YouTube上十大最佳印度電影

上次更新了 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

電影是每個人的終極娛樂。但是,有些人並不熱衷於看很多電影,但有些人是真正想看電影的真實電影怪胎。有來自不同國家的電影;在那個好萊塢(美國)中,最著名的是。印度的寶萊塢同樣非常受歡迎,來自世界各地的人們也喜歡看印度電影。

在本文中,我們將在YouTube上列出10部最佳印度電影。

1。 3個白痴(2009)

3個白痴是一部喜劇劇電影,由受歡迎的導演Rajkumar Hirani製作和導演。這部電影的主要演員是Aamir Khan,R Madhvan,Sharman Joshi,Kareena Kapoor,Omi Vaidya和Boman Irani。

youtube indian movies

電影劇本介紹了我們的激情,而不是父母或其他人在生活中要求我們做的事情。這部電影給出了一個很好的信息:做自己喜歡的事情並有一天成功。

奧米·瓦迪亞(Omi Vaidya)的喜劇和阿米爾·汗(Aamir Khan)的幽默感使這部電影成為了轟動,它在IMDB上的評分為8.4。

2。 洗手間–EK Prem Katha(2017)

這部電影是2017年發行的寶萊塢的最新電影之一。關於農村地區沒有廁所的電影劇本,因為他們認為房屋內有廁所是反對他們的文化的。當Keshav嫁給Jaya時,Jaya知道房子裡沒有廁所時,她試圖說服他建造廁所。 Keshav想要做,但他的父親反對。

indian movies on youtube

因此,他們倆都試圖消除對鄉村人民的錯誤思考,最後,他們獲得了成功,人們開始考慮在房屋裡有廁所。由於這部電影正處於社會問題上,因此在印度取得了巨大的成功。這部電影在IMDB上具有7.3評分。

3。 帕德曼(2018)

帕德曼(Padman)是這份列表中的另一部電影,它正在社會問題上。 Laxmikant看到他的妻子在她的時期裡使用臟佈時。他想到了這一點,並試圖製作一個衛生墊,它的價格很便宜。在整部電影中,Laxmikant都在努力使機器以低成本製作墊子。

這部電影是基於Arunachalam Muruganantham的真實故事。這部電影做得很好,並在IMDB上獲得了8.1的收視率。這是YouTube上最好的印度電影之一。

4。 我(2015)

這是一部浪漫的驚悚片電影,是一部印度電影,但不是寶萊塢。這是一部泰米爾語電影,但其印地語配音版本可在YouTube上觀看。 Vikram(如Lingeshan)在電影中擔任主角,是健美運動員,但是當艾米·傑克遜(Diya)要求她與她一起拍攝廣告時。他是Diya的忠實粉絲,因此準備好了。作為模特,他在任何地方都取得了成功。因此,秘密想嫁給Diya的醫生,約翰因lingeshan而失去了模特作品’成功,其他一些計劃報仇。

他們注入“我”病毒進入lingeshan’S的身體,他變成了一個看起來可怕的人。後來,當他知道他們時,他以不同的方式報仇每個人。最後,他在一位好醫生的幫助下逐漸使她的老看望逐漸回頭。

這是目前YouTube上最好的印度電影。它在IMDB上具有7.4個評分。

5。 Drishyam(2015)

Drishyam是有史以來最好的印度驚悚片之一。在這部電影中,維杰’的女兒,安朱被一個名叫的傢伙勒索“山姆”當他製作了她在浴室裡脫衣服的視頻時。 Sam還是Meera Deshmukh的兒子。 Nandini(Anju’S Mother)懇求Sam刪除剪輯,並讓家人獨自一人,但Sam希望來自Anju的性愛。在試圖打破剪輯中保存的電話時,安朱無意間殺死了山姆。

YouTube indian movies

然後,維杰(Vijay)知道了所有這些,他制定了一個計劃,以拯救他的家人免於警察。該計劃的播放非常好,以至於您在看電影時會非常喜歡它。這部電影在IMDB上具有8.3評分。

6。 PK(2014)

PK是一部喜劇劇,PK(Aamir Khan)從他的星球上來到地球,他無法’T回去。機器或您說的遙控器可以幫助他打電話給他的傢伙讓他回來,然後他開始找到它。但是,有很多挑戰’t知道怎麼說,他對地球一無所知’S文化和所有。但是,他逐漸地繼續學習一切。他得知上帝是可以幫助他找到自己的遙遠的人,他得知地球上有不同類型的神,他遵循了敬拜上帝的道路。但是,什麼都沒有發生。

YouTube indian movies

他遇到了賈格(Jaggu’S珠寶。後來,PK向所有人展示了上帝沒有’t要求他們崇拜他們或給他牛奶和金錢,因為上帝沒有’t需要它。

當您觀看電影時,您會知道這部電影有多出色。這部電影具有8.2 IMDB評分。這是一部轟動一時的電影,也是YouTube上最好的印度電影之一。

7。 Bahubali–開始

Bahubali是S.S. Rajamauli執導的印度史詩般的動作電影。這部電影顯示了國王之間的老年戰爭。這部電影有VFX的出色作品。這部電影是關於巴胡爾巴利的’S的兒子被Mahismati救了,然後他在村民的家中長大,但是當來到州而釋放母親的情況下,他不知道她是他的母親。但是,後來卡塔帕(Katappa)告訴他有關他父親的故事,以及他如何得救。但是,卡塔帕(Katappa)留下了為什麼他殺死了巴胡巴利(Bahubali)的懸念。

indian movies on YouTube

如果您是喜歡看戰電影的人,這就是適合您的。這部電影贏得了許多獎項,在印度很受歡迎。它也具有8.2 IMDB評級。

8。 嬰兒(2015年)

Baby是Neeraj Pandey執導的印度動作間諜驚悚片。一支印度情報團隊努力不斷追踪和消除恐怖分子。阿傑(Akshay Kumar)帶領一支團隊摧毀一個這樣的任務“嬰兒”。一部非常好的電影,屏幕播放了智能如何使想法完成任務的方式。這部電影在IMDB上具有8.1評分。如果我們談論情報電影,寶貝是目前正在觀看的YouTube上最好的印度電影之一。

Indian movies on YouTube

9。 曼吉–山人(2015)

曼吉–這位山人是一部傳記電影,講述了山人曼吉(Manjhi),他砍下了山上的道路,以便人們可以輕鬆,迅速上下班。他之所以這樣做,是因為她的妻子在越過山上從山上摔下來。他用錘子單槍匹馬地砍下了整個山脈,並走了道路。他住在印度比哈爾邦州蓋亞市的蓋拉爾村。這部電影具有8個IMDB評分。 Nawajuddin Siddique在這個角色方面表現出色。這是一部很棒的電影,當涉及傳記電影時,它是YouTube上最好的印度電影之一。

top Indian movies on YouTube

10。 Dangal(2016)

Mahavir Phogat(Aamir Khan)未能為他的國家贏得金牌,訓練女兒摔跤,最後,他的大女兒帶來了金牌。這部電影是關於Mahavir Phogat訓練女兒摔跤的全部內容,即使他們最初還沒有準備好。

top Indian movies on YouTube

這部電影於2016年上映,在IMDB上具有8.5評級。票房很受歡迎。

這些是YouTube上最好的印度電影’t看著他們。

如何從YouTube下載最佳印度電影?

儘管電影已經在YouTube上,但您可能需要保存它們以供進一步使用。然後,您將需要一個工具才能從YouTube下載最佳的印度電影。和,流媒體 YouTube視頻下載器 是最好的工具 從YouTube下載視頻

download indian moveis on Youtube

主要特徵:

1.從1000多個網站下載,包括Facebook,Twitter,Instagram等。

2.將下載保存為原始格式,無需轉碼。

3.高質量的8K和320KPS音樂質量在YouTube上下載印度電影。

4.一口氣下載電影的快速下載。

5.手機版本可用。

6.易於使用的UI。

== 免費下載 MacOS 10.10-12.2
== 100%安全和乾淨

download YouTube videos

結論

印度電影是一種值得觀看的享受。不僅印第安人,而且其他國家’S人也喜歡印度電影。因此,這篇文章適合那些喜歡印度電影的人。這份清單上的每部電影都很棒。開始一個一一觀看。

相關文章

Top 10 Best Indian Movies on YouTube

Last Updated on 2022-08-02 Echo
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Movies are the ultimate entertainment for everyone. However, some people are not so keen to watch a lot of movies but some are real movie freaks who always want to watch movies. There are movies from different countries; out of that Hollywood (America) is the most famous one. Bollywood of India is equally very popular and people from all corners of the world love to watch Indian movies as well.

In this article, we are going to list 10 best Indian movies on YouTube.

1. 3 Idiots (2009)

3 Idiots is a comedy-drama movie that was written and directed by the popular director, Rajkumar Hirani. The main casts of the movie are Aamir Khan, R Madhvan, Sharman Joshi, Kareena Kapoor, Omi Vaidya, and Boman Irani.

youtube indian movies

The movie screenplays about following our passion, and not what our parents or others ask us to do in our life. The movie gives a great message: do what you love and be successful one day.

The comedy of Omi Vaidya and the humor of Aamir Khan made the movie a blockbuster, and it has 8.4 ratings on IMDB.

2. Toilet – Ek Prem Katha (2017)

This movie is one of the latest movies of Bollywood which was released in 2017. The movie screenplays about the rural areas not having toilets in their home because they think having a toilet within the house is against their culture. When Keshav gets married to Jaya, and Jaya comes to know there is no toilet in the house, she tries to convince him to build a toilet. Keshav wanted to do but his father was against it.

indian movies on youtube

So, they both try to eradicate this wrong thinking of village people, and finally, they get success and people start to think about having a toilet in their houses. Since the movie is on a social issue, it got grand success in India. The movie has 7.3 ratings on IMDB.

3. Padman (2018)

Padman is another movie on this list that is on social issues. Laxmikant when he sees his wife is using dirty cloth during her periods. He thinks of it and tries to make a sanitary pad that is good and very cheap in terms of price. In the whole movie, Laxmikant struggles a lot to make the machine to make pads at a low cost.

The movie is based on the true story of Arunachalam Muruganantham. The movie did great business and got the ratings 8.1 on IMDB. This is one of the best Indian movies on YouTube to watch.

4. I (2015)

It is a romantic thriller movie which is an Indian movie but not Bollywood. It is a Tamil-language movie but its Hindi dubbed version is available on YouTube to watch. Vikram(as Lingeshan) is in the lead role in the movie and is a bodybuilder but when Amy Jackson (as Diya) asks her to shoot with her for an ad. He gets ready as he was a great fan of Diya. He gets success everywhere as a model. So, the doctor who secretly wants to marry Diya, John who lost modeling work due to Lingeshan’s success, and a few others plan to take revenge.

They inject the “I” Virus into Lingeshan’s body, and he turned into a horrible-looking human. Later, when he comes to know about them, He takes revenge on everyone in different ways. And, in the end, he with the help of a good doctor gets her old look back gradually.

It is the best Indian Movie on YouTube currently. It has 7.4 ratings on IMDB.

5. Drishyam (2015)

Drishyam is one of the best Indian thriller movies of all time. In this movie, Vijay’s daughter, Anju was being blackmailed by a guy named “Sam” as he made a video of her removing clothes in the bathroom. Sam is also the son of Meera Deshmukh. Nandini (Anju’s mother) pleads with Sam to delete the clip and leave the family alone but Sam wanted some sexual favors from Anju. While trying to break the phone in which the clip was saved, Anju killed Sam unintentionally.

YouTube indian movies

Then, Vijay came to know about all these and, he makes a plan to save his family from Police. The plan is screen played so well that you will enjoy it so much while watching the movie. The movie has 8.3 ratings on IMDB.

6. PK (2014)

PK is a comedy-drama in which PK (Aamir Khan) comes to Earth from his planet, and he couldn’t go back. The machine or you say remote control that can help him call his guys to get him back is stolen, and then he started to find it. But, there were so many challenges as he didn’t know how to speak, and he knew nothing about Earth’s culture and all. But, gradually he keeps learning everything. He learns that God is the one who can help him find his remote, and he learns that there are different types of Gods on the earth, and he followed the way to worship God. But, nothing happened.

YouTube indian movies

He met Jaggu who tries to help him get back his remote which is now with the Tapasvi Maharaj who lies to people that the remote is something from God Shiv’s jewel. Later, PK showed everyone that God doesn’t ask them to worship them or give milk and money to him because God doesn’t need it.

When you watch the movie, you will come to know how great the movie is. The movie has 8.2 IMDB ratings. It is a blockbuster movie, and one of the best Indian movies on YouTube.

7. Bahubali – The Beginning

Bahubali is an Indian Epic action movie directed by S.S. Rajamauli. The movie shows old age wars between kings. The movie has great work of VFX. The movie is about how Bahulbali’s son was saved by Mahismati, and then he grew up in the home of a villager but when comes to the state to free her mother without knowing that she is his mother. But, later Katappa tells him the story about his father, and how he was saved. But, Katappa leaves suspense that why he killed Bahubali.

indian movies on YouTube

If you are someone who loves to watch war movies, this is one for you. This movie has won many awards and is a big hit in India. It has 8.2 IMDB ratings as well.

8. Baby (2015)

Baby is an Indian action spy thriller movie directed by Neeraj Pandey. A team of Indian intelligence strives to track down and eliminate terrorists continuously. Ajay (Akshay Kumar) leads a team to destroy one such mission named “Baby”. A very nice movie in which it is screen played how intelligence puts ideas into work to complete the mission. The movie has 8.1 ratings on IMDB. If we talk about intelligence movies, Baby is one of the best Indian movies on YouTube currently to watch.

Indian movies on YouTube

9. Manjhi – The Mountain Man (2015)

Manjhi – The Mountain Man is a Biographical movie about the Mountain Man, Manjhi, who cut down the mountain to make the road so that people can commute easily and quickly. He does this because her wife fell from the mountain while crossing it. He cuts down the whole mountain single-handedly with his hammer and made the road. He lived in the village Gehlaur, of the city Gaya in the state of Bihar, India. The movie has 8 IMDB ratings. Nawajuddin Siddique has done quite well with the role. An awesome movie it is and, when it comes to biographical movies, it is one of the best Indian movies on YouTube.

top Indian movies on YouTube

10. Dangal (2016)

Mahavir Phogat (Aamir Khan) when fails to win a gold medal for his country, trains his daughters for wrestling, and finally, his elder daughter brought Gold Medal. The movie is all about the Mahavir Phogat training his daughters for wrestling even though they were not ready for it initially.

top Indian movies on YouTube

The movie was released in 2016 and has 8.5 ratings on IMDB. It was a big hit at the box office.

These are the best Indian movies on YouTube which you must watch if you haven’t watched them yet.

How to download the Best Indian Movies from YouTube?

Though the movies are on YouTube already, you may want to save them for further use. Then, you would need a tool to download the best Indian movies from YouTube. And, StreamFab YouTube Video Downloader is the best tool to download videos from YouTube.

download indian moveis on Youtube

Key features:

1. Downloading from over 1000+ websites, including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.

2. Save the downloads as original formats, no need to transcode.

3. Download Indian movies on YouTube in high quality of 8K and 320kps music quality.

4. Batch download with a fast speed of downloading movies in one go.

5. Mobile version is available.

6. An easy-to-use UI.

download YouTube videos

Conclusion

Indian movies are a treat to watch. Not only Indians but other country’s people also love Indian movies. Hence this post is for those who love Indian movies. Every movie on this list is great. Start watching one by one.

Related Articles

Spider-Man: No Way Home Review
Here to look about everything you need to know about streaming spider-man no way home.Get inside to know its box office and when will it be on dvd...