Best Apple TV Plus загрузчики 2022

Последнее обновлено 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Apple TV+ - это услуга потоковой передачи премиум -класса, доступная в некоторых регионах и странах. Сервис предлагает названия по требованию в разных жанрах, а также предоставляет своих подписчикам Apple Original содержание.

Как и другие услуги по потоковой передаче премиум -класса, пользователи Apple TV+ могут на самом деле загружать фильмы, которые они находят на платформе для просмотра в автономном режиме. Эта функция доступна в мобильном приложении, но у нее довольно много ограничений.

Таким образом, лучший способ скачать Apple TV+ Videos - это использование программных решений, подразделение Apple TV Plus. В этой статье рассматриваются некоторые из лучших приложений для загрузки контента Apple TV+.

Раздел 1: Зачем скачать Apple TV+ видео для просмотра в автономном режиме?

Это'S предсказуемый; Иногда мы сталкиваемся с определенными Apple TV Movies что мы'D люблю присматривать снова и снова; Таким образом, мы'D Хочу скачать их в нашу местное хранилище. Кроме того, вы можете следить за серией, и потому что вы'D Скоро иду в пути, вы можете скачать оставшиеся эпизоды, чтобы транслировать их на ходу.

На самом деле, у каждого могут быть разные причины для того, чтобы загрузить определенные фильмы с определенной потоковой платформы, и если вы’Re Абонент Apple TV, вот лучшие инструменты/приложения для использования.

Раздел 2: Топ -3 лучших Apple TV Plus загрузки

По сравнению с такими услугами, как Netflix, YouTube, ESPN+ и HBO Max, не так уж много загрузчиков Apple TV+.

1. Использование приложения Apple TV+

Apple TV Plus app

Веб-сайт : https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-lus/

Цена : $ 4,99 в месяц

Если на вашем мобильном телефоне установлено приложение Apple TV Plus, вы можете сохранить несколько видео для потоковой передачи. Приложение Apple TV+ включает“Скачать”Функция - Виден в фильмах и шоу, которые имеют право на потоковую передачу.

Да, не все видео на Apple TV+ можно загрузить. Итак, если вы не надо't Найти"Скачать"Кнопка/значок Когда вы открываете страницу фильма, это просто подразумевает, что видео не имеет права на потоковую передачу. Но вы все еще можете скачать такие фильмы, используя программное обеспечение Apple TV+ Downloader.

Системные Требования:

  1. Мобильный телефон: iOS или Android -устройство

Плюсы:

  1. Вы можете сохранить несколько видео для потоковой передачи в автономном режиме
  2. Приложение’S интерфейс интуитивно понятный и прост в навигации
  3. Ты не ДОН’Не нужно скачать стороннее приложение, чтобы сохранить видео Apple TV+

Минусы:

  1. Не все видео можно скачать
  2. Оффлайн видео истекает через 30 дней

2. Streamfab Apple TV+ Downloader

downloading movies, TV shows, and originals from the Apple TV Plus network

Веб-сайт : https://streamfab.com/apple-plus-lus-downloader.htm

Цена : 39 долларов.99/месяц

Streamfab Apple TV+ Downloader - это полное решение для загрузки фильмов, Яблочные телешоу и оригиналы из сети Apple TV Plus. Это программное приложение доступно для ОС Windows и MacOS; Он имеет четкий интерфейс и поставляется с кучей настраиваемых инструментов.

Streamfab Apple TV+ Downloader позволяет загрузить все эпизоды серии одновременно. Это также позволяет вам выбрать, как сохранить субтитры ваших фильмов Apple Plus; Вы можете сохранить субтитры как SRT или Remux их в загруженные видео.

Кроме того, это программное приложение поддерживает все региональные версии Apple TV+, что подразумевает, что вы можете использовать его для загрузки контента с Apple TV+ UK, Apple TV+ DE и всех других поддерживаемых регионов.

Чтобы использовать это программное обеспечение для загрузки фильмов Apple TV+, просто загрузите его на своем ПК, установите, запустите приложение и откройте Apple TV+ из“Потоковые службы”Страница, войдите в свою учетную запись и сыграйте фильм, который хотите скачать.

Системные Требования:

  1. Операционная система: Windows 7 или позже, а также macOS 11,5 или позже
  2. ОЗУ: По крайней мере 4 ГБ ОЗУ
  3. Жесткий диск: не менее 5 ГБ свободного места
  4. Процессор: Intel Core i3 или выше

Плюсы:

  1. Очень прост в использовании и быстро при загрузке
  2. Загрузите несколько видео
  3. Поддерживает все региональные версии Apple TV+
  4. Сохраняет ваши видео в формате MP4, а также информация о метаданных
  5. Доступно для MacBook и Windows PC

Минусы:

  1. Это’S немного дорогой

3. Аудиальный фильм

download movies and shows from Apple TV Plus

Веб-сайт : https://audials.com/en/how-to-record-videos/record-apple-tv-lus.html

Цена : $ 29,90

Программное обеспечение для фильмов Audials - это еще один инструмент, который вы можете использовать для загрузки фильмов и шоу с Apple TV Plus. Однако на самом деле это не"Скачатель,"Вместо этого является профессиональным потоковым видеорегистратором. По сути, то, что делает аудиальные фильмы, чтобы записать фильмы (ы) вы'Поток потоковой передачи на Apple TV+, а затем сохраните его на местный диск. Программное обеспечение поддерживает довольно много потоковых сервисов, включая сервис потокового вещания Peacock.

Что ж, это приложение довольно проще в использовании, и оно сохраняет записанное видео в формате MP4, что подразумевает, что вы можете воспроизводить файл на любом устройстве, как на мобильном, так и на ПК. Чтобы использовать фильм Audials, загрузите программное обеспечение, установите его на своем компьютере, запустите приложение, откройте Apple TV+ из приложения и начните играть в фильм. Этот регистратор будет записывать весь фильм и автоматически сохранить его.

Системные Требования:

  1. Операционная система: Windows 7 или позже
  2. ОЗУ: По крайней мере 4 ГБ ОЗУ
  3. Жесткий диск: не менее 5 ГБ свободного места
  4. Процессор: Intel Core i3 или выше

Плюсы:

  1. Позволяет записать другие услуги потоковой передачи премиум.
  2. Записи автоматически сохраняются в формате MP4
  3. Поддерживает все региональные версии Apple TV+
  4. Совместим с ПК с помощью Windows 7 или выше версий

Минусы:

  1. Не поддерживает скачивание партий
  2. Вы не можете сохранить субтитры отдельно

Раздел 3: редактор'S выбор

На самом деле, помимо этих трех упомянутых решений, нет других инструментов или приложений, которые позволяют загружать Apple TV Plus Shows и фильмы. Служба потоковой передачи все еще нова, и, таким образом, не так много 3 rd. -Парти приложения для загрузки его контента.

Теперь из этого списка Streamfab Apple TV+ Downloader - лучший выбор. Он удаляет все ограничения, которые вы можете получить, используя приложение Apple TV+, и позволяет загружать несколько видео одновременно, что в отличие от программного обеспечения для фильмов Audials.

Кроме того, ты не ДОН'Не должен ждать, пока ваши видеопотоки будут играть полностью, прежде чем они могут быть сохранены на вашем компьютере. С Streamfab Apple TV Plus загрузчиком, как только вы нажмете кнопку воспроизведения в фильме, вы'D Получите подсказку, чтобы загрузить его немедленно. В итоге загрузка AppleFab Apple TV Plus загружает вам доступ к другим услугам потоковой передачи премиум -класса.'Сгрузки, предлагаемые Streamfab. Это полное решение для всех подписчиков Apple TV+.

Примечание. Вы можете получить хорошую сделку на Streamfab Apple TV Plus Downloader, выбрав годовой план или план пожизненного времени.

Статьи по Теме

9 лучших лучших Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Выбор лучшего загрузчика видео Funimation должен помочь вам прийти к лучшим вариантам, чтобы выбрать правильные аниме в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями и любить.Выбор правильного загрузчика Funimation обязательно поможет вам в этом деле.

Best Apple TV Plus Downloaders 2022

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Apple TV+ is a premium streaming service available in select regions and countries. The service offers on-demand titles across different genres, as well as provides its subscribers with Apple original content.

As with other premium streaming services, Apple TV+ users can actually download the movies they find on the platform for offline viewing. This feature is available on the mobile app, but it has pretty many limitations.

Thus, the best way to download Apple TV+ videos is using software solutions, codenamed Apple TV Plus Downloaders. This article reviews some of the best apps for downloading Apple TV+ content.

Section 1: Why Download Apple TV+ Videos for Offline Viewing?

It's predictable; sometimes we come across certain Apple TV movies that we'd love to watch over and again; thus, we'd want to download them to our local storage. Also, you may be following a series, and because you'd be getting on the go very soon, you may want to download the remaining episodes to stream them on the go.

Actually, everyone may have different reasons for wanting to download certain movies from a particular streaming platform, and if you’re an Apple TV subscriber, here are the best tools/apps to use.

Section 2: Top 3 Best Apple TV Plus Downloaders

Compared with services like Netflix, YouTube, ESPN+, and HBO Max, there are not too many Apple TV+ downloaders.

1. Using the Apple TV+ App

Apple TV Plus app

Website: https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-plus/

Price: $4.99/month

If you have the Apple TV Plus app installed on your mobile phone, you can save some videos for offline streaming. The Apple TV+ app includes a “Download” feature - visible on movies and shows that are eligible for offline streaming.

Yes, not all videos on Apple TV+ can be downloaded. So, if you don't find the "Download" button/icon when you open the movie page, it simply implies that the video is not eligible for offline streaming. But you can still download such movies using an Apple TV+ downloader software.

System Requirements:

  1. Mobile phone: iOS or Android device

Pros:

  1. You can save multiple videos for offline streaming
  2. The app’s interface is intuitive and easy to navigate
  3. You don’t need to download a third-party app to save your Apple TV+ videos

Cons:

  1. Not all videos can be downloaded
  2. Offline videos expire after 30 days

2. StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader

downloading movies, TV shows, and originals from the Apple TV Plus network

Website: https://streamfab.com/apple-tv-plus-downloader.htm

Price: $39.99/month

The StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader is a complete solution for downloading movies, Apple TV shows, and originals from the Apple TV Plus network. This software app is available for Windows OS and macOS; it features a clear-cut interface and comes with a bunch of customizable tools.

StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader lets you download all episodes of a series at once. It also allows you to choose how to save the subtitles of your Apple Plus movies; you can either save the subtitles as SRT or remux them into the downloaded videos.

Furthermore, this software app supports all regional versions of Apple TV+, which implies you can use it to download content from Apple TV+ UK, Apple TV+ DE, and all other supported regions.

To use this software to download Apple TV+ movies, simply download it on your PC, install, launch the app and open Apple TV+ from the “Streaming Services” page, log in to your account and play the movie you want to download.

System Requirements:

  1. Operating System: Windows 7 or later, and macOS 11.5 or later
  2. RAM: At least 4GB RAM
  3. Hard Drive: At least 5GB free space
  4. Processor: Intel Core i3 or above

Pros:

  1. Very easy to use and fast in downloading
  2. Download multiple videos at a go
  3. Supports all regional versions of Apple TV+
  4. Saves your videos in MP4 format, along with their metadata info
  5. Available for MacBook and Windows PC

Cons:

  1. It’s a little bit pricey

3. Audial Movie

download movies and shows from Apple TV Plus

Website: https://audials.com/en/how-to-record-videos/record-apple-tv-plus.html

Price: $29.90

The Audials Movie software is yet another tool you could use to download movies and shows from Apple TV Plus. However, this is not actually a "Downloader," instead is a professional streaming video recorder. In essence, what Audial Movies does is to record the movie(s) you're streaming on Apple TV+, and then save it to your local disk. The software supports quite a lot of streaming services, including the Peacock streaming service.

Well, this app is pretty easy to use, and it saves the recorded video in MP4 format, which implies that you can playback the file on any device, both mobile and PC. To use Audials Movie, download the software, install it on your PC, launch the app, open Apple TV+ from within the app, and start playing a movie. This recorder would record the entire movie and save it automatically.

System Requirements:

  1. Operating System: Windows 7 or later
  2. RAM: At least 4GB RAM
  3. Hard Drive: At least 5GB free space
  4. Processor: Intel Core i3 or above

Pros:

  1. Lets you to record other premium streaming services at no other cost
  2. The recordings are automatically saved in MP4 format
  3. Supports all regional versions of Apple TV+
  4. Compatible with PCs running Windows 7 or higher versions

Cons:

  1. Does not support batch downloads
  2. You cannot save subtitles separately

Section 3: Editor's Pick

Actually, asides from these three solutions mentioned, there are no other tools or apps that allow you to download Apple TV Plus shows and movies. The streaming service is still new, and thus, there are not too many 3rd-party applications to download its content.

Now, from this list, the StreamFab Apple TV+ Downloader is the best choice. It removes all the limitations you may get by using the Apple TV+ app, and it allows you to download multiple videos at once, which is in contrast to the Audials Movie software.

Also, you don't have to wait for your video streams to play completely before they can be saved to your PC. With StreamFab Apple TV Plus downloader, once you hit the Play button on a movie, you'd get a prompt to download it immediately. Summarily, downloading the StreamFab Apple TV Plus downloader grants you access to other premium streaming services' downloaders offered by StreamFab. It is a complete solution for all Apple TV+ subscribers.

Note: You can get a good deal on StreamFab Apple TV Plus downloader by choosing the annual plan or lifetime plan.

Related Articles

Top 9 Best Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Choosing the best Funimation video downloader should help you arrive at the best options to pick the right animes as per your preferences and liking. Picking the right Funimation downloader is bound to help you in this endeavour.