最好的YouTube到MP4轉換器在線使用

上次更新了 2022-07-08 Nancy
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

將YouTube視頻轉換為MP4非常普遍。不常見的是,人們已經停止使用專用軟件,而是開始使用YouTube將MP4轉換器在線使用。這使他們可以不安裝軟件,並隨時免費訪問YouTube到MP4轉換器。

您是否正在尋找在線MP4的好YouTube?好吧,本文肯定會為您提供幫助。您需要做的就是閱讀以下文章,您將了解免費和付費選項的最佳YouTube。

在線視頻轉換器

顧名思義,在線視頻轉換器可以將YouTube轉換為MP4在線。 。 這是一個免費的快速 在線YouTube到MP4轉換器 可以將YouTube視頻鏈接轉換或將YouTube視頻文件下載到MP4視頻高質量。

它與各種瀏覽器兼容,不需要安裝或註冊。平台的UI易於理解,並且允許下載和轉換 視頻和音頻格式的視頻,例如OGG,MP3,WMA,M4A,MOV,MP4,FLV等。

youtube to mp4 converter online

您不需要安裝任何程序,您可以開始 YouTube到MP4在線轉換 僅通過幾個鼠標點擊處理:粘貼YouTube URL鏈接,選擇MP4格式,然後單擊“開始” 按鈕。

該在線平台是最常用的網站之一,可讓用戶下載並將YouTube轉換為MP4。還支持其他門戶等門戶網站,例如Dailymotion,Vimeo等以及其他輸出格式,例如AVI,WMV,MP3等。

特徵

  • 該平台與所有現代瀏覽器兼容。
  • 它支持一系列下載網站,例如Instagram,YouTube,Vimeo,Facebook,colegehumor.com,vk.com等。
  • 該平台支持無限的免費轉換和下載。
  • 該平台支持大量的視頻和音頻輸出格式,例如FLAC,MP3,WAV,WMA,MOV,MP4,M4V,WMV,3GP等。

優點

  • 該工具易於使用。
  • 支持不同的媒體格式。

缺點

  • 很多廣告。
  • 有時是越野車。

converto,io

轉換 是MP4在線轉換器的YouTube,可將您的YouTube視頻轉換為MP4和MP3格式。將YouTube轉換為MP4時,它使您可以更改分辨率(甚至可以選擇1080p),文件大小和文件名;將YouTube視頻轉換為MP3時,它為用戶提供了一個預覽窗口,以方便地剪切視頻,並允許您編輯ID3標籤。因此,如果您想要MP4轉換器YouTube,這將是一個不錯的選擇 創建mp3音頻文件的功能,您可以選擇contexto.io。

該平台從各種瀏覽器中工作,無需任何軟件註冊和安裝。轉換過程既簡單又快速,可以通過HD和HQ分辨率進行視頻轉換。如果需要,您還可以在轉換過程開始之前修剪視頻的一部分。也可以從本YouTube的“設置”部分中選擇輸出質量視頻,以在線免費。

特徵

  • 該工具允許用戶在轉換之前編輯ID3標籤和文件名。
  • 該工具允許YouTube支持的視頻和音頻下載。
  • 該工具可以選擇修剪視頻並選擇輸出質量。
  • 該工具可以自動將專輯封面添加到所有MP3文件中。

優點

  • 該工具具有出色的UI。
  • 由不同的瀏覽器支持

缺點

  • 下載速度慢。
  • 很多廣告。

youtube to mp4 converter online free

Saveclipbro

從YouTube下載視頻時,此在線YouTube到MP4轉換器提供了不同的編輯選項。該工具允許從許多不同的社交媒體網站,視頻託管平台,音樂服務和媒體庫中下載視頻,包括Vimeo,YouTube,Facebook,DailyMotion,Freesound,Instagram,CNN和MTV等著名網站。在轉換之前,有不同的選項來編輯音頻和視頻文件,例如更改其尺寸,削減鏡頭,更改比特率,幀速率等。該處理後的視頻的QR碼可用於在智能手機等不同設備上下載視頻。

特徵

工具允許轉換 YouTube視頻和其他文件,用於不同的視頻和音頻格式,例如3GP,MP4,WebM,WMV,MP3,MKV,MKV,AAC,M4A,M4A,OGG,WMA,FLAC等。

該工具支持從許多站點下載視頻下載。

優點

  • 增強的視頻選項,例如調整視頻,切割視頻,幀速率,編輯比特速率,從視頻,裁剪視頻,旋轉等中刪除音頻等。
  • 該工具支持從一系列輸出文件質量中選擇:HD,Full HD,Low和SD。
  • 增強的音頻選項允許更改通道,比特率,頻率和其他參數。

缺點

  • 增強功能使新用戶理解該工具變得複雜。

youtube to mp4 online

YouTubemp4

該工具是用戶可以獲得的MP4轉換器在線選項的最佳YouTube之一。如果用戶正在尋找用於YouTube視頻轉換的簡單解決方案,則此平台是最佳選擇。使用簡單的UI,該工具支持YouTube視頻轉換為3GP和MP4格式。該過程簡單而快速。用戶必須粘貼視頻的鏈接,然後選擇文件的質量,格式和大小。該視頻將以所需的格式轉換,可以從工具UI下載。轉換為MP4視頻的YouTube也可以下載並保存在智能手機上。

與其他不同 在線YouTube視頻轉換器 MP4 包括許多廣告的工具,YouTubemp4的頁面很乾淨,您在上面找不到任何廣告。

特徵

  • 該工具可以將視頻轉換為3GP和MP4格式。
  • 該工具允許用戶從輸出文件質量中選擇,例如240p,360p和144p。

優點

  • 該工具易於使用。

缺點

  • 它僅支持YouTube進行視頻下載和轉換。
  • 該工具沒有選擇批次下載的選項。

youtube to mp4 online free

convert2mp3

這個免費的YouTube到MP4轉換器在線工具使用戶可以通過幾個簡單的步驟從YouTube下載視頻。 與其他在線轉換器類似,它可以通過不同的分辨率將YouTube視頻鏈接轉換為MP4(最高1080p)。

但它還帶有搜索引擎,它使您可以直接在YouTube上搜索視頻。除了將YouTube轉換為.mp4外,它還可以 以不同質量選項和許多視頻以及音頻格式下載YouTube視頻,例如 將YouTube URL鏈接轉換為AVI,WMV,3GP,MP3,AAC等。

工具UI上還有一個搜索字段,可以輕鬆地搜索YouTube視頻,直接您希望下載。用戶可以從UI界面上下載其PC上的處理視頻。

特徵

  • 該工具支持以M4A,MP3,FLAC,AAC,WMA,OGG,AVI,MP4,3GP和WMV格式下載視頻。
  • 該工具允許從Clipfish,YouTube和Dailymotion下載視頻。
  • UI的搜索字段可以支持搜索要下載的YouTube視頻。
  • 該工具可以選擇從720p(HD),1080p(Full HD),360p,480p,240p選擇視頻質量。

優點

  • 簡單的UI
  • 便於使用

缺點

  • 不支持視頻平台。

youtube online converter to mp4

在線Youtube.com

在線Youtube.com是 免費YouTube到MP4轉換器和下載器 這提供了很多下載選項。借助在線Youtube.com,您可以將YouTube視頻轉換為MP4視頻,從144p到1080p。除MP4格式外,它還可以將YouTube文件和鏈接轉換為其他視頻格式,例如AVI,WebM,3GP,MKV,MOV,甚至DVD格式。支持Vimeo,Facebook,Twitter等許多其他網站得到支持。利用這一點 YouTube視頻轉換器MP4 在線工具。

Versatile YouTube to MP4 Converter Online and Downloader

clipconverter.cc

clipconverter.cc是 免費的在線視頻轉換器 這使您可以下載並將YouTube視頻鏈接下載到MP4,3GP,AVI,MOV,MKV,MKV,MP3,M4A和AAC。據說它支持4K格式,但只能輸出4K MKV和WebM,並且不能將YouTube源轉換為4K MP4。支持2K和1080p輸出。這個 YouTube到MP4在線轉換器 讓您通過設置視頻的開始時間和結束時間來剪切視頻。它還帶有下載 可以直接下載YouTube視頻的按鈕,而無需轉換YouTube源。

Free YouTube to MP4 Converter Online

最好的桌面YouTube到MP4轉換器–Stremfab YouTube下載器

StreamFab 影片下載 太快了, 免費YouTube到MP4轉換器 擁有 上述在線視頻轉換器的許多自定義工具’t有。 由於其支持超線程,硬件加速度(Intel&Nividia)技術和多核處理器,StreamFab YouTube視頻下載器 比在線YouTube比MP4轉換器快幾倍,甚至可以在幾秒鐘內轉換YouTube剪輯。充分利用 免費YouTube到MP4轉換器 程序。

Youtube to mp4

此外,它允許您從1000多個主流網站下載所需的視頻,最多為8K分辨率或音樂。有關此專業但簡單的更多詳細信息 YouTube至MP4 轉換,在此鏈接上移動指尖。

streamfab youtube to mp4 downloader

StreamFab的界面是直觀的,用戶友好且直接的,任何人都可以學習如何輕鬆使用它。 最後但並非最不重要的一點是,YouTube到MP4轉換器 提供 30天免費試用 。請隨時免費獲得MP4轉換器 下載並嘗試一下,因為它贏了'相反,讓您失望,將為您帶來驚人的體驗。

==

常見問題解答

將YouTube轉換為MP4非法嗎?

YouTube屬於美國版權法。這意味著對於AL的法律,無論您所在的地區如何。根據本法律,任何類型的下載或轉換版權內容,無論是MP4,MP3還是其他東西,都違反法律。

您怎麼知道視頻是否受版權保護?

請按照以下步驟了解YouTube材料是否受版權保護:

  • 在工作室上傳部分中,轉到進度欄中的“檢查”部分。
  • 在本節中,YouTube會自動檢查視頻是否有版權問題。
  • 如果視頻受版權保護,您將看到廣告適用性和版權旁邊的紅色tick。

結論

話雖如此,您只是查看了MP4轉換器在線選項的最佳YouTube。這些工具可用於下載您喜歡的視頻以供離線使用。因此,請快點並儘快下載您喜歡的視頻,並使用這些YouTube到MP4在線免費選項。

相關文章

前9名最佳Funimation下載器軟件2022
選擇最佳的Funimation Video Downloader應該幫助您根據自己的喜好和喜好獲得最佳選擇,以選擇正確的動漫。選擇正確的Funimation下載器必定會幫助您進行這項工作。

Best YouTube to MP4 Converter Online to Use

Last Updated on 2022-07-08 Nancy
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Converting YouTube videos to MP4 is very common. What is uncommon is the fact that people have stopped using dedicated software and are instead begun using YouTube to MP4 converter online. This allows them to not install software and visit YouTube to MP4 converter online free of cost anytime they want.

Are you looking for a good YouTube to MP4 online? Well, this article will definitely help you. All you need to do is read the below article and you will get to know the best YouTube to MP4 online free and paid options.

Online Video Converter

Online Video Converter, as the name suggests, has the ability to convert YouTube to MP4 online. . It is a free and fast online YouTube to MP4 converter that can convert YouTube video links or downloaded YouTube video files to MP4 videos with high quality.

It is compatible with all kinds of browsers and requires no installation or registration. The UI of the platform is easy to understand, and it permits to download and convert of videos in a range of video and audio formats such as OGG, MP3, WMA, M4A, MOV, MP4, FLV, and others.

youtube to mp4 converter online

You do not need to install any program, and you can start the YouTube to MP4 online conversion process only with several mouse clicks: paste the YouTube URL link, choose the MP4 format, and click the START button.

This online platform is one of the most commonly used sites that let users download and convert YouTube to MP4. Other portals like Dailymotion, Vimeo, etc., and other output formats like AVI, WMV, MP3, etc. are also supported.

Features

  • The platform is compatible with all modern browsers.
  • It supports a series of sites for download, such as Instagram, YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, colegehumor.com, vk.com, and others.
  • The platform supports unlimited free conversions and downloads.
  • The platform supports a huge range of video and audio output formats, such as FLAC, MP3, WAV, WMA, MOV, MP4, M4V, WMV, 3GP, and others.

Pros

  • The tool is simple to use.
  • Supports different media formats.

Cons

  • Lots of ads.
  • Sometimes buggy.

Converto,io

Converto is a good YouTube to MP4 online converter that converts your YouTube videos to MP4 and MP3 formats. When converting YouTube to MP4, it lets you change the resolution (you even can choose 1080p), file size, and the file name as well; when converting YouTube videos to MP3, it provides a preview window for users to cut the video conveniently and allows you to edit the ID3 tags. So it would be a good choice if you want an MP4 converter YouTube with the feature of creating MP3 audio files, you can choose Converto.io.

The platform works from every kind of browser without any software registration and installation. The conversion process is easy and quick and lets video conversion in HD and HQ resolution. If required, you can also trim a part of the video before the process of conversion starts. The output quality video can also be selected from the Settings section of this YouTube to MP4 free online.

Features

  • The tool permits users to edit ID3 tags and filename before conversion.
  • The tool permits video and audio downloads supported by YouTube.
  • The tool has the option to trim videos and select the output quality.
  • The tool can add an album cover automatically to all MP3 files.

Pros

  • The tool has a great UI.
  • Supported by different browsers

Cons

  • Slow download speed.
  • Lots of ads.

youtube to mp4 converter online free

SaveClipBro

This online YouTube to MP4 converter offers different editing options while downloading videos from YouTube. The tool permits downloading videos from a number of different social media sites, video hosting platforms, music services, and media libraries, including famous sites such as Vimeo, YouTube, Facebook, Dailymotion, Freesound, Instagram, CNN, and MTV others. There are different options for editing audio and video files before conversions, such as changing its size, cutting footage, changing bit rate, frame rate, and others. The QR code of the processed video can be utilized for downloading videos on different devices such as smartphones.

Features

The tool permits to convert YouTube videos and other files to different video and audio formats such as 3GP, MP4, WebM, WMV, MP3, MKV, AAC, M4A, OGG, WMA, FLAC, and others.

The tool supports video downloads from a number of sites.

Pros

  • Enhanced video options such as resize video, cutting video, frame rate, edit bit rate, remove audio from video, crop video, rotate, and others.
  • The tool supports selecting from a series of output file quality: HD, Full HD, Low, and SD.
  • The enhanced audio option permits for changing the channels, bit rate, frequency, and other parameters.

Cons

  • Enhanced features make it complicated for new users to understand the tool.

youtube to mp4 online

YouTubeMp4

This tool is one of the best YouTube to MP4 converter online options that users can get. If users are in search of a simple solution for YouTube videos conversions, this platform is the best choice. With an easy UI, the tool supports YouTube videos conversion to 3GP and MP4 format. The process is straightforward and quick. Users have to paste the link of the video and select the quality, format, and size of the file. The video will be converted in the required format, which can be downloaded from the tool UI. The converted YouTube to MP4 video can also be downloaded and saved on your smartphone.

Unlike other online YouTube video converter MP4 tools which include many ads, the page of YOUTUBEMP4 is clean and you cannot find any ad on it.

Features

  • The tool can convert your videos into 3GP and MP4 formats.
  • The tool allows users to select from output file quality such as 240p, 360p, and 144p.

Pros

  • The tool is simple to use.

Cons

  • It only supports YouTube for video download and conversion.
  • The tool has no option for batch download.

youtube to mp4 online free

Convert2MP3

This free YouTube to MP4 converter online tool allows users to download videos from YouTube in a few easy steps. Similar to other online converters, it can convert YouTube video links to MP4 with different resolutions (up to 1080p).

But it also comes with a search engine, which allows you to search the videos on YouTube directly. Besides converting YouTube to.MP4, it can download YouTube videos in different quality options and in a number of videos as well as audio formats, like convert YouTube URL links to AVI, WMV, 3GP, MP3, AAC, and more as well.

There is also a search field at the tool UI that makes searching for the YouTube video easy and directly you wish to download. Users can download the processed videos on their PC from the UI interface.

Features

  • The tool supports downloading videos in M4A, MP3, FLAC, AAC, WMA, OGG, AVI, MP4, 3GP, and WMV format.
  • The tool allows video downloads from Clipfish, YouTube, and DailyMotion.
  • The search field at the UI can support searching for the YouTube video to be downloaded.
  • The tool has option to select video quality from 720p (HD), 1080p(Full HD), 360p, 480p, 240p.

Pros

  • Simple UI
  • Easy to use

Cons

  • Not many video platforms are supported.

youtube online converter to mp4

OnlineYouTube.com

OnlineYouTube.com is a free YouTube to MP4 converter and downloader that provides a lot of download options. With OnlineYouTube.com, you can convert YouTube videos to MP4 videos ranging from 144p to 1080p. Except for MP4 format, it also can convert YouTube files and links to other video formats like AVI, WEBM, 3GP, MKV, MOV, and even DVD format. Many other sites like Vimeo, Facebook, Twitter, and more are supported. Take advantage of this YouTube Video Converter MP4 online tool.

Versatile YouTube to MP4 Converter Online and Downloader

ClipConverter.cc

ClipConverter.cc is a free online video converter that allows you to download and convert YouTube video links to MP4, 3GP, AVI, MOV, MKV, MP3, M4A, and AAC. It is said that it supports 4K format, but it can only output 4K MKV and WEBM, and cannot convert a YouTube source to 4K MP4. While 2K and 1080p outputs are supported. This YouTube to MP4 online converter lets you cut the video by setting the start time and end time of the video. It also comes with a Download button that lets you download YouTube videos directly without converting the Youtube source.

Free YouTube to MP4 Converter Online

The Best Desktop YouTube to MP4 Converter – StremFab YouTube Downloader

StreamFab YouTube Downloader is a much too fast and free YouTube to MP4 converter possessing many customization tools that the above online video converters don’t have. Due to its support to hyper-threading, hardware acceleration (Intel & Nividia) technology, and multi-core processor, StreamFab YouTube Video Downloader is several-fold faster than an online YouTube to MP4 converter and can even convert a YouTube clip in a few seconds. Make the best of this free YouTube to MP4 converter program.

Youtube to mp4

Besides, it allows you to download your desired videos up to 8k resolution, audios, or music from 1000+ mainstream sites. For more details about this professional but easy YouTube to MP4 conversion, move your fingertips at this link.

streamfab youtube to mp4 downloader

The interface of StreamFab is intuitive, user-friendly, and straightforward, and anyone can learn how to use it easily. Last but not the least, thie YouTube to MP4 converter provides a 30-day free trial. Please feel free to get YouTube to MP4 converter free download and have a try, for it won't let you down, on the contrary, will give you a stunning experience.

FAQs

Is converting YouTube to Mp4 illegal?

YouTube falls under US copyright law. This means that this law is same for al regardless of the region you are located in. As per this law, any kind of download or conversion of copyrighted content, whether it is as MP4, MP3, or something else entirely, is against the law.

How do you know if a video is copyrighted?

Follow the below steps to know if YouTube material is copyrighted or not:

  • In the Studio Upload section, go to the Checks section in the progress bar.
  • In this section, YouTube automatically checks your video for copyright issues.
  • If a video is copyrighted, you will see a red tick next to Ad suitability and Copyright.

Conclusion

Having said that, you just had a look at the best YouTube to MP4 converter online options. These tools can be used to download your favorite videos for offline use. So, hurry up and download your favorite videos as soon as possible using these YouTube to MP4 online free options.

Related Articles

Top 9 Best Funimation Downloader Software 2022
Choosing the best Funimation video downloader should help you arrive at the best options to pick the right animes as per your preferences and liking. Picking the right Funimation downloader is bound to help you in this endeavour.