twitch log in

Alternatively, you can also download Twitch desktop on Windows 10/8.1/8/7. How do I open Twitch in desktop mode Come to twitch.tv/downloads and download Twitch app on your laptop. Is Twitch app better than browser? Or which is better, Twitch mobile or Twitch desktop? Simply put, Twitch download on mobile enables you to watch Twitch videos more easily without the limit of time and space. While Twitch download PC offers a better watching experience due to a big screen for Twitch enjoyment. Everything streamed on Twitch mobile can be found on Twitch desktop. So there is no difference no matter you decide to get the Twitch app download on desktop or mobile device.

Download Twitch on desktop

3. What is on Twitch?

Twitch videos, Twitch games, Twitch music, as well as talk shows & podcasts, travel & technology, food & drink, sports, politics, and everything you may be interested in. There are lots of streaming on Twitch. Here is a list of what you can find on the Twitch app and how many people are enthusiastic about each Twitch video.

Recommended live streaming on Twitch

  • Insomniac music - 13.9 viewers
  • UberHaxorNova - 3.6k viewers
  • Leonblack (Heroes of the Storm) - 117 viewers
  • Vinesauce - 7K viewers
  • Kreyg (Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas) – 218 viewers
  • Tolomeo (Fallout: New Vegas) – 651 viewers

Watch any of the Twitch videos you like and you will be asked to subscribe to it now or later. How much does it cost to subscribe on Twitch? From $4.99 to $9.99 and $24.99 per month based on which channel or streamer you select. Download Twitch videos you like with the best Twitch clip downloader in the next part.

Live channels on Twitch

  • X2Twins
  • TenZ
  • Fresh
  • KingGeorge
  • Bugha
  • loltyler1
  • Punz
  • Tfue
  • TSM_ImperialHal
  • Moistcr1tikal
  • Subroza
  • Btscsgo
  • NeVeR_LosEs/sneakylol/KarasMai for League of Legends

On different Twitch channels, you will find lots of Twitch video games like Minecraft, League of Legends, Roblox, FIFA 21, Jackbox Party Packs, Fortnite, Valorant, Tome Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege, Counter Strike, Grand Theft Auto V, Apex Legends. Click any of the titles, and you will be given three watching options: Live Channels, Videos, and Clips. Download any Twitch you want with a free Twitch video downloader.

Twitch desktop app

Popular clips on Twitch:

  • TheStockGuy -111.2 views
  • forsen – 64.1 views
  • Maya – 68.8k views
  • HealthyGamer_GG – 54.3k views
  • Eskay – 61.1 views
  • TheStockGuy – 53.5 views

Watch any live video you like, and chat with any users who are active on the Twitch video streaming website. With the help of a free Twitch clip downloader, you can download any Twitch videos you are fond of.

Twitch music recommended:

  • ASOT – 1.2K viewers
  • Insomniac – 5.5 viewers
  • TPAIN – 1.5K viewers
  • Monstercat – 253 viewers
  • DYJASMINA – 180 viewers
  • DJFranzen – 188 viewers
  • RelaxBeats – 240 viewers
  • hakumai – 794 viewers
  • ChillhopMusic – 134 viewers
  • KpopTV247 – 66 viewers
  • DJEpik – 215 viewers

There are so many categories of Twitch sing you can find, including electronic music, dance music, hip hop, rock, alternative music, R&B, pop, rap, world music, Indie music, soul music, acoustic, instrumental, metal music, funk, punk music, jazz, Latin music, K-pop, and Reggae. Which Twitch stream do you like best and how to download a Twitch video or song on your mobile or desktop? Continue to read and you will find the best Twitch clip downloader.

Download Twitch music video from Prime

4. How to Stream on Twitch

Do you know why Twitch streaming is so popular? Not only due to its live gameplay streaming, but due to the fact that Twitch streamers can make money from their streaming clips? How much do twitch streamers make? It is said to be 1 coin to 1 dollar per hour depending on the viewer number one Twitch streamer gets. Usually, $2.5 to $12.5 per subscription for an individual streamer. Top Twitch streamers make lots of profits via streaming on Twitch. So why not learn how to start streaming on Twitch? In order to Twitch upload video, you need three things: a desktop/laptop/console, a Twitch account, and broadcasting software. There are two applications for you to do that, including OBS studios and Stream labs OBS. There is also someone using Xsplit app to stream that. Here, let’s take the second Twitch streaming software as an example and see how to stream on twitch PC.

Steps on how to stream on Twitch PC:

  • Get Stream labs OBS download on your pc
  • Open it and click the Add icon
  • Name the gameplay scene you are going to input
  • Go to Sources and click the Plus icon and Display Capture
  • Follow the navigation to create a new source and press OK

How to stream on Twitch

  • Choose the right popping-up monitor if you have two
  • Display a game you want to upload to Twitch
  • Add your mic by adding another source of microphone
  • Go to Audio Input Capture to create a new one and press OK
  • Add a webcam source through Video Capture Device > Create New
  • Connect Twitch account with the OBS studios
  • Go to Stream and click New Stream Key
  • Set the output Twitching streaming video and audio parameters such as 6000 kbps video bitrate
  • Start to stream a video on Twitch

Note: The Twitch stream key can also be found on Twitch Profile > Settings > Channel and Videos > Primary Stream Key

How to stream on Twitch pc

Note: Make sure you have a fast Twitch stream upload speed at least 8. In order to guarantee the fast speed of the Internet and get a fantastic watching experience, you need to sharpen your CPU and graphics card. The newly released RTX 30 series is highly recommended and there is a test on the power of RTX 3080, the best graphics card, for your reference.

Steps on how to Twitch streaming on mobile:

  • Click the screen-recorder option in the first picture
  • Go ahead and click Stream games
  • Select which game to stream

How to start streaming on Twitch mobile

  • Enter the stream title
  • Turn the microphone on and start broadcast
  • End it any time and trace the Twitch stream video from Browse > Home

Twitch streaming on mobile device

In addition to streaming Twitch on PC and mobile, you can also stream on PS4 and Xbox One. Install Twitch app on either of the devices, log in with your Twitch account, open a game you want to stream, start to broadcast the gameplay, and share it. Hope you can be the next successful Twitch streamer in a near feature and make lots of money using the streaming on Twitch.

5. Download Twitch clips and music with the best Twitch video downloader

With so many Twitch streaming recommendations, which one do you like best? How about downloading preferred Twitch clips for offline viewing. There must be someone eager to do that. So, I am here to help you with Twitch download including Twitch videos and Twitch music free and fast. The best free Twitch clip downloader able to do that is StreamFab Downloader which is compatible with Windows, Mac and supports Twitch downloading from 1000+ websites, including but not limited to Twitch. Now, follow me to see how it works to download Twitch.

Steps on how to download a Twitch video with this free software:

(1) Download and install DVDFab Downloader on Windows
Twitch APK download steps with this best Twitch clip downloader will be introduced later

►Win Download

(2) Launch this Twitch video downloader and search for your Twitch videos
You can search the name of a Twitch clip, or paste its URL here, or click the supported video streaming website – Twitch to find your favorite Twitch video.

How to use this Twtich clip downloader

(3) Start to download Twitch videos
Hit the button for Start
Then you will get the Twitch video very fast. Click the Downloading option on the left and check the Twitch download process.
If you click Paste URL in the Twitch video downloader to find your file, you will be asked to choose Twitch video quality automatically. It ranges from 480p to 720p and 1080p, so you must be satisfied with the export video quality. If you have downloaded low-res videos with other software, never give up. Ask an AI video enhancer to help you improve video quality up to 4K automatically.

Till now, you must be clear about how to download Twitch video on desktop.

7. Conclusion

Have you ever found the best way to download and stream Twitch videos and music on both desktop and mobile? Use different video downloaders for Twitch Prime download and Twitch video & songs download. For example, Video Downloader is an expert in Twitch download from Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, Hulu, HBO Max, Disney + and more, while StreamFab Downloader is the best assistant to download Twitch clips from Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram and more. Follow the instructions in this post and learn how to stream on Twitch PC, mobile, PS4, Console, and make profits as much as possible.

FAQs

How to change the Twitch game?

Can I change my Twitch name on mobile? Yes, but there is a limit on username change on Twitch. Usually, you can do that every 60 days using the option of Edit Profile.

Who are Twitch rivals?

YouTube Live, YouNow, Vimeo, Vimeo Livestream, Facebook Live, Panopto, Periscope, Streamlabs, StreamGo, Restream, StreamYard, Diecast, Brightcove, Brandlive, BeLive.tv, Videolinq, Zype.

What is Twitch Better?

It is a Chrome extension called Better Twitch TV, Better TTV, or BTTV that adds more features and emotes to Twitch, such as splitting chat lines for easy reading, etc.

Related Articles

Top 9 Best Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Choosing the best Funimation video downloader should help you arrive at the best options to pick the right animes as per your preferences and liking. Picking the right Funimation downloader is bound to help you in this endeavour.