最好的Apple TV Plus下載器2022

上次更新了 2022-11-03 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

Apple TV+是一項優質的流媒體服務,可在某些地區和國家 /地區提供。該服務提供跨不同類型的按需標題,並為其訂戶提供Apple Original 內容。

與其他高級流媒體服務一樣,Apple TV+用戶實際上可以下載他們在平台上找到的電影以進行離線觀看。此功能在移動應用程序上可用,但是它具有許多限制。

因此,下載Apple TV+視頻的最佳方法是使用軟件解決方案,代號Apple TV Plus Downloaders。本文回顧了一些用於下載Apple TV+內容的最佳應用程序。

第1節:為什麼下載Apple TV+視頻以進行離線觀看?

它'可預測的;有時我們會遇到一定的 蘋果電視電影 那我們'D喜歡一次又一次地關注;因此,我們'D希望將它們下載到我們的本地存儲空間。另外,您可能正在關註一個系列,因為您'D很快就會前進,您可能需要下載剩餘的情節以在旅途中流式傳輸。

實際上,每個人都可能有不同的理由想從特定流媒體平台下載某些電影,如果您’重新使用Apple TV訂戶,這是最佳使用的工具/應用程序。

第2節:前3名最佳Apple TV Plus下載器

與Netflix,YouTube,ESPN+和HBO Max之類的服務相比,Apple TV+下載器沒有太多。

1.使用Apple TV+應用程序

Apple TV Plus app

網站 https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-plus/

價格 :$ 4.99/月

如果您在手機上安裝了Apple TV Plus應用程序,則可以保存一些視頻以進行離線流。 Apple TV+應用程序包括“下載”功能 - 在電影和節目中可見,這些電影有資格獲得離線流。

是的,並非可以下載Apple TV+上的所有視頻。所以,如果你不't找到"下載"打開電影頁面時按鈕/圖標,這僅意味著該視頻不符合離線流的資格。但是您仍然可以使用Apple TV+下載器軟件下載此類電影。

系統要求:

  1. 手機: iOS或Android設備

優點:

  1. 您可以將多個視頻保存到離線流
  2. 應用’S界面是直觀且易於導航的
  3. 你不’t需要下載第三方應用程序來保存您的Apple TV+視頻

缺點:

  1. 並非所有視頻都可以下載
  2. 離線視頻30天后到期

2.流媒體蘋果電視+下載器

downloading movies, TV shows, and originals from the Apple TV Plus network

網站 https://streamfab.com/apple-tv-plus-downloader.htm

價格 :$ 39。99/月

流媒體蘋果電視+下載器是下載電影的完整解決方案, 蘋果電視節目 ,以及Apple TV Plus網絡的原件。此軟件應用程序可用於Windows OS和MACOS;它具有清晰的界面,並配備了許多可自定義工具。

StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader可讓您一次下載系列的所有劇集。它還使您可以選擇如何保存Apple Plus電影的字幕;您可以將字幕保存為SRT或Remux 他們進入下載的視頻。

此外,此軟件應用程序支持Apple TV+的所有區域版本,這意味著您可以使用它從Apple TV+ UK,Apple TV+ DE和所有其他支持區域下載內容。

要使用此軟件下載Apple TV+電影,只需在PC上下載,安裝,啟動應用程序並從The“流服務”頁面,登錄到您的帳戶並播放要下載的電影。

系統要求:

  1. 操作系統:Windows 7或更高版本,MacOS 11.5或更高版本
  2. RAM:至少4GB RAM
  3. 硬盤驅動器:至少5GB的自由空間
  4. 處理器:Intel Core i3或以上

優點:

  1. 非常易於使用,下載快速
  2. 旅途下載多個視頻
  3. 支持Apple TV+的所有區域版本
  4. 以MP4格式保存您的視頻,以及他們的元數據信息
  5. 可用於MacBook和Windows PC

缺點:

  1. 它’有點貴

3.聽覺電影

download movies and shows from Apple TV Plus

網站 https://audials.com/en/how-to-to-record-videos/record-apple-pple-tv-plus.html

價格 :$ 29.90

Audials電影軟件是您可以使用Apple TV Plus下載電影和節目的另一種工具。但是,這實際上不是"下載器,"相反,是專業的流媒體錄像機。本質上,聽覺電影的作品是錄製電影'在Apple TV+上重新流式傳輸,然後將其保存到本地磁盤。該軟件支持大量的流服務,包括孔雀流媒體服務。

好吧,此應用程序非常易於使用,並且以MP4格式保存了錄製的視頻,這意味著您可以在任何設備上播放移動設備和PC上的文件。要使用Audials電影,請下載軟件,將其安裝在PC上,啟動應用程序,從應用程序中打開Apple TV+,然後開始播放電影。該錄音機將記錄整個電影並自動保存它。

系統要求:

  1. 操作系統:Windows 7或更高版本
  2. RAM:至少4GB RAM
  3. 硬盤驅動器:至少5GB的自由空間
  4. 處理器:Intel Core i3或以上

優點:

  1. 讓您不必以其他費用錄製其他高級流服務
  2. 錄音自動保存以MP4格式保存
  3. 支持Apple TV+的所有區域版本
  4. 與運行Windows 7或更高版本的PC兼容

缺點:

  1. 不支持批量下載
  2. 您不能單獨保存字幕

第3節:編輯'選擇

實際上,從提到的這三種解決方案中,沒有其他工具或應用程序可以讓您下載Apple TV Plus節目和電影。流服務仍然是新的,因此,沒有太多3 - 下載其內容的方申請。

現在,從此列表中,流媒體Apple TV+下載器是最佳選擇。它可以通過使用Apple TV+應用程序來消除您可能獲得的所有限制,並且它允許您一次下載多個視頻,這與Audials Movie Software相反。

另外,你不'必須等待您的視頻流才能完全播放,然後才能將它們保存到PC上。使用StreamFab Apple TV Plus Downloader,一旦按下電影的播放按鈕,您就可以'D請提示立即下載它。總而言之,下載流媒體Apple TV Plus Downloader贈款您訪問其他高級流服務'StreamFab提供的下載器。對於所有Apple TV+訂戶來說,這是一個完整的解決方案。

注意:通過選擇年度計劃或終生計劃,您可以在Streamfab Apple TV Plus Downloader上獲得很多優惠。

相關文章

前9名最佳Funimation下載器軟件2022
選擇最佳的Funimation Video Downloader應該幫助您根據自己的喜好和喜好獲得最佳選擇,以選擇正確的動漫。選擇正確的Funimation下載器必定會幫助您進行這項工作。

Best Apple TV Plus Downloaders 2022

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Apple TV+ is a premium streaming service available in select regions and countries. The service offers on-demand titles across different genres, as well as provides its subscribers with Apple original content.

As with other premium streaming services, Apple TV+ users can actually download the movies they find on the platform for offline viewing. This feature is available on the mobile app, but it has pretty many limitations.

Thus, the best way to download Apple TV+ videos is using software solutions, codenamed Apple TV Plus Downloaders. This article reviews some of the best apps for downloading Apple TV+ content.

Section 1: Why Download Apple TV+ Videos for Offline Viewing?

It's predictable; sometimes we come across certain Apple TV movies that we'd love to watch over and again; thus, we'd want to download them to our local storage. Also, you may be following a series, and because you'd be getting on the go very soon, you may want to download the remaining episodes to stream them on the go.

Actually, everyone may have different reasons for wanting to download certain movies from a particular streaming platform, and if you’re an Apple TV subscriber, here are the best tools/apps to use.

Section 2: Top 3 Best Apple TV Plus Downloaders

Compared with services like Netflix, YouTube, ESPN+, and HBO Max, there are not too many Apple TV+ downloaders.

1. Using the Apple TV+ App

Apple TV Plus app

Website: https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-plus/

Price: $4.99/month

If you have the Apple TV Plus app installed on your mobile phone, you can save some videos for offline streaming. The Apple TV+ app includes a “Download” feature - visible on movies and shows that are eligible for offline streaming.

Yes, not all videos on Apple TV+ can be downloaded. So, if you don't find the "Download" button/icon when you open the movie page, it simply implies that the video is not eligible for offline streaming. But you can still download such movies using an Apple TV+ downloader software.

System Requirements:

  1. Mobile phone: iOS or Android device

Pros:

  1. You can save multiple videos for offline streaming
  2. The app’s interface is intuitive and easy to navigate
  3. You don’t need to download a third-party app to save your Apple TV+ videos

Cons:

  1. Not all videos can be downloaded
  2. Offline videos expire after 30 days

2. StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader

downloading movies, TV shows, and originals from the Apple TV Plus network

Website: https://streamfab.com/apple-tv-plus-downloader.htm

Price: $39.99/month

The StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader is a complete solution for downloading movies, Apple TV shows, and originals from the Apple TV Plus network. This software app is available for Windows OS and macOS; it features a clear-cut interface and comes with a bunch of customizable tools.

StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader lets you download all episodes of a series at once. It also allows you to choose how to save the subtitles of your Apple Plus movies; you can either save the subtitles as SRT or remux them into the downloaded videos.

Furthermore, this software app supports all regional versions of Apple TV+, which implies you can use it to download content from Apple TV+ UK, Apple TV+ DE, and all other supported regions.

To use this software to download Apple TV+ movies, simply download it on your PC, install, launch the app and open Apple TV+ from the “Streaming Services” page, log in to your account and play the movie you want to download.

System Requirements:

  1. Operating System: Windows 7 or later, and macOS 11.5 or later
  2. RAM: At least 4GB RAM
  3. Hard Drive: At least 5GB free space
  4. Processor: Intel Core i3 or above

Pros:

  1. Very easy to use and fast in downloading
  2. Download multiple videos at a go
  3. Supports all regional versions of Apple TV+
  4. Saves your videos in MP4 format, along with their metadata info
  5. Available for MacBook and Windows PC

Cons:

  1. It’s a little bit pricey

3. Audial Movie

download movies and shows from Apple TV Plus

Website: https://audials.com/en/how-to-record-videos/record-apple-tv-plus.html

Price: $29.90

The Audials Movie software is yet another tool you could use to download movies and shows from Apple TV Plus. However, this is not actually a "Downloader," instead is a professional streaming video recorder. In essence, what Audial Movies does is to record the movie(s) you're streaming on Apple TV+, and then save it to your local disk. The software supports quite a lot of streaming services, including the Peacock streaming service.

Well, this app is pretty easy to use, and it saves the recorded video in MP4 format, which implies that you can playback the file on any device, both mobile and PC. To use Audials Movie, download the software, install it on your PC, launch the app, open Apple TV+ from within the app, and start playing a movie. This recorder would record the entire movie and save it automatically.

System Requirements:

  1. Operating System: Windows 7 or later
  2. RAM: At least 4GB RAM
  3. Hard Drive: At least 5GB free space
  4. Processor: Intel Core i3 or above

Pros:

  1. Lets you to record other premium streaming services at no other cost
  2. The recordings are automatically saved in MP4 format
  3. Supports all regional versions of Apple TV+
  4. Compatible with PCs running Windows 7 or higher versions

Cons:

  1. Does not support batch downloads
  2. You cannot save subtitles separately

Section 3: Editor's Pick

Actually, asides from these three solutions mentioned, there are no other tools or apps that allow you to download Apple TV Plus shows and movies. The streaming service is still new, and thus, there are not too many 3rd-party applications to download its content.

Now, from this list, the StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader is the best choice. It removes all the limitations you may get by using the Apple TV+ app, and it allows you to download multiple videos at once, which is in contrast to the Audials Movie software.

Also, you don't have to wait for your video streams to play completely before they can be saved to your PC. With StreamFab Apple TV Plus downloader, once you hit the Play button on a movie, you'd get a prompt to download it immediately. Summarily, downloading the StreamFab Apple TV Plus downloader grants you access to other premium streaming services' downloaders offered by StreamFab. It is a complete solution for all Apple TV+ subscribers.

Note: You can get a good deal on StreamFab Apple TV Plus downloader by choosing the annual plan or lifetime plan.

Related Articles

Top 9 Best Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Choosing the best Funimation video downloader should help you arrive at the best options to pick the right animes as per your preferences and liking. Picking the right Funimation downloader is bound to help you in this endeavour.